You lied against Mahama in 2016 when Gabby octhere Darko gave you bribe to write nonsense.NPP will come for you very soon.
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Bdndjd
Mawutor 5 months ago
l am here at Dodowa and there is no change at all.The same price of casava, sweet potatoes, yams, cocoyam plantain, gari, corn floor, cassava floor are the same prise as usual.
Prices here at Dodowa market are not social med ... read full comment
l am here at Dodowa and there is no change at all.The same price of casava, sweet potatoes, yams, cocoyam plantain, gari, corn floor, cassava floor are the same prise as usual.
Prices here at Dodowa market are not social media prices
Agyemang 5 months ago
@ Mawutor. Show us the receipt of the floor you bought. Swine. How much is petrol. Is that also a lie?
Yaw Adu 5 months ago
Stomach journalist. Food prices haven’t dropped anywhere. The prices keeps increasing everyday. Mannasseh was obviously buying the foodstuff in his dream.
Tamale North Boy 5 months ago
Nonsense. Are you issued with receipts in the markets in Ghana? It shows how ignoramus you are
Kofi 5 months ago
There is nothing like that, l recently bought a stick plantain in Kasoa for 10ghs, what is he talking about?
Maybe he is living in the space Ghana.
There is nothing like that, l recently bought a stick plantain in Kasoa for 10ghs, what is he talking about?
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL: TAKE ADVANTAGE NOW TO €ARN THIS NEXT SIX MONTHS! 5 months ago
For real - what you can earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: You EARN from what you LEARN! The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, * Start a service-based business, * Or even break into high-paying IT careers #Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” #SkillsForSuccess #SmartphoneRepair # #FlashProgramming`
TWEAA DC 5 months ago
GOOD GOVERNANCE AND BOLGA MARKET PRICE EXPERIENCE INDEED...TWEAA...APUUU...TWEAA.
Sam 5 months ago
2 fingers of plantain sold@ghs10.00
Aba Sam 5 months ago
Bagri rice selling in Bolga. Unbelievable!!! Burkinabés eat their home grown rice. I worked at Ouagadougou for close to ten (10) years and hardly did I vote across these multiplicity of foreign imported rice. UNCLE SAM is the commonest foreign rice one can find at the market. As for poulet (chicken) forget about the imported ones. They are not readily available. You will not find pig feet in the market. Aaww Ghana importing rice from Burkina Faso. Its shameful.
Nii 5 months ago
Aban papa aba
Time will Tell.. All Lies will be exposed 5 months ago
It is lying time for everyone to get nobody fioo, we dont need Manasseh to tell us maket prices. The common people know what's going on. Many will start speaking soon.
Oboy 5 months ago
Kwame NKRUMAH's Ghana is back
Every facet of the economy is growing steadily
Yoo 5 months ago
Maybe this Azure Mannasseh guy was overfed with dog meat when he went to Bolga, and so his assessment and analysis of the food prices at the market was heavily influenced by the excessive intake of dog meat at that moment. Why did he not mention prices of meat and fish? Why didn't he mention yam, cocoyam, plantain, cassava, cowpea, corn dough, onion, tomatoes, garden eggs, pepper, cabbage and other food and vegetables? Who is Azure trying to fool or impress? I feel sorry for the likes of him. The sacred truth is that prices of food stuff are still high.
Think well 5 months ago
You are not serious. You still have the NPP blood in you. Go to the market yourself.
Tamale North Boy 5 months ago
Manasseh lives in the US. He is evading court process. When did he buy dog meat in Bolga market?
Jkmee 5 months ago
Reset is on
Reset is on
Awo Yaaso 5 months ago
This is one of the foolish journalists in Ghana. How can you use prices in one market in one town to draw such a conclusion?
They are the kind of journalists who always confuse state officials by feeding them with wrong info ... read full comment
This is one of the foolish journalists in Ghana. How can you use prices in one market in one town to draw such a conclusion?
They are the kind of journalists who always confuse state officials by feeding them with wrong information.
Gari still sells at 30 cedis in most markets around the country. Fresh,cooked corn goes for 5 cedis and groundnuts also for 5.
So,where from this baseless conclusion?
Or has he waited too long for his compensation appointment?
Mame Ama 5 months ago
I 100% sexond your comment. I dont understand his type of journalism....he is using Bolga market alone to speak for Ghana ...aahh...he is often shallow and mediocre in his analysis paa and he is soo confident in his errings. Very bad journaalism.
OGyam 5 months ago
@Maame, if you have read the last paragraph, there is no way you would have made such a daft commen. Then again, reading is one thing, umderstanding what you have read is a different ball game?
Kyeiwaa Vida 5 months ago
Nonsense! Prices are not dropping in other markets because market people in the other markets are greedier than the word greedy.
Lay 5 months ago
Ask them to bring their stuff down south and sell at same price. Be objective bro journalist
Lapaz Toyota 5 months ago
NPP traders are sabotaging good Ghana. The fools want Bawumia to come to power. Only to come and dance with his kwashiokor stomach. Apuuuu. NPP never again
Mama 2 5 months ago
Mannasseh, thank you for sharing the prices of foodstuffs. Can you also share the prices for building materials such as cement etc? Have they reduced the price for cement and if so what the percentage reduction?
