Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)... G
King 3 months ago
Good job .. But sign our contract for us.. It's long overdue
zowa 3 months ago
Yes, it is true. Power has been stable in my area for sometime now.
Stable power because of D -Levy 3 months ago
Stable power because of D-Levy funds used in the purchase of crude oil
Ewvevi 3 months ago
A levy is a levy, but it must be a necessary levy; not a useless levy.
Ewvevi 3 months ago
Well done young man Jinapor. I ask WHY the npp under akuffo addo and his energy minister napo couldn't achieve this in this saaaaame Ghana, with aaaall the resources at your disposal now. They had all the access, yet, couldn't deliver. They only went round borrowing with a dumb tibonkoso tiwuinyi F-student of a finance minister. Tweeea.
Ghanaman 3 months ago
Because of greed and stare capture but we thwarted their plans in December last year by betting them out!
Modinsane 3 months ago
Bye bye Dumsor forever.
Ghanaman 3 months ago
Hallelujah and thank you JM the nation-builder. You do all and we love you very much. May God continue to bless and protect you always. Amen.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
Well done young man Jinapor. I ask WHY the npp under akuffo addo and his energy minister napo couldn't achieve this in this saaaaame Ghana, with aaaall the resources at your disposal now. They had all the access, yet, couldn' ...
Bye bye Dumsor forever.
Thos government is working