No need to arrest them anymore just kill them all.
One 4 months ago
These sub 90 iq criminals need to be arrested and dealt with urgently
Nii 4 months ago
Why waste resources to shoot them ? Just use multiple Drones to bomb the entire site.The Russians are no more using expensive bullets on those hired Ukrainians troops by the West.
Accranie 4 months ago
@Nii/ It's Progressive(Area Coach Variant) To Abide By A Nations Laws/ If A Person/Group/ Has Fallen Foul Of The Law/ Then Let The Relevant Authorithies Do Their Job/ Taking The Law Into Ones Hands/ Has Repercussions
But If ... read full comment
@Nii/ It's Progressive(Area Coach Variant) To Abide By A Nations Laws/ If A Person/Group/ Has Fallen Foul Of The Law/ Then Let The Relevant Authorithies Do Their Job/ Taking The Law Into Ones Hands/ Has Repercussions
But If You Think It's Gh Political Party People/ Doing Wobeda/Wobeko Things/ Instead Of Feeding Bottle/ Then That Is Another Matter
Ghanaman1 4 months ago
Perhaps the people demanding a state of emergency have a point. This is lawlessness. Declaration of war. The State must act.
FunnyGhana 4 months ago
Just start bombing these people. Nothing less will work.
Kojois 4 months ago
Where is so called catholic bishop and the CSO. God should save ghana. Hypocrites
Maame 4 months ago
What do you want the Catholic bishops to do? Did they tell you the illegal humans were Catholics? Does Ghana not have a president? Just opening the mouth to fart.
anti galamsey 4 months ago
Start shooting these galamsey people.
Yaw 4 months ago
Why don’t we have illegal mining in the Arab countries with much more resources than us ? Is time we shoot and kill them ! Why will we allow some few greedy busters to be killing our future and killing us slowing. I just don’t get it… why can’t government stop this nonsense once and for all! We’re already drinking poisoned waters and no one is doing anything about it !
Francis mccarthy 4 months ago
There is WATER shortage in Tema and Agona Swedru/Kwanyako because of Galamsey. Remember, Ghanaians water company warned last year 2024 that, if care is not taken, GHANA will IMPORT WATER. There we go. Ghanaia leaders are the most Useless in the world if not, how can they POISON the very water we drink in search of GOLD.Which country does that.All major Rivers POISONED. Aaaaba!
But If ...
Why don’t we have illegal mining in the Arab countries with much more resources than us ? Is time we shoot and kill them ! Why will we allow some few greedy busters to be killing our future and killing us slowing. I just d ...
There is WATER shortage in Tema and Agona Swedru/Kwanyako because of Galamsey. Remember, Ghanaians water company warned last year 2024 that, if care is not taken, GHANA will IMPORT WATER. There we go. Ghanaia leaders are the ...