Africa must unite. But it should be called The Union of African States (UAS) United States of Africa (USA) would be seen as mimicking America.
Gyamera Damoah 3 months ago
ALAN YOU ARE TOTALLY IRRELEVANT NOW. YOU CRY LIKE A 5 YEAR OLD BOY AND DESCEND INTO DEPRESSION ANYTIME YOU LOSE AN ELECTION. THIS IS NOT A SCHOOL PLAYGROUND. YOU CANNOT CATCH YOUR BALL AND RUN TO THE TEACHER. YOUR IDEAS DO NOT MATTER AGAIN. SHAMEFUL CREATURE. JUDT SHUT UP WITH YOUR DRIPPING SALIVA. GYIMIFUO. GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM NKOAAAAAAAAA.
Your abuse back on you 3 months ago
Irrelevant to you. Not to us. He is an asset hope ndc uses him on something meaningful.
Dogo 3 months ago
Massa Stop disgracing the name Gyamerah with your negativity. What do you mean by Allan is irrelevant?
I’m a supporter of the NDC but I know for sure that Allan would have been the right man to lead your disgruntled NPP h ... read full comment
Massa Stop disgracing the name Gyamerah with your negativity. What do you mean by Allan is irrelevant?
I’m a supporter of the NDC but I know for sure that Allan would have been the right man to lead your disgruntled NPP had he not been forced to resign from it. Infact he is the man the NPP need in this difficult times to lead you guys so put your pride aside and invite him back into your party. Our name Gyamerah is an honorable name so please live up to expectation else drop it now.
United African countries is the only sure way to guarantee Africa’s strength and development. But I suggest it should be United Countries of Africa UCA not to confuse it with the USA.
Gyamera Damoah 3 months ago
Dogo if you want Alan cry baby Kyerematen that’s your business. Someone who is not consistent and always believes that it’s his time and turn regardless of rules and constitution of the party is an immature fool. You are also a certified fool. How can you go for election, lose miserably and decide to form your own party? Do you remember Wireko Brobbey? Where is he now? Isn’t he irrelevant. You lot need to be sent back to JSS. NKWASIAFUO MBA.
Mensah 3 months ago
What stops you from making him lead your party knowing that he is good and full of good ideas ? Allan is out of season courtesy his lack of leadership characteristics. Why ndc people won't love him? just because he would be a problem for NPP. Fortunately he is out and has his own party so go and join him to promote his Pathetic African whatever theories. If he knows how to put Africa together he must learn how to stay in a group
Big Ben 3 months ago
Ambassador Kyeremanteng: Your thesis on African countries forming a union for the continent's economic fe elopement. However, you did not take many key issues into consideration. (a) different countries (b) different languages (c) different cultures (d) different religions, etc., etc. The United States of America "has a fairly homogeneous population, common language, culture and common political ideology. WHAT AFRICA NEEDS, WITH OUR ABUNDANT RESOURCES, IS "TECHNOLOGY" TO TURN THE RESOURCES INTO USEFUL PRODUCTS & TRADE AMONG OURSELVES.
Mawutor 3 months ago
Haba Kyeremateng!
You run away from Elephant party to form a Butterfly Party and you are talking about unity.
Haba Kyeremateng!
You run away from Elephant party to form a Butterfly Party and you are talking about unity.
Your abuse back on you 3 months ago
You don’t know what you are talking about. He is talking about Adrian unity not political party unity. Alan would have been a much much better president than that former president.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
Pray to God for grace & help BUT God helps those who help themselves, so Learn This Skill in 30 days. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Take action today by investing in this Skill! FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones...ivs
Dr who 3 months ago
Although the idea of African Unification a long term goal currently Africans are lacking in Weak Enforcement and Limited Authority
Unlike the European Union, of USA the AU lacks supranational powers to enforce compliance ... read full comment
Although the idea of African Unification a long term goal currently Africans are lacking in Weak Enforcement and Limited Authority
Unlike the European Union, of USA the AU lacks supranational powers to enforce compliance with its decisions among member states.
Truth Table 3 months ago
Salvation is found in ONLY Jesus.
Think about this...everyday.
UAS or USSA 3 months ago
There can only be one USA. Ours was to be a United African States or United Socialist State of Africa, but thanks to JBD and his imperialist masters, this dream was topedoed. After the NPP did the same to your career. You start to reason to make wrongs right. Alan talks tough. Wonders shall never end.
Bitter truth 3 months ago
No wonder this guy Alan kyeremanteng could not be taking serious as a presidential material in the Npp ..he is not a serious candidate..sorry to say he has a weak mindset..anyone who deceive you that Africa could become one country is a joke and has mental problems..it will not happen..let’s stop deceiving ourselves..Nigeria as a country was a case study for African unity but it failed miserably..Nigeria is close to or as big as the USA, why has Nigeria not developed? There is a problem with the African that needs to be fixed, it has nothing to do with Africa becoming one country..Africa has too many tribes with low IQ which will make it difficult to make it as a country..so what’s the solution, the number 1 solution is to develop each African country by their govt..a lot of internal conflicts between individual African countries because of tribalism and u are here spewing this trash..this is something that every African country knows for sure it will never happen..The fact is Ghana could pick some west African countries and trade with them but to make Africa United as one country, my nigga, u giy mental health problems? Come on, if African unity means development, Nigeria would have developed long time looking at their population but it actually turned out to be a disaster..Africans problems is not about unity, it’s about leadership problems..