Strait of Hormuz NPP 5 months ago
They will reduce it. When you stop praying that the Strait of Hormuz should be closed. Kwasea
Kwabena Gyamfi 5 months ago
Food prices generally see a downward trend as soon as we start harvesting maize and new yam start to flood the market. The downward trend continues until after January. Usually food prices are high from February to July. Exceptions are when the rains fail that ultimately affect the abundance of farm produce. I have seen harmattans and that is my observation of the years.
SA 5 months ago
Good to hear the truth from a honest person and patriotic Ghanaian, and not a politician.
Kwabena Damptey 5 months ago
Not true here in Accra.
Former President 5 months ago
Another lying idiot
Accranie 5 months ago
We Are Keeping Our Finger Cross& The Hope Is That The Tingo App For Farmers When It's Re-Launched Will Deliver& Won't DisAppoint The People Who are Counting On It's Success
Since EveryThing Is Going Accordingly With The Team ... read full comment
We Are Keeping Our Finger Cross& The Hope Is That The Tingo App For Farmers When It's Re-Launched Will Deliver& Won't DisAppoint The People Who are Counting On It's Success
Since EveryThing Is Going Accordingly With The Team(homeBoyz Rural Initiative) Working on The App, The Possibility Of It's OverFlow Benefit Of Successfully Banking The African SmallHolder Farmer Will Be Realized// When That Happens Credit(Agri-Culture Input Materials/Extention Services) Will Have Been Successfully Extended To The SmallHolder Farmer
Accranie 5 months ago
So RedSheet Questioner, Nigeria/Gh/Africa Can Be A Credit Based Society/Economy If The Team Succeeds On A Couple Of Levels
Accranie 5 months ago
The Business Strategy Of The Tingo App For Farmers To Lease SmartPhone Make Available Input Materials/Extension Services/Crdit etc On A Credit Basis/ Credit The Farmer Will Service @Harvest Is Sound
The Other Sector Where Do ... read full comment
The Business Strategy Of The Tingo App For Farmers To Lease SmartPhone Make Available Input Materials/Extension Services/Crdit etc On A Credit Basis/ Credit The Farmer Will Service @Harvest Is Sound
The Other Sector Where Documentation Can Hardly Be Gotten/ To Enable Credit Are Brick Laying/Auto Mechanic/Metal Work/Tailor/Barber Are Working With The Burning Eagle Financial Services/Giant Of Africa Foundation To Enable TradesMen Purchase/Lease Plants&EquipMents/Machinery/Tools
Kwame panin 5 months ago
food prices have not dropped. contractors have not been paid.
Agyemang 5 months ago
Act of needless hypocrisy.
Mannasseh, do grow as a journalist. Your actions are too artificial. In fact, no serious democratic country will tolerate your bin comments aimed at being considered as a notified sycamore seed in the Mamaha led financial basket.
Solomon Owusu 5 months ago
Manasseh became an award winning journalist when your useless NPP was in power. So tell us why your NPP gave him that award. Rat
Mutawakil 5 months ago
Mutawakil 8 minutes ago
Npp better make sure prices of goods come down to consolidate the gains of the cedi.they shouldn’t just sit down and take things for granted.before 2028 we look back and say they is no much differen ... read full comment
Mutawakil 8 minutes ago
Npp better make sure prices of goods come down to consolidate the gains of the cedi.they shouldn’t just sit down and take things for granted.before 2028 we look back and say they is no much difference between them and npp,The traders have reduced nothing except a few goods in relation
To the gains of the cedi and ndc is looking on unconcerned.masa eno bi cedi strength we go chop be it reflection on the economy.ndc know this already.Even if they have to implement new laws to achieve this they must do the few traders are benefiting from it because they acquire goods at cheaper prices but sell it at higher prices for the huge generate populist who. form majority of the voting population.ndc should not say we didn’t worn them.don’t be deceived by stomach journalist go into the market your.listen to the neutral people on the group not This stomach people and party boys who can’t be honest.the same mistake of npp
Mutawakil 5 months ago
NDC better make sure prices of goods come down to consolidate the gains of the cedi.they shouldn’t just sit down and take things for granted.before 2028 we look back and say they is no much difference between them and npp,The traders have reduced nothing except a few goods in relation
To the gains of the cedi and ndc is looking on unconcerned.masa eno bi cedi strength we go chop be it reflection on the economy.ndc know this already.Even if they have to implement new laws to achieve this they must do the few traders are benefiting from it because they acquire goods at cheaper prices but sell it at higher prices for the huge generate populist ego form majority of the voting population.ndc should not say we didn’t worn them
Amoah. Dome market 5 months ago
Food will be in abundance and cheap from August going and the stupid NPP will now say ooo it is the season. But the fools dont realise that food crops are off season. Go to store and buy TV and fridge. Buy petrol and Premix fuel and tell.me whether prices have reduced or not. Rogues
²222222 5 months ago
That's his modus operandi, support the new government and after 3yrs when things turn sour he starts shouting crucify them, idiot.
