Businessman, three others face extradition to US over $100 million fraud

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Iiio 5 months ago

Why are we allowing FBI in our business
    When are they bringing our minerals to us .
    Which institution is responsible to bring back our stolen goods to foriegners

• Get-rich-quick 5 months ago

Are you sanctioning stealing and dumping in Ghana?

• Christine 5 months ago

Did Hajia for real turn them in?
    Her plea deal?

• Discount offers 5 months ago

**Let's Handle all your website, social media and graphic design services....www.webgateconsult.com

• kelewele 5 months ago

Is this the famous Kofi Boat shatta wale has been talking about all the time?

• Kofi 5 months ago

Yes the same one, scammer.

• Mad dog 5 months ago

Foolish fraud boys...they don't know how to work yet they steal someone's money and decide to flaunt it on social media...let them rot in jail..inject them so they don't become human again...foolish people!!!

• Hannan 5 months ago

;))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ->> Hot4.eu

• Bitter truth 5 months ago

I have a question, since Ghana and USA has extradition law, I have never seen anyone extradited from USA to Ghana before to face the law in Ghana or the law is just one way..when is the FbI going to help extradite people lik ...

• Old Augusco Boy! 5 months ago

Don’t blame America. If the government of Ghana makes the appropriate official request, the US government is bound to arrest and send those folks to Ghana. In most cases, our government refuses to make the necessary request ...

• Joseph 5 months ago

So ghana government wants to sell his citizens to the United States oh mother ghana .

• Dews 5 months ago

Are they ghanaians or Nigerians? Because we ghanaians always claim we are SAINT. Kwasia! Best Presenters of West Africa.

• MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 5 months ago

These 12 comments are the most civil i ever read of Ghanaians, that none of them mentioned tribe of them. There is still hope in dealing with tribe issues