Bitter truth 3 months ago
Kwame Nkrumah to me is the best African leader in my opinion but he made some couple of mistakes..Ghana would have developed so fast and quick if it was purely Akan state..one of his biggest mistake was trying to bring some part of Burkina to be part of Ghana which is now the northern part of Ghana and also adding some part of the western togoland..now it’s all one Ghana but I tell u, if Ghana was purely Akan state, it would have been very easy to develop our country..now we have so many tribes with different understanding and they all wants to get into politics making it hard now for our country to develop..that’s the bitter truth that nobody is talking about.when people are from the same tribe, it makes it easier to govern them and their level of understanding is similar but now that we have people from different tribes, their level of understanding is far different and now all of them have entered into our political space making it extremely difficult..so this African unity with too many tribes with different understanding, Mr Kyeremanteng, I guarantee u, u don’t know what u talking about..currently as we are speaking, Ghana as a country don’t even have a developmental plan after almost 68 years of independence..it’s about leadership problem, not unity problem..Ibrahim Traore is currently the most youngest and wisest African leader, he has set the tone, let Ghanaian politicians follow his lead
Yes 3 months ago
You failed as minister but now talking to Africa union.
Yes 3 months ago
You failed as minister but now talking about Africa union.
Joko 3 months ago
Ghanaians can’t even unite . Mmoa
Hagoa Lovely 3 months ago
Look who is talking. You could not win power yet you are talking about African union. And it baffles me when people still believe that there will ever be African unity like that of the USA. Not with stupid and greedy leaders that the continent is saddled with.
Dan 3 months ago
North Africans dont like to call themselves Africans
Uas sounds good but ive just pointed out 1 of the challenges of getting
Accranie 3 months ago
&Sorry For The Out Of Sync Comment/ But Counsel Darlingtong/ The Old Saying Is That If One Does Not Know Where They Are Coming From/ They Won't Know Where They Are Going/ This Issue Of Subsistence Has Been Tidied Up/ By The Writer Mr Achebe/ If One Doesn't Come From A Long Line Of Wealthy Men Like Nwaka/ Then The Life Of Okonkwo Is It/ Last Last A Man That Can Subsist On A Harvest From One Season To The Next Season Is The Ideal
Prudhomme - Will never happen 3 months ago
Keep on dreaming.
Acheampong 3 months ago
The practical economist
Kwesi 3 months ago
Agenda 2063???
Why not Agenda 2030?
This is similar to Nkrumah's Self Government Now motto, versus the UGCC's motto.
Why wait till 2063 when we can integrate Africa by 2030?
Agenda 2063???
Why not Agenda 2030?
This is similar to Nkrumah's Self Government Now motto, versus the UGCC's motto.
Ike 3 months ago
The postponement of African Unity means that it is impossible, have even Ghanaians united, some places keeps fighting the other, have Ghana and Nigerians totally united? No. Africans by nature is divided by tribal, culture and religious lines and power driven leaders, so let's stop that ideology because it will never happen. Not to talk of naming it United States of Africa( USA ), do Africans know what it means to say USA? I rest my case
Boanu 3 months ago
Remove your chap before you can remove others.
Mummies 3 months ago
Such a confused politician
Babasmall 3 months ago
I concur Mr Kyerematen African Unity under a Federation will happen with able continental leadership the likes of Ibrahim Traore Burkina Faso . First we must believe
ALAN YOU ARE TOTALLY IRRELEVANT NOW. YOU CRY LIKE A 5 YEAR OLD BOY AND DESCEND INTO DEPRESSION ANYTIME YOU LOSE AN ELECTION. THIS IS NOT A SCHOOL PLAYGROUND. YOU CANNOT CATCH YOUR BALL AND RUN TO THE TEACHER. YOUR IDEAS DO NO ...
I’m a supporter of the NDC but I know for sure that Allan would have been the right man to lead your disgruntled NPP h ...
Dogo if you want Alan cry baby Kyerematen that’s your business. Someone who is not consistent and always believes that it’s his time and turn regardless of rules and constitution of the party is an immature fool. You are ...
What stops you from making him lead your party knowing that he is good and full of good ideas ? Allan is out of season courtesy his lack of leadership characteristics. Why ndc people won't love him? just because he would be a ...
Ambassador Kyeremanteng: Your thesis on African countries forming a union for the continent's economic fe elopement. However, you did not take many key issues into consideration. (a) different countries (b) different langu ...
Haba Kyeremateng!
Pray to God for grace & help BUT God helps those who help themselves, so Learn This Skill in 30 days. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you e ...
Unlike the European Union, of USA the AU lacks supranational powers to enforce compliance ...
There can only be one USA. Ours was to be a United African States or United Socialist State of Africa, but thanks to JBD and his imperialist masters, this dream was topedoed. After the NPP did the same to your career. You sta ...
No wonder this guy Alan kyeremanteng could not be taking serious as a presidential material in the Npp ..he is not a serious candidate..sorry to say he has a weak mindset..anyone who deceive you that Africa could become one c ...
Kwame Nkrumah to me is the best African leader in my opinion but he made some couple of mistakes..Ghana would have developed so fast and quick if it was purely Akan state..one of his biggest mistake was trying to bring some p ...
Look who is talking. You could not win power yet you are talking about African union. And it baffles me when people still believe that there will ever be African unity like that of the USA. Not with stupid and greedy leaders ...
&Sorry For The Out Of Sync Comment/ But Counsel Darlingtong/ The Old Saying Is That If One Does Not Know Where They Are Coming From/ They Won't Know Where They Are Going/ This Issue Of Subsistence Has Been Tidied Up/ By The W ...
Keep on dreaming.
The practical economist
Agenda 2063???
Why not Agenda 2030?
The postponement of African Unity means that it is impossible, have even Ghanaians united, some places keeps fighting the other, have Ghana and Nigerians totally united? No. Africans by nature is divided by tribal, culture an ...