If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
Romans 10:9.......
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
Paa Pee 2 months ago
After destroying Nigeria Shell and Chevron are moving to Ghana to rob our beautiful lans too. More oil companies and it will be like another galamsey. These politicians have no love for the country.
Streatham 2 months ago
Oh my GOD. When will African governments learn. Change the government and you get the same thing over and over they get a much bigger percentage than the countries they operate in. The resources are in Africa but it belongs to foreign companies that don't give a dam about you. Why should they?
Dave 2 months ago
They are coming for ur resources. They Shell, Chevron, Eni etc have been operating in nigeria for more than 45 yrs and have succeded in milking the country dry
Reality 2 months ago
Shell, Chevron and Eni helped bring curses to Nigeria's upstream oil industry. Niger Delrta, Ogoni and Saro Wiwa in mind. Why won't our Ghanaian leaders think outside the box and do things differently ? You still have a garbage, bogus Act 919 that urgently needs a repeal. You haven't done that and you are bringing more sharks to our upstream oil industry to bleed us more to our bones.
Ayeekooo, Jinsapor and NDC. The mist annoying thing ys that TUC, the main media houses, organized groups and progressive CSOs have kept quiet, instead of standing up for their members and Ghana.
Oh my GOD. When will African governments learn. Change the government and you get the same thing over and over they get a much bigger percentage than the countries they operate in. The resources are in Africa but it belongs t ...
Shell, Chevron and Eni helped bring curses to Nigeria's upstream oil industry. Niger Delrta, Ogoni and Saro Wiwa in mind. Why won't our Ghanaian leaders think outside the box and do things differently ? You still have a garba ...