The Cedi / Dollar relationship and Galamsey are exposing Swindler John Dramani Mahama. They will finally kill him by Dec 2026.
Makafui Nyarku 2 months ago
Why changing of names so soon?
Sage 2 months ago
Truth is the $ was begging .its coming down again to $9.2
kuzkuz 2 months ago
9. what...many of us like it like this since traders won't decrease their prices anyway
Abusuapanin 2 months ago
The two AZAAR men, Mahama and Ato Forson, have now seen their level. LIES and PROPAGANDA should not be used to rule a nation. It will even reach between 18 and 20 cedis before the year ends.
Bitter truth 2 months ago
Ghanaians mostly vote on emotions instead of intelligence..From the look of things, mahama second coming might not make any significant change because if a president has been in opposition for 8 solid years and still don’t have any plans to stabilize the cedi against the dollar, Massa then it means that president does not possess any leadership skills..8years is good enough to plan everything u want to do..Mahama is here to enjoy and waste tax payers money..If u can’t stabilize the cedi, Massa forget, how can your citizens plan their lives if the cedi is not stabilized against the major currencies..Ato Forson the scammer is mute after the cedi-dollar started depreciating..when the cedi was appreciating against the dollar and major currencies, The scammer Ato Forson was all over the media disturbing us..where is Ato Forson now..?incompetent Ndc govt..Propaganda is the hallmark of Ndc govt..now the reality will expose their incompetence
NDC ayie 2 months ago
‘ odwanfunu’ in action. Hail him!!!
TT 2 months ago
My comments are reserved for when the dollar goes beyond 17 cedis to 1 dollar.
Makafui Nyarku 2 months ago
Why is Dollar risen against GHc
Alidu 2 months ago
Buddy, there is something you still don't get it right. NDC never implemented magic policy in five months to yield the cedis appreciation. The cedis appreciation was as the result of IMF bailout. If you could remember very well, the cedis started appreciating from November 2024. Now the 4h payment of the bailout has quickly been used for seasonal importation as Christmas is approaching.
Ato is no longer forson
Ghanaians mostly vote on emotions instead of intelligence..From the look of things, mahama second coming might not make any significant change because if a president has been in opposition for 8 solid years and still don’t ...
Buddy, there is something you still don't get it right. NDC never implemented magic policy in five months to yield the cedis appreciation. The cedis appreciation was as the result of IMF bailout. If you could remember very we ...