Credit goes to both Nana Addo who started it and Mahamah who has continued and improved it. Kudos!
TEACH IN CANADA 5 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
Contract Duration: 4 Years (Renewable)
Monthly Salary: $1900-$3500 (Depending on qualifications)
Qualifications: WASSCE and Above
10% will be deducted monthly from the salary up to 12months
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
"Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Fjkjfgvnljg
Desmond 5 months ago
Please I have non expired data bundle for sale
For All Network
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
please kindly call or text if interested (0505057864)
For All Network
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
.mr amin 5 months ago
Mp you are are right the Goldbod is more beneficial than the gold for oil I didn't see any benefit because the cedi was depreciating which affects everything, Goldbod more vim and save Ghanaians the depreciation of the cedi is no go area the backbone and the heart of the economy is the cedi
Yaa 5 months ago
Doc with all due respect the the gold for oil was on a different footing and not I repeat not for revenue issues at all.
I would have loved a comparison and a debate with the "Dumso" levy because the Idea for both seem same ... read full comment
Doc with all due respect the the gold for oil was on a different footing and not I repeat not for revenue issues at all.
I would have loved a comparison and a debate with the "Dumso" levy because the Idea for both seem same whilst Gold for oil was for oil purchases to relief the pressure on the parity between the dollar v the cedis the "Dumsor" Levy which has been suspended now is basically to buy oil to power the generators.
Twum 5 months ago
Braggarts without a clue
Kwame 5 months ago
what is the differemce?
Collins 5 months ago
Great job, gold board. Hon, we need to acknowledge that the idea of the need to use the gold which is so abundant in the country since our independence was brought to fore in the previous regimes Era and the current regime has also come to take it to another level. It is a good news for Ghana.
Gold can be used to solve so many financiers gaps we face as a nation if we can apply ourselves well. Kudos .
Yaw Nkansah 5 months ago
What benefits has it brought to the economy in terms of taking away burdens from Ghanaians?Why was the government rushing to implement petrol levy to help pay the energy debt?Let government pay the energy debt from profits gained from GOLDBOD activities.
Kofi BA 5 months ago
Empty headed MP! Gold-for-Oil didn't increase our gold reserves, but rather the Gold Purchase program did. Are you a real Dr. or the Tanko and Sansa Dally type?
Hannan 5 months ago
;)))))) Welcome to the best adult dating site -- Hot4.eu
KofSam 5 months ago
The gold for oil initiated by Bawumia was a scam and I wonder why Ghanaians could not see it.
Bawumia and his gold for oil agenda must be investigated by EOCO and the A-G because it is deeper than what is on the surface . G ... read full comment
The gold for oil initiated by Bawumia was a scam and I wonder why Ghanaians could not see it.
Bawumia and his gold for oil agenda must be investigated by EOCO and the A-G because it is deeper than what is on the surface . Ghanaians looked the other way when our gold is being monopolized by scammers under Bawumia .
Lordma 5 months ago
Massa am sorry can you please help us do the investigation against Bawumia please do help us
Efo Kofi 5 months ago
Kwasiaa total nonsense and foolishness what is the impact in people pocket kwasiaa penyi
Wwwe 5 months ago
And gala is more than before lok
The Great 5 months ago
If that is the case why all these additional taxes after 5 months in office? Please save us all this noise and let's feel this so called cedi gains in our pockets. Food and building materials prices are up the roof.
TEACH IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
"Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
For All Network
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Mp you are are right the Goldbod is more beneficial than the gold for oil I didn't see any benefit because the cedi was depreciating which affects everything, Goldbod more vim and save Ghanaians the depreciation of the cedi i ...
I would have loved a comparison and a debate with the "Dumso" levy because the Idea for both seem same ...
Braggarts without a clue
what is the differemce?
Great job, gold board. Hon, we need to acknowledge that the idea of the need to use the gold which is so abundant in the country since our independence was brought to fore in the previous regimes Era and the current regime ha ...
What benefits has it brought to the economy in terms of taking away burdens from Ghanaians?Why was the government rushing to implement petrol levy to help pay the energy debt?Let government pay the energy debt from profits ga ...
Bawumia and his gold for oil agenda must be investigated by EOCO and the A-G because it is deeper than what is on the surface . G ...