Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......you are not alone.
Lash 4 months ago
Bringing back JDM was like bringing back Ibrahim to continue with the state capture. You haven't seen anything yet
Dan 4 months ago
Kwasea. Who do you want to be brought back? Ken Ofori Atta? Gyae gyimie nu
no more jandam 4 months ago
kwasiato I would rather have Ibrahim Mahama take out resources than some foreigner who will later call us third world country.
Nii 2 4 months ago
Please note that Rockshell is a ghanaian company.
Kwaseato 4 months ago
Is the Rocksurw International company not owned by Ghanaians and Ashantis for that matter. No foreign company should attempt to apply for any lease there. If they do, it will be terminated without fail after 2028.
Oh Mahama! 4 months ago
Oh Mahama, why? Rockshell is a Ghanaian company so why has Mahama done that?
Sage 4 months ago
Mahama is a greedy Thief.
Emmanuella 4 months ago
Bawumia stole rice from Tema Habour
CB Agyeman 4 months ago
I need clarification here.Is this Nyinahin deposit different from the Nyinahin in Ashanti Region.The writer or reporter referenced Nyinahin in Central Region.
Don't mind them 4 months ago
Ghanaweb reporters are semi literate
Jacob 4 months ago
Are we declaring to the world that GHANAIANS CANNOT INVEST in their own Bauxite deposits ?? We started with the Canadian group in 1964/65. Did we not learn anything at all ?? What has VALCO been up to all these years ?? Poor Rich Ghana !!!
Wasteman 4 months ago
JUST MAKE SURE IBRAHIM MAHAMA STAYS CLEAR …I MEAN FAR AWAY FROM THAT THING!!!
SA 4 months ago
I hope this is not another 20 percent for Ghana, the rest for foreigners as always, fooling around with our life and borrowing to survive. Did you hear the finance minister say he will move his office to the port to ensure we collect enough revenue. Can somebody tell Ato Forson to look at getting good deals for our natural resources and not the ports, which is where our problem lies, giving away our natural resources for nothing and talking about ports, what a deceit.
Nana Nana koomson 4 months ago
Infact, African politics sweet paaaaaaa
The thiefman Mahama will steal it soon 4 months ago
The thief man whom Ghanaians have myopically elected will steal it for his family soon. Mark my words
Aku 4 months ago
Quiet thief Mahama. This time he is very focused
What is new with John Mahama and NDC 4 months ago
That foreign entities should dare not approach Nyinahin Bauxhite fields. The lease will be restored to Rocksure International after 2028. No foreign business entity should even think of acquiring any lease there
Joe 4 months ago
Who bewitched us?
Preferring a foreigner instead of the Ghanaian.
Who bewitched us?
Hannan 4 months ago
;))))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> Sexy24.mom
Tex 4 months ago
Ghana b3y3d3 paa after 2028 you mark my words.
Everyone must tred with caution,
Are we declaring to the world that GHANAIANS CANNOT INVEST in their own Bauxite deposits ?? We started with the Canadian group in 1964/65. Did we not learn anything at all ?? What has VALCO been up to all these years ?? Poor ...
I hope this is not another 20 percent for Ghana, the rest for foreigners as always, fooling around with our life and borrowing to survive. Did you hear the finance minister say he will move his office to the port to ensure we ...
Who bewitched us?
NDC is confused