It is interesting that when an individual is reassigned, it is referred to as reforms. I thought reforms would refer to systems, structures, procedures and processes.
Ogyanie 3 months ago
Ayisi, had overstayed his welcome.
Atsu 3 months ago
Ayisi the betrayer God go punish you for sponsoring NDC campaign with npp trust
I Clear my Throat. 3 months ago
Tĥs Ayisi talks too much
Djdaabodaabo 3 months ago
Ebobor ba. No lie !!!
Horror on the spike?
Very soon, it won't be difficult to discover crawling route of a snake in the river or gravels?
Ebobor ba. No lie !!!
Horror on the spike?
Very soon, it won't be difficult to discover crawling route of a snake in the river or gravels?
Kwasia bi nti 3 months ago
That ayisi guy is Ibrahim mahamah boy oo
Akiti Borgeh 3 months ago
So what and who kept this dangerous man at the Minerals Commission for so long? I vividly recollect this Afriyie man hopping from one media station to the other and vigorously defending the catastrophe of surface mining (galamsey) on the basis that over 50,000 jobs would be lost if govt clamped down on that activity. Of course the fact that several hundreds of thousands of the lives of innocent Ghanaians would be painfully cut short and lost in the next few years due to the effects of toxic contamination of our river bodies and the environment, did not feature in his considerations or did not matter to him.
Kwasia bi nti 3 months ago
Ghana is now in the hands of Nnfui leaders, i will never in my life to hear about things in the government of mahamah. Mahamah NDC will continue to live in tricksters.
Tĥs Ayisi talks too much
Ebobor ba. No lie !!!
Horror on the spike?
So what and who kept this dangerous man at the Minerals Commission for so long? I vividly recollect this Afriyie man hopping from one media station to the other and vigorously defending the catastrophe of surface mining (gala ...