MAFIAS AT WORK. THE NATIONAL SECURITY AND THE OSP HAVE BEEN PAID BY THE MAFIA GANG TO DISRUPT THE MSL ACTIVITIES SO THAT THEY CAN CONTINUE TO STEAL.
ADJEI, SUNYANI 6 months ago
SML, LET ME ADDRESS YOU DIRECTLY. YOU HAVE BEEN HELD BY THE COLLAR OF YOUR SHIRT AND BEING DRAGGED OUT OF THE DANCE FLOOR, YOU STILL HAVE THE GUTS TO SHOUT THAT YOU STILL HAVE ONE MORE DANCE MOVETO EXHIBIT. HMMMMM.
Kojo 6 months ago
A totally needless invasion that does the image of the country no good whatsoever. If SML according to Manasseh Azuri is not rendering any value-added services to GRA, why take the mickey on SML and not GRA? And if there are short contractual service deliveries to GRA, isn’t that a civil matter? What’s SML’s crime. Are we thinking as a nation?
Macbeth 6 months ago
Who brought OSP to Ghana? Have you finished jubilating for the establishment of the OSP in 2017? Kwasea. Falling on your own sword
Unwarranted 6 months ago
They had a warrant so already them saying unwarranted is silly
Hannan 6 months ago
;)))) Hot girls are waiting for you on --> Hot4.eu
Rebrand Ghana 6 months ago
here should be a national referendum to change the name Ghana
back to " The Gold Coast:.
We are known all the world for our Gold. That is the reason why the western explorers- The Portuguese came to Ghana.
The legisl ... read full comment
We are known all the world for our Gold. That is the reason why the western explorers- The Portuguese came to Ghana.
The legislature should lead in changing the name. This name
change is in the right positive direction to increase trade and tourism to our country and West Africa region.
The future is bright for our country.
God bless our homeland- ' The Gold Coast".
It's me again 6 months ago
Did they say "loss to the state"?, the money that was paid them WA a loss to the state, the contract extension was a loss to the state.
Massa, even a Bull get bull.
Did they say "loss to the state"?, the money that was paid them WA a loss to the state, the contract extension was a loss to the state.
Bosegeh 6 months ago
Ghana's day of shame!
Corruption is fighting back using the same institutions established to fight. How much was osp paid to protect those stealing from the state?
Ghana's day of shame!
Corruption is fighting back using the same institutions established to fight. How much was osp paid to protect those stealing from the state?
Efo Kofi 6 months ago
What is all this nonsense going on this is useless operation are we not nation rule by law or military rule total kwasiasem nonsense
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
Destruction of evidence and critical information,SP you’re well done,neither smart or professional.
A totally needless invasion that does the image of the country no good whatsoever. If SML according to Manasseh Azuri is not rendering any value-added services to GRA, why take the mickey on SML and not GRA? And if there are ...
The legisl ...
Ghana's day of shame!