An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA ,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
Contract Duration: 4 Years (Renewable)
Monthly Salary: $1900-$3500 (Depending on qualifications)
Qualifications: WASSCE and Above
10% will be deducted monthly from the salary up to 12months
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Is a night club a business? Better to close all night clubs
It is too early to celebrate 5 months ago
Hope the club does not harbor criminals and the arrest is not a dubious one or self-serving interest. Good luck to you both.
Nana Addo 5 months ago
24 hrs economy gone bad- like seriously?
Bitter truth 5 months ago
24/hr economy gone bad because we have a weaker and gullible president who will allow a foreign security agency to come and destroy the image of your country..this stupidity can only happen in Ghana with a president weaker balls..no president should allow this humiliation..this goes along way to destroy the reputation of your country..Africans are too stupid, we allow ourselves to be treated anyhow..Mahama is a weak president..why can’t Fbi go to Russia or China to arrest those scammers since those countries are number one in scamming because Chinese or Russian government knows the consequences of such action and will not allow it..Mahama is a weak leader..Africa will never progress with weaker president like Mahama..
kelewele 5 months ago
Ofui.. Here you are again spewing filth.. Can Asia, South America, India let alone Africa stand up to the USA?? Do you know what the implications this could have for Ghana if the government failed to comply with the FBI?? Are you simply daft by trying to undermine the level of crime committed in this situation?? Ahhh w'agyimi papa..
Kwaseato NDCfuo ne gyimii 5 months ago
Why are NDC folks so stupid?
Mad man kelewele, u are one of those sell out idiotic Gyimiifuorba..so fbi can arrest criminals in Africa because Africans Leaders are dumb and weak but cannot arrests similar criminals in Asia..so u confirm that Ghanaian politicians are weak and dumb..it was published recently that over 10 billion worth of gold was stolen from Ghana to foreign countries, why is the FBI not helping Ghana to arrest those culprits..as long as we have idiots and fools like kelewele in the affairs of Ghanaian politics, the country will continue to be going backwards ..fool who knows nothing..this arrest should have been done by EOCO and not a foreign investigation body..it’s totally wrong and this is why donkeys like u are not respected anytime u step a foot out of Ghana..do u think eoco can go to the Uk or USA to arrest their citizens for crimes committed in Ghana..u must be really stupid kelewele..I have told u, idiots like u should not be responding to my comments..why do u think we have EOCO?nonsense May sense locate u before u grow old..
kelewele 5 months ago
And a fool like you who knows everything is not intelligent enough to think that if the corrupt EOCO had been involved in this then the perpetrators would've been easily let of the hook? Kwasia.. Even Americans arrest their own so why shouldn't some miscreants from the slums of Accra who live lavishly on questionable sources of wealth not be dealt with by the FBI? Gyimii.. EOCO can't go outside of Ghana and detain people because it's a typical weak Ghanaian institution with a history of corruption scandals, briberies and no might. FBI doesn't play games like the stupid Ghanaian investigative bodies. EOCO has known about the lifestyles of these syndicates all these years. Why didn't they make an arrest? Huh?? You think the useless EOCO can rub shoulders with the likes of the FBI? W'agyimi paa..
