Useless stupid idiots suffocating taxpayers with taxes and utility tariffs for no proper results. You push every pesewa burden on end user citizens whiles you stupid appointees enjoy for free behind closed doors. NEPAL WILL SURELY HAPPEN GOING FORWARD. WE JUST NEED THE WHISTLE!!
islam is a false religion 2 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
Catfish 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…__
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…__
GHANA, A HOPELESS EXPLOITATIVE LEADERSHIP, HOPELESS BANKRUPT NATION IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY 2 months ago
GHANA, A HOPELESS EXPLOITATIVE LEADERSHIP, HOPELESS BANKRUPT NATION IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY.
AFRICA WILL ALWAYS REMAIN HOPELESS AFRICA, THANKS TO THE SUCCESSION OF CLUELESS THIEVING LEADERS ONLY INTERESTED IN EASY, QUICK LO ... read full comment
GHANA, A HOPELESS EXPLOITATIVE LEADERSHIP, HOPELESS BANKRUPT NATION IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY.
AFRICA WILL ALWAYS REMAIN HOPELESS AFRICA, THANKS TO THE SUCCESSION OF CLUELESS THIEVING LEADERS ONLY INTERESTED IN EASY, QUICK LOANS TO LOOT AND DUMP THE REPAYMENTS ON EQUALLY GULLIBLE PRIMITIVE CITIZENS.
THE WEALTHY TAX-FREE ARAB NATIONS OF THE UAE, QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, KUWAIT, BAHRAIN AND OMAN WOULD BE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT BLACK AFRICA'S FREELOADING USELESS LAZY LEADERS.
GHANA MIGHT AS WELL COPY AND PASTE THE ECONOMIC MODELS OF THE TAX-FREE WEALTHY SHARIA-COMPLIANT SUCCESSFUL GULF ARAB NATIONS
promo Package 2 months ago
#We Are Running A Special Website Development Plus Social media Marketing All in one Package for New companies, New Businesses,startups, NGOs, Churches,Schools, Christian organization, Foundation,Agencies and more... Whatsapp or call us on: 0244289681 or visit us: www.webgateconsult.com
Uncle 2 months ago
How on earth will someone justify tariffs increment of over 300%?
When we were in power and before the 2016 elections, it was the same approach and Ghanaian got angry and voted us out. Now we are back and our concern is to increase tariffs by 300%. When NPP were in power, we did not hear of this outrageous increment. Let us go ahead and we will see the consequences elections are not far away. If our campaign message to Ghanaians was that we were going to increase tariffs astronomically a different story would have been told. The President must watch some of these appointees who are bent on bringing his name and that of the party to public ridicule and contempt.
A Ghanaian. 2 months ago
MAHAMA SHOULD BE READY TO PAY 50% SALARY INCREASE STARTING IN JANUARY. WORKERS WILL NOT GO BELOW THE 50%. BY 2028 SALARY INCREASE SHOULD BE AT PAL WITH UTILITY INCREASES. 250%
Paa Jackson 2 months ago
Kwasia no water for two months now and the disco light is back in Agona Swedru and you there talking about increment. How much was salary increment this year? Sia. You go sit and drink at you alcohol meetings and make useless adjustments for the larger poor citizens. Mboa
Samabakoma 2 months ago
What about the Dumsor levy?
kofi good job babs ,excellent reply 2 months ago
Write your comment always different story to increase utility useless leaders at work.
Nonsense!! 2 months ago
Pure mismanagement going at ECG!! You need to tackle that first!! Buying a lot of products you don't need!!!
Edi 2 months ago
you all deserve to get hit with a raise because Ghanaians are cowards they won't take to the street and demonstrate
Kojo 2 months ago
PURC ripping us off again as usual what else is new and where is mahama and ndc what are they doing to stop this insane prices ???
Kojo 2 months ago
Amoyaw 2 months ago
So the only management technique our intellectuals know is to burden us with hikes in utility bills.
Useless stupid idiots suffocating taxpayers with taxes and utility tariffs for no proper results. You push every pesewa burden on end user citizens whiles you stupid appointees enjoy for free behind closed doors. NEPAL WILL S ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ...
…__
AFRICA WILL ALWAYS REMAIN HOPELESS AFRICA, THANKS TO THE SUCCESSION OF CLUELESS THIEVING LEADERS ONLY INTERESTED IN EASY, QUICK LO ...
#We Are Running A Special Website Development Plus Social media Marketing All in one Package for New companies, New Businesses,startups, NGOs, Churches,Schools, Christian organization, Foundation,Agencies and more... Whatsapp ...
When we were in power and before the 2016 elections, it was the same approach and Ghanaian got angry and voted us out. Now we are back and our concern is to ...
Kwasia no water for two months now and the disco light is back in Agona Swedru and you there talking about increment. How much was salary increment this year? Sia. You go sit and drink at you alcohol meetings and make useless ...