The rent alone can even build new offices. The previous corrupt regime hatched a plan to steal our money
Yaw Serbeh 3 months ago
True.
True.
Cole 3 months ago
You never got it. It seems like the building is a govt building but the housing ministry chose not to manage it but allow a private company to do so. This means the private company is responsible for maintenance and a share of the rent goes back to govt. When yea was paying to govt it's possible yea was also paying for maintenance cos housing ministry may not do so on time.
If you want evidence just go to the various district assemblies and see house bug allows are dilapidated yet the assemblies are the ones raking in the revenue. Hospitals are forced to rehabilitate quarters for staff even though rent deducted goes to the assembly. That's how it is
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..............you are not alone.
Agyemang 3 months ago
The NPP party under Akuffo Addo really broke this country. May we never have such a group of people or their likes close to power again.
Bole 3 months ago
kwasia how did they break this country with Free shs and new roads.
what policy koraa has NdC as party brought to Ghana? useless party
Chris 3 months ago
What's happening in this country? Bring back PWD to manage state properties.
Mr. Smith 3 months ago
Chris, I fully agree with you on this one.
Sense 3 months ago
NPP is an evil party
M.T 3 months ago
That's the reason why it will take us forever to achieve a good economy. Ghc 5 million rent for a year? When we have government lands that we can develop? And we are borrowing to spend on things like this? It doesn't make sense. I wouldn't do that. Even if Ghana could afford it, we have other needs to deal with.
True.
You never got it. It seems like the building is a govt building but the housing ministry chose not to manage it but allow a private company to do so. This means the private company is responsible for maintenance and a share o ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...
NPP is an evil party
That's the reason why it will take us forever to achieve a good economy. Ghc 5 million rent for a year? When we have government lands that we can develop? And we are borrowing to spend on things like this? It doesn't make sen ...