U always sound like a mad man kelewele..no need to be back and forth with u because u have confirmed that fbi cannot go to Asia to arrest criminals but can come to Africa because you f weak and dumb politicians..u always talking like a mad man..so u agree as a country we need to strengthen our institutions instead of allowing foreign investigators to come and be arresting our people..does an idiot like u know the implications of such actions? Because probably a fool like u have never travelled out of your slums in Ghana so u don’t know shit..aboaba, I will never allow this shit if I was a president because EOCo is suppose to be doing this job and the criminals should be charged in Ghana..so are so dammn fool..I asked u a simple question yet an idiot like u couldn’t answer..the fact is Americans are not stupid to allow a foreign institution to come and be arresting and disgracing their @kelew..u are too dumb, no need to have an argument with a dummy villager like u..u just think like the dumb ass weak politicians in Ghana..that’s why our country has failed because dummies like u seem to be in power..so sad@ kelewele
kelewele 5 months ago
gyimi gyimi.. you were expecting the weak leadership of ghana to arrest these criminals.. they didn't and the FBI did.. so what is your problem with that? Ofui?? Like I said the government and EOCO have known about the lifestyles of these hood miscreants for years, yet none of them stepped in to question and detain them.. why?? because Ghanaian leaders themselves are involved in these type of activities.. kwasia.. you think you are so intelligent, huh?? aboa toliwa.. you must have been dreaming to think any useless EOCO or Ghanaian leader was ever going to deal with this crime syndicate.. stop expecting too much from a backward country that is not yet technologically advanced and sophisticated enough to deal with crime or corruption.. aboa toliwa.. The Ghanaian government didn't do it because they don't have the means and power to do that.. So if the FBI did it for them what is your problem again? Gyimi Gyimi
Aboaba, it’s absolutely wrong for a foreign investigative body to arrest Ghanaians in Ghana..it’s absolutely wrong..odwanfunu b3l3, u think Ghana security agency can go to USA to arrest criminals..even a dog has better brain that u@kelewele..so u think in America, there are no scammers Abi..villger..it’s absolutely wrong and it’s only an idiot like u who will support his nonesense..like I said, donkeys like u have low IQ and will sit down for a foreign institution to come and be arresting people in Ghana..nonesense Ghana list 10 billion worh of gold storing, can animal like u report it to fbi so they arrest the culprits for u..even a dog has better brain than u..odwanfunu b3l3..I now see why our country is not respected because we have idiots like your type occupying political positions in Ghana..nonesense serious country will allow this..learn sense wagyimi sen aboa ponko@kelewele
Aboaba kelewele, I said last year alone, Ghana lost 10 billion dollars worth of gold, can idiot like u report to fbi to track and arrest those foreigners who stole from Ghana for the country..as long as dummies like u are the ones in the affairs with f politics in Ghana, the country will not get any respect..so foreigners can easily steal from Ghana with no consequences but they are quick to arrest Ghanaians for similar crimes.may u have sense before u grow old and give birth to idiots..like I said, no sensible leader will allow this rubbish
U always sound like a mad man kelewele..no need to be back and forth with u because u have confirmed that fbi cannot go to Asia to arrest criminals but can come to Africa because you f weak and dumb politicians..u always talking like a mad man..so u agree as a country we need to strengthen our institutions instead of allowing foreign investigators to come and be arresting our people..does an idiot like u know the implications of such actions? Because probably a fool like u have never travelled out of your slums in Ghana so u don’t know shit..aboaba, I will never allow this shit if I was a president because EOCo is suppose to be doing this job and the criminals should be charged in Ghana..so are so dammn fool..I asked u a simple question yet an idiot like u couldn’t answer..the fact is Americans are not stupid to allow a foreign institution to come and be arresting and disgracing their @kelew..u are too dumb, no need to have an argument with a dummy villager like u..u just think like the dumb ass weak politicians in Ghana..that’s why our country has failed because dummies like u seem to be in power..so sad@ kelewele
judischrislam 5 months ago
Hello Young one, do you think it is okay to steal, rob, kill, defraud people with impunity? If you say yes then you are one of the fraudsters.
Our people have been defrauding their own family members, their towns folks and ... read full comment
Hello Young one, do you think it is okay to steal, rob, kill, defraud people with impunity? If you say yes then you are one of the fraudsters.
Our people have been defrauding their own family members, their towns folks and anybody they can lay hands on without any repercussions.Our legal system is an accompolish in these activities. Because of fraud, there are many wealthy Ghanaian businessmen with lots of money outside Ghana who are afraid to invest in Ghana.
In Ghana, corruption is glorified and accepted as the norm, the brown paper syndrome. It has to stop and end.
International crime of any form is enforceable. Countries enter into agreements to fight crime.
This writer has been defrauded many times by Ghanaians and I am angry but fully support the effort of the US government in tackling this cancer of ours. It is a shame and tanishes our image. It reduces our credibility and stains our personality.
For us as a country to develop and prosper we have to learn to be ethical ; some parts of this are honesty and truth. The money people steal is just paper backed by trust and it is a representation of the payment of services and goods. If a country is corrupt, no other country will accept their currency because it not backed by a truthful and trusted contract.
FBI did not arrest everybody in Ghana neither did they arrest innocent people, they arrested thieves. Deal with it! Next time it is going to be your turn since you seem to be pooping in your underwear and going to all night out prayers that your name does not surface.
Ask Ms. Mona about the American legal system. She tasted American prison and I promise you she is never going to repeat those mistakes. It cost her a lot.
