1 Cedi became 12 Japanese Yen and now Ghana is a richer country than Japan. Thanks to the President, we left Japan behind.
Ga Mantse 6 months ago
Get your brains examined. The second highest US treasury bond holder is Japan. The US economy will suffer if Japan takes its money out. Toyota, Nissan, Mazda, Lexus, Acura, Mitsubishi, infinity; just to name a few, are made in Japan.
Aduomi 6 months ago
You get your brains examined and stop the lies
..lies lies lies... It is China and NOT Japan.. You people think you are the only ones with brains... You are the dumbest and most stupid... You are the proverbial goat who thinks it is causing mayhem in the streets, not knowing it is spoiling it's own anus...mmoa!!!
Jay in London 6 months ago
Bawumia is DESPETRATE.
The NPP IS ON HIS BACK.
HE IS NOT QUITE SURE IF THE NPP WILL CONTINUE WITH HIM AS THEIR LEADER.
HIS WIFE DESPERATELY CRAVES THE FIRST LADY TAG.
AND GHANAIANS TOLD HIM EMPHATICALLY IN THE ELE ... read full comment
Bawumia is DESPETRATE.
The NPP IS ON HIS BACK.
AND GHANAIANS TOLD HIM EMPHATICALLY IN THE ELECTIONS FOR ALL HIS SO-CALLED WONDERS, HE IS NOT THEIR FUTURE.
NOW HE IS ON A DESPERATE MISSION TO DAVE HIS NAME AND HIS POSITION IN THE NPP PARTY AND HE HAS STARTED THE SAME OLD TIRED SAYINGS YET AGAIN.
BAWUMIA YOU ALWAYS HAVE AN EXCUSE AND THAT IS WHAT MAKES YOU DANGEROUS.
IF BAWUMIA REALLY LOVES GHANA AND PUTS GHANA FIRST, HE WOULD HAVE RESIGNED AND TELL GHANAIANS THAT HE CANNOT CONTINUE IN THAT FAMILY GOVERNMENT THAT CAME SPECIFICALLY TO AMMASS WEALTH FOR THE J B DANQUAH DYNASTY.
BUT AKUFFO ADDO PROMISED HIM THE NPP LEADERSHIP AND THAT WAS WHY BAWUMIA KEPT QUIET AND JUST LOOKED ON AS OFORI ATTAH DISSIPATED OUR ECONOMY.
Lordma 6 months ago
Massa Bawumias is right of what he was saying you ndc just came and do the cedis gain stability it is no npp set it up but then lost the election .
JD 6 months ago
Mahama, you have Trump to thank. His erratic and unpredictable behaviour is largely the cause and not any effective leadership!
Emmanuel Quaicoe 6 months ago
JD, It is better to keep quiet when you have nothing to say.
JD 6 months ago
Blind followers like you are the cause of Ghana's woes
Nene Nannor 6 months ago
One day soon, everything will go back to the former level as the tradevwar us redolved and l am waiting to hear what JM will say. Very soon.
Nana addo danquah 6 months ago
Very soon Bawumias own wife will be disappointed with him cus he’s just a fool parading to be wise..He himself will regret for not doing well for Ghana
Major 6 months ago
Bawumia looks like a retarded fool but he is fact amazingly stupid.
CORRUPTION HATER 6 months ago
Too many fools in the NDC. Which one is the effective leadership? Is it dumsor, is it mass layoff of workers, is it intimidation of Ghanaians with national security when they criticize you, is it Ghana that has become cocaine coast, is it Bawku and Mamprusi people killing each other, is it lawlessness and arrogance of your appointees, is it political vindictiveness to remove the Chief Justice?
On this note, toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Edudzi Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
Lordma 6 months ago
It is true many of of them
Joe 6 months ago
The dollar is suffering world wide because of the policies of the tariffs in America. It is not only Ghana that is gaining in this, but other countries too. When America sneezes it affects the whole world. It is not your magic.
Okponglo Guy 6 months ago
Playing on the ignorance of Ghanaians. Trump is sinking the dollar and you are claiming credit for it.
Get your brains examined. The second highest US treasury bond holder is Japan. The US economy will suffer if Japan takes its money out. Toyota, Nissan, Mazda, Lexus, Acura, Mitsubishi, infinity; just to name a few, are made i ...
..lies lies lies... It is China and NOT Japan.. You people think you are the only ones with brains... You are the dumbest and most stupid... You are the proverbial goat who thin ...
Bawumia is DESPETRATE.
The NPP IS ON HIS BACK.
AND GHANAIANS TOLD HIM EMPHATICALLY IN THE ELE ...
Too many fools in the NDC. Which one is the effective leadership? Is it dumsor, is it mass layoff of workers, is it intimidation of Ghanaians with national security when they criticize you, is it Ghana that has become cocaine ...
The dollar is suffering world wide because of the policies of the tariffs in America. It is not only Ghana that is gaining in this, but other countries too. When America sneezes it affects the whole world. It is not your magi ...