Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Luvcdx
FARMING JOBS EUROPE 4 months ago
EUROPE FARM JOBS
Italy & Spain Work & Pay farming jobs vacancies for both male and female above 20yrs
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets are being paid
For Details Contact: 0533146347
EUROPE FARM JOBS
Italy & Spain Work & Pay farming jobs vacancies for both male and female above 20yrs
Adamu 4 months ago
One man, David Agyaye or what ever alone took over 1l13 million cedis for drawing. What a country.
JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago
Some of that money must have gone to fund kickbacks to the corrupt government officials that initiated that useless national cathedral project. That money went straight to the UK, making it easy to spread the money among thieving politicians without the people of Ghana finding out where the funds ended.
THE WHOLE FRAUDULENT NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT WAS CONCEIVED BY THIEVING AKUFO-ADDO TO SYPHON BANKRUPT GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONEY INTO HIS (AKUFO-ADDO'S) PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS 4 months ago
EVEN A FOOL KNOWS THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL IS BANKRUPT GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONEY DOWN THE DRAIN.
THE WHOLE FRAUDULENT NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT WAS CONCEIVED BY THIEVING AKUFO-ADDO TO SYPHON BANKRUPT GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONE ... read full comment
EVEN A FOOL KNOWS THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL IS BANKRUPT GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONEY DOWN THE DRAIN.
THE WHOLE FRAUDULENT NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT WAS CONCEIVED BY THIEVING AKUFO-ADDO TO SYPHON BANKRUPT GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONEY INTO HIS (AKUFO-ADDO'S) PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS THROUGH FRAUDULENTLY INFLATED PROFESSIONAL FEES PAID OUT TO THE FOREIGN DESIGN TEAM.
WHAT ABOUT THE COST OF ENABLING WORKS COMPRISING THE JUDGES HOUSES AND OTHER PUBLIC BUILDINGS DEMOLISHED TO MAKE WAY FOR THAT NATIONAL CATHEDRAL?
AKUFO-ADDO MUST BE THE FIRST PERSON TO BE ARRESTED WITH HIS ASSTES CONFISCATED TO THE TAXPAYER AFTER EXPUNGING THE FUCKING INDEMNITY CLAUSE FROM GHANA'S CONSTITUTION.
DynamicB 4 months ago
Amen
Amen
Be wise 4 months ago
who cares? Account for the aircraft purchase, Mahama and your brother
Benita 4 months ago
Are you that stupid!!!!! Or you lack the sense of reasoning…….. wagyimi paaa o
Be wise 4 months ago
you are stupid and lack common sense. Kwasiabaa ne wo. Are you Mahama? Ugly you are!
Sapato 4 months ago
You be foolish paaa
Kay 4 months ago
Why the insult ?We've not finished with Airbus Int bribery case why bring National Cathedral to confise us?Is NDC that Stuuuuuupid?
WHY? 4 months ago
Kuraseniba koteboto kwaseato!
Don 4 months ago
You paa wetin dey wrong you. You mad. I be your plane? Someone bro go buy plane the time wey i no dey power. I dey consend you.
You definitely must not be a wise person, for you you would not be condoning corrupt Akufo-Addo's waste of scare Ghana funds on his worthless project. You may not care, but you can rest assured that most Ghanaians care.
Nii 4 months ago
I like your comment. I wish we will have both the National Cathedral and Airbus Int bribery cases in one court at the same time.
Bazz 4 months ago
Don't leave any stone on turn, I believe the government to do a good work by bringing the perpetrators to book
Johnny 4 months ago
Can a hardened Criminal turn a stone ?
kelewele 4 months ago
Ghanaians should have been revolting by now but christianity has made us all docile..
Paa 4 months ago
Aban yi ne gyimii
Paa 4 months ago
Is this useless government know that only three and half years is left on their mandate?
J0eY l0nD0N 4 months ago
An attention seeking rodent, tge useless government hasn't commissioned any forensics audit yet, fucking wanker , these figures you are reading and jumping like a monkey, are actually figures from auditors initiated or hired by your own wofa the cathedral pit of hell construction pastor with two biological mothers. Oyen sormi !
CB Agyeman 4 months ago
Today this project is of "GREAT NATIONAL IMPORTANCE". Now it is mismanagement of tax payers money.it is no more stealing of public funds,no more payment to Kusi Boateng for no work done.No more contract to supply tissue paper by Kusi Boateng.Now that you have been exposed, you are shifting the goal post.God will punish you.Ofosu Kwakye you sat on national television and told the whole world that this project was a misplaced priority and a useless venture by Akoffo Addo but now it is of great national importance.
SA 4 months ago
Akkufo Addo's government, was a sick government, abuse of power, corruption, arrogance and complete disregard to the use of public fund, it is disgusting. Ex president Akufo Addo should be held responsible for this, he started this scheme, very sick group of people just doing what they like with our money through political power, what a joke.
