Mahama directs finance, energy ministers to protect economy as Middle East crisis looms

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Which party doesn't have an Economic Management Team? 10 months ago

NPP and that useless Bawumia are now happy. Kenkey party in expectation of difficulties in Ghana. The fool is organising a lecture at Central University next week. Oooo what a solid team. Kwasea

• Daalabuni 10 months ago

Why are we always doing politics with everything?

• .mr amin 10 months ago

Nothing can sustain the economy unless the cedi appreciate

• George Owusu 10 months ago

Mahama is trying to use tension as an excuse but criticised another government’s reference to Russia -Ukraine war. Liars

• NABCO Youth 10 months ago

Massa the Russia Ukraine war is not ended yet. So good Mahama has two wars on his hand but the blessed is still managing. Bawumia is a liar and a goat.

• Kru 10 months ago

Nothing is growing the economy anyway. Odwan.

• world 10 months ago

now your lies is expossing you.

• Hannan 10 months ago

;)))))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ Hot4.eu

• Kojois 10 months ago

There is nothing they can do. Bread and butter