;))))) A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~~ Sexy24.mom
Maskitows 5 months ago
Nonsense pro maxxx! This Debrah guy never seems to talk any sense anytime he opens his mouth! JM, w'abre gu!
ObuasiMan 5 months ago
Julius - was the 24-hour economic policy meant for Ghanaian, indigenous companies and SMEs or a bunch of Chinese dumping and manufacturing cheap goods in Ghana, then shutting out local manufacturers.
C.q 5 months ago
You just said it all @ObuasiMan. Sad but true and that’s the record of the Chinese all over the world. They eventually kill off all local businesses.
Abaqua 5 months ago
Write your comment; Debrah, u see ur lies.ar we doing something for ghana or africa. uar a shame n failed.
Abaqua 5 months ago
Write your comment; Debrah u see, u dont hav de brain n men. u ppl receiving huge salaries for not much thinking. u see lies for power. shame for u all.
Abaqua 5 months ago
Write your comment ;Assuming mahama is not having any strategy or directives as we can see now, uar just relying on him to lie. u see how lies worked. u cant dodge God. zero 24hr.
Mk 5 months ago
Oh hm
So
Without Chinese participation nothing can happen. Fools will be fools.
Eeei is it inferiority complex or lack of knowledge or brains. Africa.
Oh hm
So
Kofi Asare 5 months ago
What has NDC stupidity got to do with Africa?
Pogas 5 months ago
Where is Prof ?
Bylon 5 months ago
Why not cede GH to the chines. They are already doing galamsey 24/7.
Niiblue 5 months ago
Indeed the China involvement will do. However, you personally don't have the capacity to address the whole ghana on this issue. Let the right caliber of people come out. You are only at the presidency.
Spirit 5 months ago
Go and ask how much they're paying the poor Ghanaian workers. Both Npp and Ndc are the same. The so called big men take money from these stupid and wicked Chinese people only for them to use the poor workers as SLAVES. THINK THINK AND THINK.
Ghanaba kwaku 5 months ago
NDC will definitely disappoint Ghanaians big time
Chinese 24 hour economy paa? I shock self.
So NDC knew they do t have the means?
Bitter truth 5 months ago
So the 24 hour economy is to promote Chinese businesses..u are more than a mad man..Tweakai..how can a state official be promoting a foreign businesses but are quick to collapse Ghanaian businesses because of bitterness and envy..Npp/ndc nothing new..just old recycled politicians who keeps letting Ghana go in circles..another wasted 4 years..Cheddar is right, there cannot be 24/hr economy without industrialization..Ghana ay3 mobor
Josh 5 months ago
Chinese companies to play a vital role in the 24 h economy? Where are Ghanaian entreprises?
Some of these NDC Chiefs of Staff need lessons from Kodwo MPIANI
Chinese companies to play a vital role in the 24 h economy? Where are Ghanaian entreprises?
Oh hm
So
Where is Prof ?
Go and ask how much they're paying the poor Ghanaian workers. Both Npp and Ndc are the same. The so called big men take money from these stupid and wicked Chinese people only for them to use the poor workers as SLAVES. THINK ...
So the 24 hour economy is to promote Chinese businesses..u are more than a mad man..Tweakai..how can a state official be promoting a foreign businesses but are quick to collapse Ghanaian businesses because of bitterness and e ...