Statement like this will come from a someone who profess to be educated but rather, he is very "Foolish" if that is the right description. Record wise, I dare this man to bring out NDC's records on the economy since 1992 and let's do comparison.
Since independence, Nana Addo's government is the only one that recorded "Trade Surplus" and also, increase Ghana gold reserves from 8 tons to 32 so, what is this idiot talking about?
Did this fool hear the IMF warning the NDC government to stop massaging figures to let the cedi appreciate and is that part of good governance?
pk 4 months ago
far far better
Pelicles. 4 months ago
GIPC Board Chairman, under what government did we hear about a group known as "Unemployment graduate association" which nearly became a political party in Ghana? Foolish man, are you not ashamed for making such idiotic statement about yourself and your useless party full of truants and vagabonds?
Koby 4 months ago
Talking is cheap we will judge you and your so called reset old wine in new bottle at the end of your term
Paa 4 months ago
This useless government should begin to spare us this trash. Aban foo.
Common internet data your useless government is struggling to manage.
Sia man
Sia man
Dzimakpla 4 months ago
Guess it has bounced back in 7 months.ofui
Kwame Peter 4 months ago
It is when the frog dies that its length is known.
This foolish man is an elder in his church oo. 4 months ago
These foolish man is an elder in his church but he works for the devil, such a foolish lair is reasons many don’t go to church these days.. All these NDC politicians think about is their bank accounts not their dead lost souls going to Hell..
Joe Yad, London 4 months ago
Stupid talk from a frustrated sycophant
Let's compare:
1. Jan 7th 2017 gross national reserve before before NDC left power: $6.2 billion
Jan 7th 2025 gross national reserve before NPP left power: $8.9 billion
2. N ... read full comment
Let's compare:
1. Jan 7th 2017 gross national reserve before before NDC left power: $6.2 billion
2. National gold reserves since independence upto when NDC left power in Jan 7th 2017: 8.7 tonnes ( amounting to $450 million)
National gold reserves left by NPP before exiting power on 7th January 2025: 31 tonnes (amounting to $2.15 billion dollars)
3. GDP growth left by NDC Government before exiting power on 7th January 2016 :3.4 %
GDP growth left by NPP Government before exiting power on 7th January 2025: 5.3%
4. Dumsor from 2012 until 7th January 2017
No Dumsor last 8 years
5. Ghana GDP as at January 2017 before NDC exited power : $60 41 billion
Ghana GDP as at January 2025 before NPP exited power:$75.9 billion
6. No national ID card system as at January 2017 before NDC exited Power
NPP established national ID card system nationwide
7. No free SHS in Jan 2017 before NDC exited power with at least over 100,000 students not accessing senior high school level due to largely financial constraints
NPP introduced free SHS Policy with at least 4.5 million students accessing in the last 8 years
8. No digital Address System before NDC exited power on 7th January 2017
NPP introduced nationwide Digitalised Address System
9. No TVET before NDC exited power on 7th January 2017
NPP has established at least 10 well equipped TVET centres across the country with over subscribed enrolment
10. No mobile interoperability before NDC exited power on 7th January 2017
NPP introduced mobile money interoperability amongst all telcos - amongst others
PLEASE NOTE: I CAN GO ON AND ON AND ON WITH THE ACHIEVEMENTS OF THE PREVIOUS NPP GOVERNMENT, DESPITE THE GLOBAL CHALLENGES. SO PLEASE STOP!THE LIES AND THE UNHEALTHY PROPAGANDA
National gold reserves left by NPP
Yak 4 months ago
The more people in a new government say these things, the more they expose their fear of being unable to satisfy the people who voted for them. If the people become tired of them , their humiliation would be far worse than the experience of NPP whose good works were later forgotten by the people because of the effect of global crisis.
Kwame 4 months ago
Very true. I have never seen an obnoxiously bad leader like that dimunitve short man. Life became suffocating whilst he was living big and large like an Arabian monarch. What kind of governance was that? And the military kept quiet. They should have beaten him out of the Flagstaff house
Abusuapanin 4 months ago
What a STUPID man !! You want to keep your job so you're spewing TRASH. What all of you, NDC government appointees, know is to disgrace NPP government. But you have failed because Ghanaians have now seen the difference between LIES/PROPAGANDA and facts. NDC Abanfoo!!
Baba 4 months ago
Hei!!!! Foolish talk. Your lies will expose you very very soon.
Peter 4 months ago
Its only fools who will believe what uou are saying. I will not brame you because now you are board chairman and you are getting money so you can talk any how
Kwame Peter 4 months ago
Capital nonsense from another fool enjoying what he has not worked and still lying to those who made his nonsense possible.
Kwame Peter 4 months ago
Kwame,I know you have read the tall list of the achievements of the NPP by Joe Yad,London but decided to ignore it out of shame,all the achievements listed were accomplished despite Covid-19 and Russia Ukraine war,do you know what would have happened to you if Covid-19 he had occurred under your beloved NDC? Think about that.
Statement like this will come from a someone who profess to be educated but rather, he is very "Foolish" if that is the right description. Record wise, I dare this man to bring out NDC's records on the economy since 1992 and ...
far far better
GIPC Board Chairman, under what government did we hear about a group known as "Unemployment graduate association" which nearly became a political party in Ghana? Foolish man, are you not ashamed for making such idiotic statem ...
Sia man
These foolish man is an elder in his church but he works for the devil, such a foolish lair is reasons many don’t go to church these days.. All these NDC politicians think about is their bank accounts not their dead lost so ...
Let's compare:
2. N ...
The more people in a new government say these things, the more they expose their fear of being unable to satisfy the people who voted for them. If the people become tired of them , their humiliation would be far worse than th ...
Very true. I have never seen an obnoxiously bad leader like that dimunitve short man. Life became suffocating whilst he was living big and large like an Arabian monarch. What kind of governance was that? And the military kep ...
What a STUPID man !! You want to keep your job so you're spewing TRASH. What all of you, NDC government appointees, know is to disgrace NPP government. But you have failed because Ghanaians have now seen the difference betwe ...
Kwame,I know you have read the tall list of the achievements of the NPP by Joe Yad,London but decided to ignore it out of shame,all the achievements listed were accomplished despite Covid-19 and Russia Ukraine war,do you know ...
Kwaashiaa sem