Think well and grow
Bye
Oklemekuku 5 months ago
Nice try
Nice try
Kabila 5 months ago
The CO of this evil club stole the money from American people!
Hannan 5 months ago
;)) A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~~ Hot4.eu
Kwame Prah 5 months ago
Hajia4Real sang very well under FBI interrogation. Big men will run to villages where there is no electricity to hire one bedrooms to stay.
Test2 5 months ago
MODERN GHANA IS.FULL OF GANGSTERS INTERNATIONAL CRIMINALS DISHONEST AND GET RICH QUICK ATTITUDE AND BOASTFUL AND MOST OF THE YOUTH ARE BUYING INTO THIS FILTHY LIFESTYLE ONE DAY ALL OF THEM WILL END UP IN JAIL LIKE THE KOFI BOAT AND THE REST OF THE PACK AT THAT EAST LEGON
Massa every country has bad people, the fact that u are happy for our own people downfall is the reason our country is not developing..Ghana lost 10bbilion worth of gold to foreign countries, why can’t fbi help Ghana to arrest those culprits..u these motherfuckers have no brain..it’s absolutely wrong for a foreign institution to come to your country to be arresting people..can fbi arrest all those criminals who smuggled good out of Ghana? Lack of knowledge my people perish..
kelewele 5 months ago
you koraa.. what is your point?? Huh?? are you an associate of that crime syndicate or what?? you are all over the place trying to sympathize with them for being detained by the FBI but never willing to admit the crimes they committed.. woy3 kwasia papa.. tweeaaaa
TEACH IN CANADA ,
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...
24/hr economy gone bad because we have a weaker and gullible president who will allow a foreign security agency to come and destroy the image of your country..this stupidity can only happen in Ghana with a president weaker ba ...
Ofui.. Here you are again spewing filth.. Can Asia, South America, India let alone Africa stand up to the USA?? Do you know what the implications this could have for Ghana if the government failed to comply with the FBI?? Are ...
Mad man kelewele, u are one of those sell out idiotic Gyimiifuorba..so fbi can arrest criminals in Africa because Africans Leaders are dumb and weak but cannot arrests similar criminals in Asia..so u confirm that Ghanaian pol ...
And a fool like you who knows everything is not intelligent enough to think that if the corrupt EOCO had been involved in this then the perpetrators would've been easily let of the hook? Kwasia.. Even Americans arrest their o ...
U always sound like a mad man kelewele..no need to be back and forth with u because u have confirmed that fbi cannot go to Asia to arrest criminals but can come to Africa because you f weak and dumb politicians..u always talk ...
gyimi gyimi.. you were expecting the weak leadership of ghana to arrest these criminals.. they didn't and the FBI did.. so what is your problem with that? Ofui?? Like I said the government and EOCO have known about the lifest ...
Aboaba, it’s absolutely wrong for a foreign investigative body to arrest Ghanaians in Ghana..it’s absolutely wrong..odwanfunu b3l3, u think Ghana security agency can go to USA to arrest criminals..even a dog has better br ...
Aboaba kelewele, I said last year alone, Ghana lost 10 billion dollars worth of gold, can idiot like u report to fbi to track and arrest those foreigners who stole from Ghana for the country..as long as dummies like u are the ...
U always sound like a mad man kelewele..no need to be back and forth with u because u have confirmed that fbi cannot go to Asia to arrest criminals but can come to Africa because you f weak and dumb politicians..u always talk ...
Our people have been defrauding their own family members, their towns folks and ...
Nice try
MODERN GHANA IS.FULL OF GANGSTERS INTERNATIONAL CRIMINALS DISHONEST AND GET RICH QUICK ATTITUDE AND BOASTFUL AND MOST OF THE YOUTH ARE BUYING INTO THIS FILTHY LIFESTYLE ONE DAY ALL OF THEM WILL END UP IN JAIL LIKE THE KOFI BO ...
Massa every country has bad people, the fact that u are happy for our own people downfall is the reason our country is not developing..Ghana lost 10bbilion worth of gold to foreign countries, why can’t fbi help Ghana to arr ...
you koraa.. what is your point?? Huh?? are you an associate of that crime syndicate or what?? you are all over the place trying to sympathize with them for being detained by the FBI but never willing to admit the crimes they ...