Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Fhihhggf
kelewele 6 months ago
are they going to jail him or just continue debating this issue uselessly in parliament? are ghanaians really capable of stopping corruption and implementing justice? asem b3n koraa niy3..
Fu Manchu 6 months ago
nds ago
Probe for what? Why?
Arrest that asanteni fraudster and PROSECUTE HIM AT ONCE!
What's wrong with us in Ghana?
Why are we so unwilling to deal with these Nkwasiasem Party People when they cross the line?
nds ago
Probe for what? Why?
Why are we so unwilling to deal with these Nkwasiasem Party People when they cross the line?
Hannan 6 months ago
;)) Welcome to the best sex dating site ->> Hot4.eu
Reformer 6 months ago
Aww Ghana. Open up the Teshie range. Democracy and partisan politics as being practiced in Ghana has failed the masses. It has not worked and will never work. The whole system is crooked. Unscrupulous people everywhere. We need a radical sanitization of the system. Shame, shame, shame.
Kofi Seaman. 6 months ago
Kudos,Hon Ablakwa!!! Get whatever was meant for the country and jail all those involved. The thievery among government appointees and workers is very nauseating
EDWARD BRENYA 6 months ago
There's nothing for the country my friend Ablakwa is just blowing Hot Air.
The Country has his and Ceasar has his.
A Halfwit made Minister.
Odikro 6 months ago
So you wanted a white man to provide the courier services? Next thing we know, an 3w3 will be providing this same service at the embassy SMH
Kobbie 6 months ago
I am sure this fool chopped my money too. It cost about $5 to send the passport to the embassy from within the US, registered with tracking. The only way to get it back is thru this courier service for $30. I don't care who is doing it, Ghanaian or a white man, it's unfair.
John 6 months ago
So what? If the service provided was legal what's your beef?
Kotipo 6 months ago
Rubbish!! Nobody will pay $60-$100 for a passport or visa application to be completed.
Kojois 6 months ago
You are stupid. Do you know how much IT guys is making in US. Buch boy stop your stupid argument and think outside the box. Did he stole the money. People like you should not become a minister only ghana can this bogus thing happened
Sasabonsam 6 months ago
You’re as dumb as a rock. We don’t care what an IT professional is making in the U.S. or on the moon. That thief should not be doing private courier service at the embassy while he’s a paid government staff.
Kofi Asare 6 months ago
How much have you made from politics so far?Oh l forgot, ou are a saint.
Kobie 6 months ago
You are calculating courier fees as stolen money. Did they not send the passports and visas? Did he pocket the money and the embassy paid for the courier services? You are just finding ways to get rid of Fred so that you can plant your own people there
MP 6 months ago
I am not sure I fully understand this?
Would have preferred the courier service contracted out to a US company and benefited a foreign company instead of a Ghanaian?
How was the contract awarded? He couldn’t have won th ... read full comment
Would have preferred the courier service contracted out to a US company and benefited a foreign company instead of a Ghanaian?
How was the contract awarded? He couldn’t have won the contract without the knowledge of top management so what did he do wrong?
Supporting individuals to complete visa forms at a fee? I see Lawyers advertising for people interested in getting US green card to be assisted at a fee so trying to figure out what the difference is here.
Someone should educate me what the gentleman did wrong.
Obibini Black 6 months ago
If the courier service was handled by a foreigner who earned that much profit, nobody would have complained, the minister would not have worries. But a fellow Ghanaian to earn that much profit from his ingenuity and hard work, that is troubling for his fellow countryman. For The ball to enter goal, it rather be taken as a corner
.com 6 months ago
I do not see anything wrong with his $1.8m earnings except to say that he was not suppose to work alongside the gov.approved job over there as ambassador. But were you not in the country when Dr Adutwum ,MOE,though in a different ministry,advised teachers to do extra jobs outside school to earn a little to add to their incomes . But the emphasy was not on the sales of textbooks to students and engagement of extra classes for students because there was an official letter and sign by the minister banning teachers not to parttake in such businesses.
Nii Odoi 6 months ago
The service he provided was obviously needed. A needed service. Customers paid with a smile. Visa Applicants were frustrated without such service. Now applicants have started complaining about delays and bad service at the embassy.
The service Fred Kwarteng provided was essential.
The embassy should have negotiated a profit share arrangement with him.
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
Hon Ablakwa,did Kwarteng divert revenue due the embassy? Nowhere in your submission to Parliament did you say he has stolen money due the embassy,apparently he was rendering vital services required by the applicants,all what is needed is for the embassy to take over the courier service that’s all, but no,envy,inexperience,plain foolishness and above all aimless propaganda for the consumption of imbeciles.A judgment debts fraudster crying wolf when there’s non.
