Nonsense!!! What kind of Stupidity is this? 3 months ago
The dollar is rising and cost of things have started rising and you are talking about Drop in Inflation. Kwasea sem
kusie 3 months ago
how much was the dollar before npp left power,common sense should let you understand why inflation reduced
.mr amin 3 months ago
The appreciation of the cedi brought all these positives but president mahama stopped he called the governor of BoG and the finance minister and pegged the rate at 10 or 12 ghc I was very disappointed in him because the value of the cedi is key to our lives and the economy it should appreciate to a single digit
barry 3 months ago
government doesn't have money to spend, so no one can buy anything...
Ghanaman 3 months ago
It's just on paper every thing is still expensive
YEW 3 months ago
LETS DONT CELEBRATE PREMATURE PRICES MUST COME DOWN BEFORE WE THE PEOPLE WILL FEEL IT . GOVT ALLEGES INFLATION IS DOWN BUT IS IT?
kk 3 months ago
it is,this simply means prices increased by that percentage
Boune 3 months ago
Manipulations nkoaa. Two pieces of ripe plantain costs 20 ghc when inflation was over 30% and now the same two pieces of the ripe plantain cost 30ghc at a time when inflation is at 11.5%. Smh. Settings and cooking.
Kwame 3 months ago
and so what? worthless leadership who are all manipulated by foreigners,both NDC and NPP alike! brainless idiots
Gyamfuaa 3 months ago
It is not reflecting at the market, things are still expensive so we don’t believe as you’re saying.
The appreciation of the cedi brought all these positives but president mahama stopped he called the governor of BoG and the finance minister and pegged the rate at 10 or 12 ghc I was very disappointed in him because the value ...