Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
Launch Your Own Business as August ends; YOUR income cashflow is URGENT business!! Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. . Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu’s proven guidebooks, MSc.(IT) built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of Nigerian youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs, you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones v87
Zuuadam 3 months ago
I think you have a mental issues
Salifu Abdulai 3 months ago
Chale l think you have no knowledge of what you are talking about, this is even about TCDA maters and you are here doing hate speech.
I pity you
Chale l think you have no knowledge of what you are talking about, this is even about TCDA maters and you are here doing hate speech.
I pity you
Kweku Appiah 3 months ago
Instead of assisting genuine farmers of tree crops your
Institutions rather create hurdles and unnecessary registration papers and high fees and obstacles to the farming communities involved in cashew ..sheanut..etc..
Daniel 3 months ago
I’m a rubber farmer and I can tell you many farmers are not happy for the price of their produce to have been halved. Not long ago, a tone was going for Ghc 12000 but now it’s being bought at Ghc 6000 by GREL.
Salifu Abdulai 3 months ago
TCDA, l will eadge you to go to the ground and do real work, and don't be lazy like the forma government.
Remember that Authority is 8 years now, and what can you bost of for the people of Ghana.
Setting prices for the pri ... read full comment
TCDA, l will eadge you to go to the ground and do real work, and don't be lazy like the forma government.
Remember that Authority is 8 years now, and what can you bost of for the people of Ghana.
Setting prices for the private companies who are already doing the business and making millions to be sent to their countries Will never benefits Ghana.
You need to look for money to support real Ghanaians entrepreneurs including both already in and those who are willing to compete with the foreigners who have been making profits in those business for years now.
The Ghanaian business stays and benefits Ghanaians. Thats the way to help Ghana and not charging small business owners with unreasonable charges with no any benefits from the state
Accranie 3 months ago
@ The Mass Failure/ Recorded During The Release Of The Entrance Examination Results/ Into The Ghana School of Law/ Brings Into Light The Price(Social/Financial/Emotional etc etc)Potential Law Students Pay/ To Gain Admission/Acceptance In Law School&Be Come Gh Lawyers/ Eventually A Dexterous Student In An Interview Likened The Social Isolation/Lack Of Presence At Public/Social Events/Life
Accranie 3 months ago
One Is Subjected To Mainly Because Of The Demands(Study Material/Grounds)One Must Cover
Accranie 3 months ago
The Take Home/ It Is Known The Extent Gh People/ Are Willing To Go To Achieve Their Dream/Goal/Aim In Life
Accranie 3 months ago
Your Objective To Use Tree Crops To Bring Income To Gh Is A WorthWhile Economic UnderTaking The Nation Doesn't Produce Any Of The Finish Products People Need To Make Life Bearable Meaning It Is Ceaselessly On The Looking For fx Via Exporting Natural Commodity+ Borrowing To Bring In Products From OverSeas& This Borrowings Adds Up It All Adds Up In The Gargantuan National Debts
Accranie 3 months ago
Which Generations Both Born& UnBorn Must Come& Pay
Papa Kay 3 months ago
TCDA should add kola nut, cotton to it's major tree crops
Henry Amanor 3 months ago
You people can not sustain the cocoa industry and you are talking about other crop.
This is a total failure.You have failed farmers successfully
You people can not sustain the cocoa industry and you are talking about other crop.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 3 months ago
This is why Ghanaians should be worried about the galamsey menace. How can you not be worried about degrading the forests and the environment where theseccrops grow but rather projecting revenue from tree crops that grows from hecsoil.I hope we are not going to grow those crops in the sky. Our environment; our livelihood!
Emmanuel 3 months ago
Lets go for large plantations if this Tree crops. The National service personnel can be deployed.
Samuel Attafuah 3 months ago
A truly great and promising initiative. My only concern is about yield. We have the relevant state institutions like the crop production, soil science, seed multiplication etc. Are they involved? In these modern times of agro - industrialisation, the scientific research components must not be left out. I am in no way advocating GMO varieties, but maintaining our natural varieties, and looking at irrigation, anti infestation(resistance) etc. for higher and healthy yields. Great initiatives these are. My humble viewpoints. Shalom.
Kaba 3 months ago
Talk Talk with nothing to show. Talkativeness at work
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper..............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and ...
Launch Your Own Business as August ends; YOUR income cashflow is URGENT business!! Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. . Start Earni ...
I pity you
Setting prices for the pri ...
@ The Mass Failure/ Recorded During The Release Of The Entrance Examination Results/ Into The Ghana School of Law/ Brings Into Light The Price(Social/Financial/Emotional etc etc)Potential Law Students Pay/ To Gain Admission/A ...
Your Objective To Use Tree Crops To Bring Income To Gh Is A WorthWhile Economic UnderTaking The Nation Doesn't Produce Any Of The Finish Products People Need To Make Life Bearable Meaning It Is Ceaselessly On The Looking For ...
This is why Ghanaians should be worried about the galamsey menace. How can you not be worried about degrading the forests and the environment where theseccrops grow but rather projecting revenue from tree crops that grows fro ...
A truly great and promising initiative. My only concern is about yield. We have the relevant state institutions like the crop production, soil science, seed multiplication etc. Are they involved? In these modern times of agro ...