Baam. This is the stupidity of their action and they managed to leave a huge dept at the cocoa sector. Ekow always making noise.
Otubuah 4 months ago
Opposition MP, I hope you are aware that the cedi is heavier now than before. Don't forget the fact that it's your messing up the cedi that makes it look like you're adding much. Now the cedi is stronger!
Hannan 4 months ago
;)))))))))) A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~~>> Sexy24.mom
Truth 4 months ago
So must we oppose anything that we are not part and is good? Don't these idiots have conscience? We have demons as politicians in this country paa...no wonder this country is like that. Demons and idiots. Yey they talk about God who is truth into themselves
Kofi Kay 4 months ago
tweaa!!!I don't take this fool seriously anymore.
A Ghanaian. 4 months ago
Oh MAHAMA OH UNCLE ATO IS THAT HOW YOU ARE TREATING OUR POOR FARMERS. 2028 IS NOT FAR OOO
A Ghanaian. 4 months ago
CEDI NO APIKI BUT CEMENT IS OVER GHC 120. BUNCH OF PLANTAIN IS OVER GHC 200.
Kwame, Tafo 4 months ago
After your government destroyed the cocoa sector with overburden loan you're talking rubbish.
Nana osei@KUMASI 4 months ago
NPP!! TWIAAAAA
AFTER YOU HAVE STOLEN THE PUBLIC PURSE
NO SHAME BUT YOU HAVE THE GUT TO TALK ABOUT INCREMENT FROM WHICH PURSE???
NPP EVIL STUPID GROUP0
NPP!! TWIAAAAA
NPP EVIL STUPID GROUP0
CNO 4 months ago
"growing scrutiny over the government's economic policies"
ghanaweb, you are a bunch of jokers. change your domain name to ghanaclowns.com that will be a more apt description.
nationwreckers. neocolonialist stooges.
ghanaweb, you are a bunch of jokers. change your domain name to ghanaclowns.com that will be a more apt description.
Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 4 months ago
Gyimi sem saaaaaa
Kwaku 4 months ago
He is doing voodoo analysis. If he thinks he wants to do objective, intellectual and neutral political analysis,he should bring the exchange rate and world price of cocoa from 2021/2022-2023/2024 cocoa seasons.
D-great 4 months ago
#Do you need an online shop or e-commerce for your business...then contact us... We will setup the store with the right payment systems...we will setup all your social media platforms and help you get all the right followers...we will design all your flyers,brochures, promotional videos etc and also offer expert social media advertising solutions...contact us via Whatsapp: 0508716917
Enock 4 months ago
NPP came to power in 2017 and for two solid years did not increase cocoa producer prices, so don't being yourself. This NDC government is just 6 months old but managed to increase the price and also reintroduce free Feterlizers, Inceticides etc
Belinda 4 months ago
After the massive destruction of the economy of Ghana under your Akuffo Addo government, what do you expect?
Sammy 4 months ago
This mp is a fool 62% increase is the lowest how?
jagadu 4 months ago
Imbecile! Nothing sensible comes from his mouth.
KingLord 4 months ago
These NPP & their supporters have forgotten that they collapsed Cocobod and left with a debt overhang of $800m to be paid.
They have bloated the payroll with over 10, 000 employees who must be paid every month.
In fact, ... read full comment
These NPP & their supporters have forgotten that they collapsed Cocobod and left with a debt overhang of $800m to be paid.
They have bloated the payroll with over 10, 000 employees who must be paid every month.
In fact, The crime scene at Cocobod is mind boggling.
They should stop the hypocritical noises.
At least though the increase seems marginal free inputs will cover the cost of growing cocoa and save farmers money on farm inputs and other incentives.
Kotibrim 4 months ago
A lawyer who cannot tell if a search warrant includes searching one's fridge? Hahaha Hahaha Hahaha Hahaha jokers!!! That npp tini lot!!!
Big fool shut up
That bleacher making noise again.
So must we oppose anything that we are not part and is good? Don't these idiots have conscience? We have demons as politicians in this country paa...no wonder this country is like that. Demons and idiots. Yey they talk about ...
NPP!! TWIAAAAA
NPP EVIL STUPID GROUP0
Gyimi sem saaaaaa
#Do you need an online shop or e-commerce for your business...then contact us... We will setup the store with the right payment systems...we will setup all your social media platforms and help you get all the right followers. ...
NPP came to power in 2017 and for two solid years did not increase cocoa producer prices, so don't being yourself. This NDC government is just 6 months old but managed to increase the price and also reintroduce free Feterlize ...
In fact, ...