Oh, Ghana,a country which still doesn’t believe the “wheel” has already been invented.
Nana Kwaku 6 months ago
GPRTU is a creation of PNDC in the 90s to destroy late Dr Hilla Liman modernisation of commercial mass public transport (OSA).They are made up highly indiscipline Alcoholic Wee Smokers. They are the reason why no govt have been able to ban Trotro and modernise our public transport.
I LOVE MY NDC 6 months ago
Alex Kofi Sarpong you are currently the greatest fooool in Ghana, so which of this two drivers unions is playing politics. Kwaasiaa man reason to know how to ingratiate. Keep quiet with your silly sycophantic attitude. How much is the cedi performing now, who carries the burden of the tax. KWAASIAA
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 months ago
The most sensible union in the country, we are building a country but not a political party, think first about Ghana but not NDC or NPP, the NPP always say party first that is why they looted Ghana of money and lands if they don't change that mind set their party will collapse like CPP
John 6 months ago
GPRTU are the reason why Ghanaians are still using Vans(Trotro) as public transport. Poor countries like Estonia,Lithuania & Latvia could assign 2 or 3 companies to a city/town to take care of their public transport. Each company has more than 400 units of buses to operate in such a place. What we have here is a primitive form of individuals having Vans converted into buses to carry human beings. It looks as if Ghanaians are cursed to develop.
GH8 6 months ago
@John of course we are cursed and indeed primitive. Travelling on Accra- Kumasi Highway and you look at the state of our supposed bussiest Highway in the country and you still believe Ghana is not cursed then , you are damn fool. Since the inception of 4th Republic both NDC and NPP have had 16 year each of ruling this country but state of that all important road is just embarrassing for us as a country.
Damn fools we've had as leaders.
Diego De Azambuja 6 months ago
Ndc union
Ndc union
Atta Kay 6 months ago
IPRTU /GPRTU are pro NDC.It 's group made up of miscreants ,thieves,alcoholics ,drug addicts rapists,womanisers managing our public transport. Only a military leader like Capt Traore can dissolve such a group and modernise our public transport. Their presence is a hindrance to the devt of Ghana to a civilised country.
Bright 6 months ago
Foolish people
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 6 months ago
This homo sapien called Kofi Oduro is not a man of God. I'm thinking he's a man of the gods. Anyone who lies is the son or daughter of the Devil. Because the father of all lies is Satan. We all know E-Levy has a limit after which deductions will not be done again. I think it's gh¢1000 or gh¢2000 I stand for correction. Again, the man of the gods calculation is awful. 1% of 300,000 is 3,000 and not 30,000
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 6 months ago
You see why too many fools in the NDC. The man has gone for money from crook John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama and is talking thrash. When NPP is constructing One District One Factory (1D1F) and agenda 111 hospitals in every part of ghana. The NDC is criminally introducing One Litre of fuel bought, one cedi tax deductions
Nana Kyeamee 6 months ago
This is voodoo analysis.
Balman 6 months ago
You guys will not feel it now. You will start feeling the heat when the dollar starts going up that is where you are going to feel it
Rita 6 months ago
Are you praying that the dollar will start going up again? Satan
james 6 months ago
This drunkard what does he know? he is suffering anemia his comparison is not logic you are just bought to make that assertion.
Bright 6 months ago
Well said simply the truth.NPP and some misguided elements within GPRTU for political leverage are refusing to say the truth. They know very well that when dumsor is solved the NPP will have no message to convince them to vote the NDC out.However when God is against you, no matter what you do , you stand accused and the NPP stands accused hence now in opposition.
GPRTU is a creation of PNDC in the 90s to destroy late Dr Hilla Liman modernisation of commercial mass public transport (OSA).They are made up highly indiscipline Alcoholic Wee Smokers. They are the reason why no govt have be ...
Alex Kofi Sarpong you are currently the greatest fooool in Ghana, so which of this two drivers unions is playing politics. Kwaasiaa man reason to know how to ingratiate. Keep quiet with your silly sycophantic attitude. How mu ...
The most sensible union in the country, we are building a country but not a political party, think first about Ghana but not NDC or NPP, the NPP always say party first that is why they looted Ghana of money and lands if they ...
GPRTU are the reason why Ghanaians are still using Vans(Trotro) as public transport. Poor countries like Estonia,Lithuania & Latvia could assign 2 or 3 companies to a city/town to take care of their public transport. Each com ...
@John of course we are cursed and indeed primitive. Travelling on Accra- Kumasi Highway and you look at the state of our supposed bussiest Highway in the country and you still believe Ghana is not cursed then , you are damn f ...
Ndc union
IPRTU /GPRTU are pro NDC.It 's group made up of miscreants ,thieves,alcoholics ,drug addicts rapists,womanisers managing our public transport. Only a military leader like Capt Traore can dissolve such a group and modernise ou ...
Foolish people
This homo sapien called Kofi Oduro is not a man of God. I'm thinking he's a man of the gods. Anyone who lies is the son or daughter of the Devil. Because the father of all lies is Satan. We all know E-Levy has a limit after ...
You see why too many fools in the NDC. The man has gone for money from crook John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama and is talking thrash. When NPP is constructing One District One Factory (1D1F) and agenda 111 hospitals in ...
This is voodoo analysis.
Well said simply the truth.NPP and some misguided elements within GPRTU for political leverage are refusing to say the truth. They know very well that when dumsor is solved the NPP will have no message to convince them to vot ...