6-day stoppage of train service is simply insane and incompetent. Instead of routine maintenance, they delay till complete breakdown.
Jango 3 months ago
Thank you, that is exactly the the fact. Absolutely exhibition of incompetence. And they will never learn from past mistakes.
kelewele 4 months ago
THE WRONG PEOPLE ARE IN CHARGE OF GHANA!!
Truth Corner 4 months ago
Who can deliver from death? Jesus
Seek Jesus and live.
JM 3 months ago
JM is a curse on the country!
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 4 months ago
How can Ghanaians trust this Evil drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. What is happening now in your government? Your appointees are sharing dollars on the streets. You and your Attorney General are Clearing all criminals in NDC under investigation. You John DrugMani Mahaliar hedges and tamperise. Bring the Airbus money you and your family stole. Where is the Brazil Ambraer Jets money you stole and where is the Ford Expedition bribe you took from the Burkinabe contractor, Kanazoe Jibril
Kwame 4 months ago
U go type taya. Your kwasea Bawumia will not come to power. Fool
Haooo 4 months ago
Useless ape. U go go hungry ky333 waaa. No food for u and your Nppigs family. Mmoa..
Hannan 4 months ago
;))))) A lot of hot girls waiting for you ... Sexy24.mom
No Mercy 4 months ago
Akufo Addo was building Railway lines From Ghana to Burkina Faso, Instead of building the Railway lines in Ghana Takoradi Prestia Obuasi Kumasi Accra.Akufo Addo finished it with his Mouth,Costed Billions of USA dollars,State funds,Accra Skyline TRIAN Costet a huge Amount, Nothing was done.Uptodate Kumasi Accra Road not working.Who was Responsible for the Work.Nobody.Underground Train, Street Train,Sky Train and Normal Train is working 24/7.Everybody is Working
Poor Ghana
Seek Jesus and live.
How can Ghanaians trust this Evil drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. What is happening now in your government? Your appointees are sharing dollars on the streets. You and your Attorney General are Clearing all ...
Akufo Addo was building Railway lines From Ghana to Burkina Faso, Instead of building the Railway lines in Ghana Takoradi Prestia Obuasi Kumasi Accra.Akufo Addo finished it with his Mouth,Costed Billions of USA dollars,State ...