Let's give this man the opportunity to prove himself...he's a disciplinary and as such capable of cracking the whip when necessary
Catfish 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..—
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..—
Benji 2 months ago
What the opportunity to prove himself? Has he transform Assin North into an Asian Miracle?
Ayebge 2 months ago
Who a chance Kennedy ?, have you ever hear him complete a sentence in his speech before ?, he can't manage him self with the words that come out of his own mouth, how more a country like great Ghana ?, apooootuo ,
William 2 months ago
WAB)DAM!
WAB)DAM!
Mr Smith 2 months ago
He is the first person to openly insult a sitting judge on TV and we should give him what??
Forlifive 2 months ago
Massa you people remember NANA ADO?? had he not been president, we would have said he was the MESSIAH of Ghana but we all can attest to his leadership. So is ken who loses his cool at the least provocation and now being talked to want to transform Ghana?? 3y3 s3m oo
re: 2 months ago
is Mahama the messiah? How can NDC and NPP develop Ghana? They are here to en rich themselves.
I know 2 months ago
Comot from here master. Ken is definitely bent on destroying the NPP. He lacks the requisite intelligence of a President of Ghana. He has the money, no problem but he will like to get more by his old way of doing things and that will not help us
Oooooooo 2 months ago
The evidence is that the big theorists have failed p)t))). Their legacy is:
* head cut
* collapse of banks and aggravated unemployment
* reckless borrowing
* one village one lake/ dugout
* Oman as)redan amenable, etc
* head cut
* reckless borrowing
Ben K 2 months ago
This is the usual npp policies that ends up sharing our money to their family and friends .
Where is 1D1F .
Same style , Kennedy has nothing good in him to offer
This is the usual npp policies that ends up sharing our money to their family and friends .
Where is 1D1F .
Nii 2 months ago
Another Clown
Ray 2 months ago
Start at Assin Foso first. Are u better than previous President's? Gand read the history of these countries before u run your mouth
Sayram 2 months ago
THE LOSER KENNEDY IS ALL TALK HE CANT DO SHIT EVEN DRIVING A TAXI IN NY HE DID HALFWAY ASS
Yew 2 months ago
please Agyapong you are not president material so why you even running ?
Kofi Antubam 2 months ago
Beware of those who wear smocks and purport to sell good medicine. This guy has nothing authentic to sell, only bottled bootleg from Asia. Forgotten? We are in Africa!!!
Jeeje 2 months ago
Npp ne Nsemhonooo deaaaaaaaaa daa bi da.
So Akufo Addo used which kind of miracle in transforming Ghana?
May be the Akyem Black power.
You guys must be in opposition till the resurrection of Kwame Nkrumah
FTT 2 months ago
Stop this lies even you couldn’t help your own constituency
TruthandRespect 2 months ago
You can all have your say anyway but Ken will be on the ballot paper come December 2028.
Akwasi Bio 2 months ago
Talking is easy.
Cheap talk can be a disgrace.
The people will decide on .....
Talking is easy.
Pee 2 months ago
Masa shut up, you know and understand what you are saying
Pee 2 months ago
Masa shut up! You don't know and understand what you are saying
Pee 2 months ago
Why didn't you advise your NPP government to apply those principles when you were in power, all you did was chasing contracts for yourself and your wife
Owusu Agyei, Suhum 2 months ago
The Era of try me is no more. Ghana is a serious business. If owning businesses translates into presidency, then Dangote, Bill Gates, Jack Ma, Adenuga, Steve Job or Sam Jonah should be presidents now. You are not a leader, you lack respect and diplomacy, you are a tribal racist and finally about 60% of your party people dont like you. Gerout
Test2 2 months ago
HA HA HA
GIVE KENNEDY A CHANCE AND HE WILL SELL GHANA BEFORE ALL OF YOU REALIZED
HA HA HA
Daniel 2 months ago
NPP delegates dare not make a mistake and elect Ken. That will be a disaster for the party. He is simply a riff raff. Ghanaians will reject him and npp even before the first ballot is cast in 2028 A word to the wise.
Patriot 2 months ago
I don't trust Ken on economic and business issues after his nonsensical comments about how bad real estate investments are, which is completely false, didn't know how to correctly evaluate returns on investment, and didn't know how many houses he actually owns. Very shocking for a so called "astute" business man. He now knows how to turn Ghana’s economy around? Please stop the jokes.
Kwaku 2 months ago
You said you would ride in a Rolls ROYCE as President of Ghana. You do not understand why Traore and the youth will fight you.
ObuasiMan 2 months ago
Kennedy, why not a “Ghana miracle”?
Koo Manu 2 months ago
Nobody can build a country that is so corrupt. Where cops take bribes openly and most money are made from dishonest resources.
Nii Laate Coney 2 months ago
Mr Kennedy Agyepong,
Do you think sabotaging the Bui Dam project which you confessed to have done because the NDC won the election in 2014
in a TV interview qualifies you as the builder of a nation?
Mr Kennedy Agyepong,
Do you think sabotaging the Bui Dam project which you confessed to have done because the NDC won the election in 2014
..—
WAB)DAM!
Massa you people remember NANA ADO?? had he not been president, we would have said he was the MESSIAH of Ghana but we all can attest to his leadership. So is ken who loses his cool at the least provocation and now being tal ...
Comot from here master. Ken is definitely bent on destroying the NPP. He lacks the requisite intelligence of a President of Ghana. He has the money, no problem but he will like to get more by his old way of doing things and t ...
* head cut
* reckless borrowing
Where is 1D1F .
Another Clown
Talking is easy.
The Era of try me is no more. Ghana is a serious business. If owning businesses translates into presidency, then Dangote, Bill Gates, Jack Ma, Adenuga, Steve Job or Sam Jonah should be presidents now. You are not a leader, yo ...
HA HA HA
I don't trust Ken on economic and business issues after his nonsensical comments about how bad real estate investments are, which is completely false, didn't know how to correctly evaluate returns on investment, and didn't kn ...
Mr Kennedy Agyepong,