;)))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on --> Hot4.eu
Jesus Is God 6 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)!?
P Djamgbe 6 months ago
Says someone who compared a wee smoker to our beloved Dr Nkrumah. Where were you when your clueless Bawumiliar started jubilating immediately the Cedi stopped depreciating against the dollar when he declared that he had arrested the Cedi and gave the key to the IGP? The Cedi was not even appreciating on daily basis like it is doing now, it only stopped depreciating.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
Abrahim 6 months ago
Only son of dog like you will type something like this
What stop you from burning the mosques?
Jay in London 6 months ago
THE LOOSE-TONGUE GUY AT IT YET AGAIN.
SO WHAT EXACTLY IS HIS POINT?
THAT THE CEDI GAINS WILL NOT SUSTAIN OR EVEN IF IT DOES PRICES WON'T COME DOWN.
HE WANTS MAHAMA TO FAIL AND ULTIMATELY GHANA.
NPP PHILOSOPHY FOR Y ... read full comment
NPP PHILOSOPHY FOR YOU.
Dread 6 months ago
Shut up.
Shut up.
Bk man 6 months ago
Look at this idiot
No wife no children
And you wanted to be vice president
Fool
Look at this idiot
No wife no children
Fool
Owusu Agyei, Suhum 6 months ago
So should we cry? Enemies of state. The reset is really in motion. The dollar is coming to 5gh. That is the natural value of the dollar. The pounds and other major currencies will certainly respond accordingly. Ghana is a serious business being run by serious people with effective and responsible leadership.
Maame 6 months ago
Praying the country never survives. Enemies of progress!
Dan 6 months ago
It is too early, what is going to happen? You people stole all the money, engaged in galamsey and smuggled gold. You people think without NPP no party can reshape the economy, see what is happening now in the country.
Asantehene ba 6 months ago
Napo kwaaaaaaaaasiaaaaa aboaaaaaa bi ba. Fooooooooooool
Maputo. 6 months ago
Yombo hair , see this guy too. Even the cement analogy is wrong. He's just a mischievous guy
JK 6 months ago
Please you de3 don't come and spoil the cedi dollar party for us. Anything you say or do is tantamount to disaster. You are the reason Bawumiar lost basabasa. Please cease to exist wai na we're on course by God's grace. Your wicked intentions will turn into blessings for Ghana in Jesus name.......AMEN
Amata 6 months ago
You should be the last person to advise Ghanaians. Very incompetent group of people
Kojois 6 months ago
Only people will low iq will jubilate. Time will tell.
Truth 6 months ago
U guys were jubilating over passage of E levy so we shouldn't thank God for this miracle...demons and hypocrites
Daddy 6 months ago
Shame empty barrel!!!!!!!!
Buglisongo 6 months ago
Looking like a blind man. Nonsense.
Polinus 6 months ago
The inefficient leadership of his party cannot rejoice over the cedis appreciation against the US dollar. The administration was so incompetent that every little success , cannot be maintained at consistent levels of operation.
Wala 6 months ago
This guy is so so confused. He can't seem to put his points across. No cohesion . Hmmm confusion na y3 basaaa
Kevin George 6 months ago
Shut the up, old fool
Abi 6 months ago
At least there's something to jubilate about,what about ur party only suffering nkoaaaaa.half a loaf is better than non.so this could have been done and what happened? Weti sika su ............
Samurai 6 months ago
Massa keep quiet!!!! You should even be ashamed commenting on this. They are doing what you couldnt do in several years.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Says someone who compared a wee smoker to our beloved Dr Nkrumah. Where were you when your clueless Bawumiliar started jubilating immediately the Cedi stopped depreciating against the dollar when he declared that he had arres ...
NPP PHILOSOPHY FOR Y ...
Shut up.
Look at this idiot
No wife no children
Fool
So should we cry? Enemies of state. The reset is really in motion. The dollar is coming to 5gh. That is the natural value of the dollar. The pounds and other major currencies will certainly respond accordingly. Ghana is a ser ...
Please you de3 don't come and spoil the cedi dollar party for us. Anything you say or do is tantamount to disaster. You are the reason Bawumiar lost basabasa. Please cease to exist wai na we're on course by God's grace. Your ...
The inefficient leadership of his party cannot rejoice over the cedis appreciation against the US dollar. The administration was so incompetent that every little success , cannot be maintained at consistent levels of operatio ...
Shut the up, old fool