Jesus is resurrection and the life.
Those who believe in Him will taste life again.
Seek Jesus and live.
Benji 4 months ago
I thought suspension would start today.
Tom Boy Jones 4 months ago
I hope multichoicce walks away and come back in 4 years! This joker Dzata and his loud mouth
Benji 4 months ago
When they reduce their price, please continue to pay the old price. Ofui!
Kwame 4 months ago
@Tom Jones, they will not be missed at all.Life will go on perfectly.
fool 4 months ago
A fool like you and i guessed you don't even have dstv so you can talk so foolishly like this!! next four years what will happen? which animal will vote npp?
Osei Bonsu 4 months ago
If multi choice walks away, they will pay all new entry fees in 4 or 8 or 16 or 20 years from now. We now understand you NPP people are bent on enslaving us to every foreigner (Chinese, Americans, British, Koreans, Germans, Dutch, and now racists Afrikaans from South Africa)
Bolt 4 months ago
Tom jones you are a fool
Kwesi 4 months ago
What we need is competition, they have a market monopoly that's why they are behaving in this manner.
B I P 4 months ago
Surely, investors are going to flock to Ghana to embrace price dictatorship.
Issah. 4 months ago
NPP supports MultiChoice. Nation wreckers who cares less when Ghanaians are being cheated. When will the NPP trotro drivers increase the transport fares?
Abrefa 4 months ago
Multichoice have taken Ghanaian subscribers for granted for a long time. They increase their prices "by heart". For eight whole years we had a government that couldn't be bothered. Now there's a government that is ready to fight for the interest of Ghanaians. Give them hell, Sam George.
Shaiman 4 months ago
Ghana is one of the very few countries where prices of every item continue to go up up up till the touch the sky. Last year , l was buying Listerine mouth wash for 50 -60 cedis . Now it's 160 cedis. Everybody increases prices anyway they want . Nobody checks nobody. What a country. For dstv , every 6 months , they increase their prices for no reason. Dzata George , chase them out of the town .Give them hell .Useless dstv and their useless South African accent .
Farmer 4 months ago
Haha Big mouth Sammy retreating already.
Ojamo 4 months ago
There are more important issues to tackle in the country as a minister .Is paying for DSTV by force? You could instead make sure everyone watching TV is paying TV licence fees to be used for improved services. Netflix subscription fees vary significantly across different countries in the world.
Spotlight Africa 4 months ago
Gud... Whatsapp Spotlight Africa Media if u need an online Store or E-commerce Website for your business...With our Package: We will setup the online store with the right payment systems.... Setup your social media platforms including Facebook, Instagram and Tiktok get you between 10,000 to 30,000 followers...We will design all your social media flyers,call cards, brochures etc...And help advertise your products to the first 100,000 customers plus online training program on digital marketing... Whatsapp or call us on : 0244289681 or visit our Website: www.spotlightafricamedia.net
alexa mends 4 months ago
Don't you feel ashamed for your action? A big country with lots of rich people cannot sponsor their own cable network? Kwasia sam george is just misleading Ghanaians and amassing wealth for himself.
Bolt 4 months ago
Good job Sam George
Lambert Logoh 4 months ago
How much is the Ghana government taking from Dstv as tax compared to other countries where Dstv is operating? If our tax is low then Dstv is not being fair to Ghanaians .
Nepotistic Pantang Party(NPP) 4 months ago
Well done, Sam!
This Merchant of Vernice, is nothing more than a Vampire!! A blood sucker!!!
Press on, Sam!!!!
Well done, Sam!
Press on, Sam!!!!
Hannan 4 months ago
*** Hot girls are waiting for you on -->>> Sexy24.mom
Seek Jesus and live.
If multi choice walks away, they will pay all new entry fees in 4 or 8 or 16 or 20 years from now. We now understand you NPP people are bent on enslaving us to every foreigner (Chinese, Americans, British, Koreans, Germans, D ...
Tom jones you are a fool
Multichoice have taken Ghanaian subscribers for granted for a long time. They increase their prices "by heart". For eight whole years we had a government that couldn't be bothered. Now there's a government that is ready to fi ...
Ghana is one of the very few countries where prices of every item continue to go up up up till the touch the sky. Last year , l was buying Listerine mouth wash for 50 -60 cedis . Now it's 160 cedis. Everybody increases prices ...
There are more important issues to tackle in the country as a minister .Is paying for DSTV by force? You could instead make sure everyone watching TV is paying TV licence fees to be used for improved services. Netflix subscri ...
Gud... Whatsapp Spotlight Africa Media if u need an online Store or E-commerce Website for your business...With our Package: We will setup the online store with the right payment systems.... Setup your social media platforms ...
Good job Sam George
Well done, Sam!
Press on, Sam!!!!