Kai, yaanom de bɛfa ho awe nnam. These Ghana politicians.
A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 6 months ago
In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. No excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories of smartphones! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! RAW CASH changing hands.Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess....,..#FlashProgrammingJx11h
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago
If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques in Africa. Qur'an is toilet paper.
JESUS IS GOD 6 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)////
John,Tema 6 months ago
If P/NDC had banned GPRTU (Trotro) in their 27yrs regime, and introduced modern mass commercial transport like Ghanaians won't panic.JDM is even worsening the problems by adding OKADA .
hmm 6 months ago
hmm now let's c how Mahama go react when covid came n akuffo Addo was complaining u pple were saying ena ena. hmm we r watching
hmm 6 months ago
Kk 6 months ago
Israel is becoming a nuisance
J 6 months ago
USA is the main problem.They've been giving strong backing to Israel.We shd pray if this fight escalate, plus Ukraine/Russia on the sideline John Mahama is finished.
Tom Boy Jones 6 months ago
Mahama is the hoooooooope he is the hoooope for mother Ghana
Oprege 6 months ago
NETANYAHU WILL GO DOWN IN INFAMY AS ONE OF THE MURDEROUS IN THE HISTORY OF THE WORLD
123 6 months ago
When you shout Death to Israel, Death to America there are certainly consequences
Shamo 6 months ago
Fuel prices to go up ,so it's not Mahama who reduced the fuel prices and that crude oil prices is determined by world prices . Propaganda will teach you lesson.
Cole 6 months ago
Crude price is only one factor. Don't be a propagandist. Crude price has been stable for long but cedis was weak leading to high prices
Nii 6 months ago
An NDC Foolish Soldier. Their economics in their Propaganda School is best all over the world.
Dan 6 months ago
Unnecessary global crisis, very unnecessary
Shamo 6 months ago
When COVID affected the whole world and Nana Addo was lamenting you claimed he was incompetent now a global crises is emerging and affecting crude prices that one it's not necessary,the warning signals has been there long time Mahama should do the magic.
.mr amin 6 months ago
This is why we should allow the cedi to appreciate to cushion Ghanaians the success of this govt lies in the cedi value that will reduce inflation
In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is your secret vault- EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill; Youth Empowerment Schemes? Buy quantities and share to youths...You either rise or get buried. No excuses ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
When COVID affected the whole world and Nana Addo was lamenting you claimed he was incompetent now a global crises is emerging and affecting crude prices that one it's not necessary,the warning signals has been there long tim ...