ofcourse political affiliation and who you know dynamics in Ghana at play here. No ordinary citizen is getting a board appointment...
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
Lack of Capital for business should not stop you. Make money with limited/no capital through Skills Training! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #Skill #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones0.0
Okpo 4 months ago
Board of Directors are supposed to be experienced professionals who will give direction to the executives or management. In this case, the government got it wrong. He is just going there to be an observer. He should rather go and learn with the paper qualification
John 4 months ago
He did not get that appointment bcoz of his intelligence or experience ,rather it was his political affiliation with NDC.Waste of the Taxpayers monies.
Kosi 4 months ago
Mahama never dey disappoint, he makes all things possible
J.H.Osei Kumasi 4 months ago
Eii Mahama what's going on in your government. Mmmmmm, not even one year and you can't get any sensible person or any responsible person to appoint to the GHANA HYDROLOGICAL AUTHORITY BOARD. 26 YEAR OLD what kind of experience did he have. It's true N D C don't have men to help Ghanaians. They only have men to do nonsense, stupidity, senseless,violence and foolishness acts.
Kwanbena Edusa 4 months ago
Ghanaians gave NPP, whom we thought have the "MEN" (team) and what happened?
Now, the NDC "fr3fr3 k)b) squad" with no team qualities . What are we seeing?
Do Ghanaians prefer a "team" with no sense of direction, no vision, no purpose no values and no goals to "fr3fr3 k)b) squad" with little sense of direction, vision, purpose, little values with small goal ?
Yaw 4 months ago
Why celebrate this, appointing an inexperienced person to a board, nkwasiasem. Only God knows how these institutions are run
Ghana Sweet 4 months ago
'26 years old", on which planet?
Uncle 4 months ago
Is that the football age or what. He looks more older than that.
Abugre 4 months ago
Can president TEIN be experience to work on a board. Ghana paaa, what wrong did we do!
Stop displaying sheer ignorance! !! 4 months ago
Hypocritical comments won't take you anywhere.
Being a board member doesn't mean you dictate for the organization.
There's a chairman,CEO and a whole lot of technical personnels to steer the affairs.
He definitely also has ... read full comment
There's a chairman,CEO and a whole lot of technical personnels to steer the affairs.
He definitely also has a role to play and learn as well.
So you wanted only grandmothers and fathers to fill the govt appointments?The youth must wisely and gradually be introduced into governance.
So stop displaying your ignorance!
Dan 4 months ago
Hahaha, een stomach sef dis at this age, by the time e go finish di3333, tweaaa, what e dey go do for there
Kojois 4 months ago
NDC is one of the ghanas biggest problem. No vision. At 26 what experience does he bring to bear of the board strategic goal. Nothing. Ghana is more than a sithole.
Kojo 4 months ago
Where do you want him to get the experience from?
Hannan 4 months ago
----> Welcome to the best sex dating site -- Sexy24.mom
Djdaabodaabo 4 months ago
Hmm! I just bow down to say HAIL!
THINGS ARE NOT GOING WELL.
GHANAIANS FUTURE IS LIKE GAZA STREETS,
MENTALLY.
ASEM OOO.
HMMM!.
MENTALLY.
ASEM OOO.
HMMM!.
Roland Fleming Nyawuto 4 months ago
Hahaha
Master shut up there.
We say bye-bye to your thievery and arrogant party.
See NPP in 32 years time.
Shame
Hahaha
Master shut up there.
Shame
Paul Arthur 4 months ago
36 or 26
36 or 26
Kakra 4 months ago
What is his documented DOB on day of delivery?
..well, its pays to have friends in higher places 4 months ago
first degree at KNUST, another first degree in law, and now pursuing MPhil.. and the NDC appointment committee wants us to believe he's 26yrs??
Well, what at all do that hydrological whatever do in Ghana, aside making announ ... read full comment
first degree at KNUST, another first degree in law, and now pursuing MPhil.. and the NDC appointment committee wants us to believe he's 26yrs??
Well, what at all do that hydrological whatever do in Ghana, aside making announcements they hear from their mailboxes.. what is the impact of that government agency with all its board members to development of ghana??
Andy 4 months ago
Not sure he's 26
This man looks almost like in his late 30s or evn early 40s.Well, experience always starts from somewhere so congratulations Theo.Go and do us "the youth" proud
Not sure he's 26
This man looks almost like in his late 30s or evn early 40s.Well, experience always starts from somewhere so congratulations Theo.Go and do us "the youth" proud
Lack of Capital for business should not stop you. Make money with limited/no capital through Skills Training! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh ...
Board of Directors are supposed to be experienced professionals who will give direction to the executives or management. In this case, the government got it wrong. He is just going there to be an observer. He should rather go ...
Eii Mahama what's going on in your government. Mmmmmm, not even one year and you can't get any sensible person or any responsible person to appoint to the GHANA HYDROLOGICAL AUTHORITY BOARD. 26 YEAR OLD what kind of experi ...
Do Ghanaians prefer a "team" with no sense of direction, no vi ...
He definitely also has ...
MENTALLY.
ASEM OOO.
HMMM!.
Hahaha
Master shut up there.
Shame
36 or 26
Well, what at all do that hydrological whatever do in Ghana, aside making announ ...
Not sure he's 26