Lady 5 months ago
Thank God we are all in side
Trotro Driver 5 months ago
This guy is full of it. Food prices are ridiculousely high in Ghana. A ball if kenkey may be priced higher than a pair of Chinese made female slippers.
Tanka's 5 months ago
I think u live in mass .. u sound like one of those senseless fuuls from npp
Is there a significant drop in fuel prices or not ?Is there a significant drop in the price of LPG or not?Has the cedi not appreciated exponentially against the dollar?The mad man on the street even has dignity than u
Odwan
Ata Ayi 5 months ago
The problem with Ghanaians is their low level of thinking. Most people support either NDC or NPP instead of supporting good policies and condemning bad policies. Is there a Bolga market in Accra, where I live? The two parties in Ghana are filled with corrupt politicians because all the members are Ghanaians.
Efo Kofi 5 months ago
Kwaashiaasem
ADU BOATENG 5 months ago
To me I think we should ban the export of foodstuffs like yam, plantain and cassava to help feed ourselves first.
Tanka's 5 months ago
How do we feed ourselves when government invest millions of dollars in slogans like planting for food with no end product?
Hannan 5 months ago
** Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ Sexy24.mom
Rpk 5 months ago
May be dog meat
Tanka's 5 months ago
Those of u in Kumasi buying at high prices , it's none of our business here in Accra
infact u can kill yourself in that good for nothing village of yours .. eat dead bodies and drink the Galamsey tea prepared by Kwaku duah ... read full comment
Those of u in Kumasi buying at high prices , it's none of our business here in Accra
infact u can kill yourself in that good for nothing village of yours .. eat dead bodies and drink the Galamsey tea prepared by Kwaku duah ,we don't care
Mmoa .. did u ever experience reduction in any commodity under the ape u voted for to come destroy our country in the past 8 years ?
One more 5 months ago
Azure is saying the truth, please you guys are anemies of progress. Shut up
Lobby 5 months ago
Thus guy just attended church at victory presby in adenta just last Sunday so when did he go to bolga ? These guys just want a slice of that 78 million reserved for journalists and party propagandists!
John 5 months ago
You just waste your time unnecessarily. If things are going well everyone will benefit. So why the noise and the insults. Was it the first time that mahama was in power. If he has learnt his lessons and trying to do well this time hallelujah. So stop the attacks and let's hope for the better.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Prices here at Dodowa market are not social med ...
For real - what you can earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: You EARN from what you LEARN! The smartphone repairs & accessories business is ...
Bagri rice selling in Bolga. Unbelievable!!! Burkinabés eat their home grown rice. I worked at Ouagadougou for close to ten (10) years and hardly did I vote across these multiplicity of foreign imported rice. UNCLE SAM is th ...
Aban papa aba
Maybe this Azure Mannasseh guy was overfed with dog meat when he went to Bolga, and so his assessment and analysis of the food prices at the market was heavily influenced by the excessive intake of dog meat at that moment. W ...
Reset is on
They are the kind of journalists who always confuse state officials by feeding them with wrong info ...
I 100% sexond your comment. I dont understand his type of journalism....he is using Bolga market alone to speak for Ghana ...aahh...he is often shallow and mediocre in his analysis paa and he is soo confident in his errings. ...
Food prices generally see a downward trend as soon as we start harvesting maize and new yam start to flood the market. The downward trend continues until after January. Usually food prices are high from February to July. Exc ...
Not true here in Accra.
Another lying idiot
Since EveryThing Is Going Accordingly With The Team ...
The Other Sector Where Do ...
Mannasseh, do grow as a journalist. Your actions are too artificial. In fact, no serious democratic country will tolerate your bin comments aimed at being considered as a notified sycamore seed in ...
Mutawakil 8 minutes ago
Npp better make sure prices of goods come down to consolidate the gains of the cedi.they shouldn’t just sit down and take things for granted.before 2028 we look back and say they is no much differen ...
NDC better make sure prices of goods come down to consolidate the gains of the cedi.they shouldn’t just sit down and take things for granted.before 2028 we look back and say they is no much difference between them and npp,T ...
Food will be in abundance and cheap from August going and the stupid NPP will now say ooo it is the season. But the fools dont realise that food crops are off season. Go to store and buy TV and fridge. Buy petrol and Premix f ...
Is there a significant drop in fuel prices or not ?Is there a significant drop in the price of LPG or not?Has the cedi not appreciated exponential ...
The problem with Ghanaians is their low level of thinking. Most people support either NDC or NPP instead of supporting good policies and condemning bad policies. Is there a Bolga market in Accra, where I live? The two parties ...
Kwaashiaasem
May be dog meat
infact u can kill yourself in that good for nothing village of yours .. eat dead bodies and drink the Galamsey tea prepared by Kwaku duah ...
You just waste your time unnecessarily. If things are going well everyone will benefit. So why the noise and the insults. Was it the first time that mahama was in power. If he has learnt his lessons and trying to do well this ...