Ooooohhh Mr. Ablakwa, what are we Ghanaians going to do at such countries. NDC government, hooooooo
What Ghanaians deserve for now 4 months ago
In your mind, Ghana is better than those countries but do you also know how people think of Ghana, after Akufo Addo and his NPP run down the country? We must first come out of Akufo Addo's mess before thinking of going to those countries were dreaming of.
Learned bro 4 months ago
The mentality of many Ghanaians has been so degraded and cheapened in the past by our politicians and a rotten educational system that we rate other countries only by what we can individually and selfishly benefit from those countries - even if it is blood money. It is so sad to read comments in this hustler-mentality regard. The open possibility that a visa-free regime can also open possibilities to explore, exploit or invest in other "virgin" countries seems to be too far-fetched for the average Ghanaian. The greater possibility that a visa-free climate with other countries can offer vast investment and tourism opportunities in Ghana seems to be completely lost even in the minds of educated Ghanaians.
We have not been able to take a cue from the history that tells us that when European "missionaries" first traveled to the unchartered "dark continent" of Africa, they came to explore for opportunities in unknown parts of the world and by jove, did they ever succeed in converting what we had to their maximum advantage. 500 years later, we are still sitting here on our fat arses and depending on what the adventures and curiosity of Africa by others made them such great and powerful countries.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
DON'T end this month without investing. Lack of Capital for business shouldn't stop you because you can make money with limited/no capital through Skills Training! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones ,, x
Joe 4 months ago
Have a nice holiday
Hannan 4 months ago
;))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ Sexy24.mom
12345 4 months ago
lazy reportage.
YAW 4 months ago
we can have lots more visa free countries if our country drop via requirements like kenya and Tanzania did ,1st it will bring us lots more tourists and grow our economy and 2nd maybe other countries will reciprocate it's time to stop being greedy ghana and do the right thing
Kk 4 months ago
Yaw you’re 100% right
Kan 4 months ago
Why do you want have visa free with only third world countries knowing nobody will go there. Waste of time and political propaganda.
Kobby 4 months ago
You're right, Ghana is better than some of these countries, what are we going to do over there, people travel for better life not to worse their lives.
Joe 4 months ago
You going there to explore the country and sites and not look for greener pastures
Barko osae twum 3 months ago
Kan, why do you think nobody will go to Kenya and tanzania for holidays or to seek investment opportunities. Sadly , ghana cant boast of a thriving safari park where visits can go and explore our beautiful natural reserves which is now being destroyed by galamsey activities which has greatly affected our beautiful animals in game reserves. Kenya and tanzania have developed their game reserves into wonderful tourist attractions which earns the country millions in foreign currency etc. Hotels in their reserves where you wake up to endangered animals we only read about in ghana outside your hotel window to admire. We can do the same in ghana too. Lets not labels other countries we havent visited as not worth visiting but rather go explore what they have done best so we can return to do better or the best too in our kwame nkrumah land of rich blessings of natural resources and nature. Lets all embrace each other as africans
bx 4 months ago
nkwasea countries nkoaaaa
K. P. U S of A 4 months ago
A major diplomatic Milestone? What does Okudzeto eat for breakfast? None of the prominent countries of Asia, Europe and North America are not part of this and you call it a milestone? Travelling from Ghana to some and not even all of the African countries without visa and to Colombia, Dominican Republic in South America, is something that you're proud of as a foreign minister? This guy needs to be fired before it is too late. The same thing happened during the Npp era, these people always look for rogue countries that they can steal Money to hide it over there. Y'all are insane and corrupt.
Michelle 4 months ago
Tell me, Mr. Ablakwa, what do you expect Ghanaian s to go do at these countries you are touting to have negotiated diplomatic alliance with? Why don't you and your family go there, spend 6 months, and come back to tell us your experience....
Arthurmills 4 months ago
Hmmmmm!! As3m ben koraa nie! Anyway…… let me reserve my comment before I say something bad
A Ghanaian. 4 months ago
What do we have in those countries to attract prople to visit
Jonathan 4 months ago
When will some Ghanaians use their brains. Okudjeto is saying countries to visit but not countries to go and settle and work. Lets start thinking.
Prophet 4 months ago
Look, Ablakwah, will you even go to these 5 countries? Don't waste our ears and time. Learn to shut your beak at times. Thos is no news, wai?
Charles 3 months ago
LOOK AT GHANA COLOR OF PASSPORT A MUSLIM GREEN COLOR WHY IS IT ?
In your mind, Ghana is better than those countries but do you also know how people think of Ghana, after Akufo Addo and his NPP run down the country? We must first come out of Akufo Addo's mess before thinking of going to th ...
The mentality of many Ghanaians has been so degraded and cheapened in the past by our politicians and a rotten educational system that we rate other countries only by what we can individually and selfishly benefit from those ...
DON'T end this month without investing. Lack of Capital for business shouldn't stop you because you can make money with limited/no capital through Skills Training! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day ...
Have a nice holiday
lazy reportage.
we can have lots more visa free countries if our country drop via requirements like kenya and Tanzania did ,1st it will bring us lots more tourists and grow our economy and 2nd maybe other countries will reciprocate it's ...
Yaw you’re 100% right
Kan, why do you think nobody will go to Kenya and tanzania for holidays or to seek investment opportunities. Sadly , ghana cant boast of a thriving safari park where visits can go and explore our beautiful natural reserves w ...
A major diplomatic Milestone? What does Okudzeto eat for breakfast? None of the prominent countries of Asia, Europe and North America are not part of this and you call it a milestone? Travelling from Ghana to some and not eve ...
Tell me, Mr. Ablakwa, what do you expect Ghanaian s to go do at these countries you are touting to have negotiated diplomatic alliance with? Why don't you and your family go there, spend 6 months, and come back to tell us yo ...