NDC...make Alhaji Year Ishaq Alhassan as the New Electoral Commission chair
Anane Danso 5 months ago
The currency is now stable. Importers and businesses men can now plan well. NPP is a very useless government.
Alidu 5 months ago
Danso, dont speak like illiterate. the appreciation of the cedis is the fruit of work done by the previous government through IMF bailout. The manifestation of this government will work will begin to bear from mid 2026. If could check without any political Lense, the cedis started appreciation last year November. The dollar was in descending order from 17 to 15 and NPP government came out of power
Strait of Hormuz NPP 5 months ago
@ Alidu. And how long did it take you to solve dumsor when you came to power in January 2017? One week isn't it? Fool
Kwame 5 months ago
Exactly, how long did it take the NPP to solve dumsor in 2017. NPP and the shifting of goal posts as and when it suits them.
SANTROFIE 5 months ago
@ ALIDU: THANKS FOR SCHOOLING INGNORANT DUDES LIKE ANANE DANSO
Strait of Hormuz NPP 5 months ago
So by your logic it was John Mahama who solved dumsor and when you idiots came to power in January 2017 claimed credit within one week. Isn't it? You idiots will stay in opposition till thy Kingdom come. Continue praying that the Strait of Hormuz will be closed for fuel prices to go up. Idiots. Enemies no be God
Alidu 5 months ago
Bustard Dog, Strait of Hormuz NPP, will you shut up for intellectuals to talk?. You are just following political party blindly, for all you he is just following NDC because of the color, no constructive reason. also, will stop watching Kofi Tv, UTV and begin to watch international news a little bit?. you think too local, buddy. abbbaaa.
Mutawakil 5 months ago
NDC better make sure prices of goods come down to consolidate the gains of the cedi.they shouldn’t just sit down and take things for granted.before 2028 we look back and say they is no much difference between them and npp,The traders have reduced nothing except a few goods in relation
To the gains of the cedi and ndc is looking on unconcerned.masa eno bi cedi strength we go chop be it reflection on the economy.ndc know this already.Even if they have to implement new laws to achieve this they must do the few traders are benefiting from it because they acquire goods at cheaper prices but sell it at higher prices for the huge generate populist ego form majority of the voting population.ndc should not say we didn’t warned
them
Danso, dont speak like illiterate. the appreciation of the cedis is the fruit of work done by the previous government through IMF bailout. The manifestation of this government will work will begin to bear from mid 2026. If co ...
So by your logic it was John Mahama who solved dumsor and when you idiots came to power in January 2017 claimed credit within one week. Isn't it? You idiots will stay in opposition till thy Kingdom come. Continue praying t ...
Bustard Dog, Strait of Hormuz NPP, will you shut up for intellectuals to talk?. You are just following political party blindly, for all you he is just following NDC because of the color, no constructive reason. also, will sto ...
NDC better make sure prices of goods come down to consolidate the gains of the cedi.they shouldn’t just sit down and take things for granted.before 2028 we look back and say they is no much difference between them and npp,T ...