Absolutely, he didn't take anything from the Ghana Government Coffers.
You created a problem so come and solve it.
Keep making up stories. Did Fred Kwarteng take anything from. the Government chest. He created an avenue where he made money legitimately not what you have stolen all these years from National Service to Minister.
All he m ... read full comment
Keep making up stories. Did Fred Kwarteng take anything from. the Government chest. He created an avenue where he made money legitimately not what you have stolen all these years from National Service to Minister.
All he made out of the total sales was Commissions and I appreciated his ability to identify a problem and solve it.
Ablakwa all you are doing is Witch Hunting.
Fire for fire 6 months ago
FRED KWARTENG'S ILLEGALLY ACQUIRED PROPERTIES AND HIDDEN ASSTES MUST BE CONFISCTAED BY THE STATE IMEDIATELY. HE IS CROOK AND I FIND IT ODD THAT A WHOLE AMBASSADOR WHO KNEW NOTHING OF THIS DIABOLICAL DEED OF OF THIS ODIOT IS STOUTLY DEFENDING UNLESS;WHO KNOWS PROBABLY HAJIA ALIMA MAHAMA WAS IN COHORT AND GETTING A PICE OF THE PIE.
WHY MUST ACQUIRING A SIMPLE PASSPORT AND FOR THAT MATTER A VISA BE A COMPLICATED HEADACHE FOR THE GHANAIAN RESIDING HERE IN THE U.S? DOES THIS MAKE SENSE? BRIBERY!!!!!CORRUPTIONS !!! MANIPULATIONS!!!
ABALAKWA MUST BRING THE HAMMER HARD ON THE HEADS OF THESE TWATS AT THE GHANA EMBASSY WHOSE NEFARIOUS ACTIVITIES ARE CAUSING LOTS OF DISOMFORT. OVER HERE IN THE U.S ACQUIRING A PASSPORT IS A BIRTHRIGHT FOR ITS CITIZENS AND NOT A PRIVILEGE
GHANAIANS WENT THROUGH THE SAME NONSENSE DURING THE COVID ERA WHEREBY THE THEN DWARFISH AKUFFO ADDO'S GOVT, IN COLLABORATION WITH A CERTAIN SCAR -FACED COLA-MUNCHING NIGERIAN BUSSINESS MAN SYCOPHANT MADE TONS OF MONEY SCAMMING AND FLEECING TRAVELLERS
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!! THE STAFF AT EMBASSIES IN NEW YORK AND WASHINGTON IS GIVING THE NATION A BAD REPUTATION AS A BRIBERY ENTITIES AND THEREFORE MUST BE STOPPED
God save mother Ghana.
Thieves everywhere
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
nds ago
Probe for what? Why?
Aww Ghana. Open up the Teshie range. Democracy and partisan politics as being practiced in Ghana has failed the masses. It has not worked and will never work. The whole system is crooked. Unscrupulous people everywhere. We ...
A Halfwit made Minister.
I am sure this fool chopped my money too. It cost about $5 to send the passport to the embassy from within the US, registered with tracking. The only way to get it back is thru this courier service for $30. I don't care who i ...
You are stupid. Do you know how much IT guys is making in US. Buch boy stop your stupid argument and think outside the box. Did he stole the money. People like you should not become a minister only ghana can this bogus thing ...
You are calculating courier fees as stolen money. Did they not send the passports and visas? Did he pocket the money and the embassy paid for the courier services? You are just finding ways to get rid of Fred so that you can ...
How was the contract awarded? He couldn’t have won th ...
If the courier service was handled by a foreigner who earned that much profit, nobody would have complained, the minister would not have worries. But a fellow Ghanaian to earn that much profit from his ingenuity and hard work ...
I do not see anything wrong with his $1.8m earnings except to say that he was not suppose to work alongside the gov.approved job over there as ambassador. But were you not in the country when Dr Adutwum ,MOE,though in a diffe ...
The service he provided was obviously needed. A needed service. Customers paid with a smile. Visa Applicants were frustrated without such service. Now applicants have started complaining about delays and bad service at the e ...
Hon Ablakwa,did Kwarteng divert revenue due the embassy? Nowhere in your submission to Parliament did you say he has stolen money due the embassy,apparently he was rendering vital services required by the applicants,all what ...
All he m ...
FRED KWARTENG'S ILLEGALLY ACQUIRED PROPERTIES AND HIDDEN ASSTES MUST BE CONFISCTAED BY THE STATE IMEDIATELY. HE IS CROOK AND I FIND IT ODD THAT A WHOLE AMBASSADOR WHO KNEW NOTHING OF THIS DIABOLICAL DEED OF OF THIS ODIOT IS S ...