Another stupid SALOMAY minister- propaganda !!!! We want the latest report 4 months ago
Kwasia, we want the latest KPMG report that Mahamaa ordered
Ghanaians, please open your eyes and educate yourself
Why is my man sharing the old report and not the latest KPMG report
Felix Kwakye is not honest; that is why ... read full comment
Felix Kwakye is not honest; that is why he went to someone's wife's house to have sex with them and got caught. SALOMAY
WHY? 4 months ago
Kuraseniba koteboto kwaseato
Another stupid SALOMAY minister- propaganda !!!! We want the latest report 4 months ago
Kwasia, we want the latest KPMG report that Mahamaa ordered Ghanaians. Please open your eyes and educate yourself. Why is Felix sharing the old report and not the latest KPMG report that the NDC requested? Felix Kwakye is not honest; that is why he got caught having sex with someone's wife in their matrimonial bed. If you are not that foolish. At this stage
Zho 4 months ago
Ofuibineba kwaseato
Samy Samy 4 months ago
Always reporting but no jail term for none .this NFC and npp .they are all criminalsc sifoning the country of her Richies .
ode 4 months ago
A COUNTRY WHERE CHILDREN ARE STILL SITTING UNDER TREES AND BROKEN CLASSROOMS. A COUNTRY WHERE ROADS ACCINDENTS ARE KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE ARE VICTIMS . ALL BCOS THE ROADS ARE VERY BAD .IT IS VERY SAD AND SHAMEFUL.
Justice 4 months ago
You could see clearly that robbers were at work.
Yaw 4 months ago
A case of double salary recipients investigating those who awarded same contract to two contractors. Why are Ghanaians allowing the two political parties to do this to us?
Baba 4 months ago
This an old report. Where is the new one Mahama ordered?
Fellow Ghanaians, open your eyes. Propaganda
OSAFO KANTANKA 4 months ago
GOD will Continue to PUNISH those involved with this MASSIVE Scam or FRAUDULENT act on the state of GHANA. It was clear from the beginning that the whole project was just a SCAM. That was why that President didn’t want the project discussed in our PARLIAMENT. It was another GALAMSEY. What happened to the soil from that massive dugout? What kind of MINERAL deposits in that SOIL that prompted all this HOAXES ? Wake up citizens and find out what happened to the soil.
Hannan 4 months ago
;) Hot girls are waiting for you on --- Sexy24.mom
Pepenyi Mfantse 4 months ago
Somebody has to cough this money out greedy bastards
Instead of building hospitals very various specializations to cater to the needs of Ghanaians, that corrupt and visionless Akufo-Addo government will rather waste millions of dollars on a useless and worthless national cathedral. That government was elected to serve the people of Ghana, but not to pander to religious groups with senseless spending of tax payers' money. Only a corrupt and crooked President will lie that he made a pact with God to build a cathedral for God should he win the presidential election. Time for crooked Presidents to be prosecuted for intentionally wasting tax payers money on meaningless projects.
kris 4 months ago
A curse on That Nana Addo and his government till he die
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
EUROPE FARM JOBS
Some of that money must have gone to fund kickbacks to the corrupt government officials that initiated that useless national cathedral project. That money went straight to the UK, making it easy to spread the money among thie ...
THE WHOLE FRAUDULENT NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT WAS CONCEIVED BY THIEVING AKUFO-ADDO TO SYPHON BANKRUPT GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONE ...
Amen
You be foolish paaa
Aban yi ne gyimii
An attention seeking rodent, tge useless government hasn't commissioned any forensics audit yet, fucking wanker , these figures you are reading and jumping like a monkey, are actually figures from auditors initiated or hired ...
Today this project is of "GREAT NATIONAL IMPORTANCE". Now it is mismanagement of tax payers money.it is no more stealing of public funds,no more payment to Kusi Boateng for no work done.No more contract to supply tissue paper ...
Akkufo Addo's government, was a sick government, abuse of power, corruption, arrogance and complete disregard to the use of public fund, it is disgusting. Ex president Akufo Addo should be held responsible for this, he starte ...
Felix Kwakye is not honest; that is why ...
Kwasia, we want the latest KPMG report that Mahamaa ordered Ghanaians. Please open your eyes and educate yourself. Why is Felix sharing the old report and not the latest KPMG report that the NDC requested? Felix Kwakye is not ...
Ofuibineba kwaseato
GOD will Continue to PUNISH those involved with this MASSIVE Scam or FRAUDULENT act on the state of GHANA. It was clear from the beginning that the whole project was just a SCAM. That was why that President didn’t want the ...
Instead of building hospitals very various specializations to cater to the needs of Ghanaians, that corrupt and visionless Akufo-Addo government will rather waste millions of dollars on a useless and worthless national cathed ...
Akuffo Addo is just a bastard
Humans decided to deceive God