we say we stop the tax on fuel but brought levy in ...most of this debt from all the government people getting free lights ,,house with helpers and maids,,free fuels,,, drivers all different kinds of allowance they contribute
to 40 percent of Ghana debts ,,,we say we wanna be like the outside ,,,like UK or USA ,,Canada and others guess what all the government people pay everything from they own pocket,,no freebie that wht u get paid salarys
JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Hshshs
TT 4 months ago
Oh is that all, I thought it was going to be more than 17 cedis per liter.
Bitter truth 4 months ago
But Ndc under the leadership of Mahama claimed that it’s not going to affect fuel price, I mean the dumsor levy..how long will the country be built on lies..
Emelia 4 months ago
We will pay. Kwasea. If you don't agree go to court. Ofui. Don't pay you goat
Hannan 4 months ago
;)) Hot girls are waiting for you on --- Sexy24.mom
Fireman 4 months ago
Way better than covid tax, e-levy, etc. Well done JM
Visita 4 months ago
Good news. The resetting continues. Forward ever.Let the increases flow. Lets sing together the song Mahama is our hope.....
we say we stop the tax on fuel but brought levy in ...most of this debt from all the government people getting free lights ,,house with helpers and maids,,free fuels,,, drivers all different kinds of allowance they contribut ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...