Lecturers In Our Institutions of Higher Learning Have A Lot To Answer For? They've Churned Out People Who Are Not Only Half Baked
To Engage In Doing Any Work Means One Must Take A Measurement(Known Quantity) of What The Work ... read full comment
Lecturers In Our Institutions of Higher Learning Have A Lot To Answer For? They've Churned Out People Who Are Not Only Half Baked
To Engage In Doing Any Work Means One Must Take A Measurement(Known Quantity) of What The Work Is, To Enable One Prepare Adequately
What Gh/African Officialdom Are Engaging In Doesn't ff Any Literature
The Spear 6 months ago
Stupid reckless NPP airhead that Amewu was, he thought he was deceiving Ghanaians. What an idiot! Amewu should be investigated for embezzlement.
Ghana can hardly develop internal rail network and maintain any transportatio ... read full comment
Stupid reckless NPP airhead that Amewu was, he thought he was deceiving Ghanaians. What an idiot! Amewu should be investigated for embezzlement.
Ghana can hardly develop internal rail network and maintain any transportation system, be it Air, Roads(STC and Cityline buses etc.) or railways. Why the black man is so empty, destitute, clueless and completely ineffective, God only knows. But is management so difficult?
Rick 6 months ago
Yes you are right, common rapid bus with lanes in Accra,politicians couldn't do.....nonsense what am I going to do in logos....my comment only fools should type insult under it
Ghana leaders are comedians. 6 months ago
We can't develop a reliable rail system to Tamale, they now want Nigerians to come and make Ghana another state in zoogeria.. Ghana is too small to absorb overpopulated Nigerians. Ghana can't be another state in Nigeria.
WAA LOOK! AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS NPP APPOINTEES ALONE LOOTED OVER US$20 BILLION, BUT GHANA HAS NO US$2 BILLION FOR TRAINS, SO THE NEXT STOP IS THE IMF FOR HANDOUTS. 6 months ago
WAA LOOK! AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS NPP CRIMINAL APPOINTEES ALONE LOOTED OVER US$22 BILLION, YET BANKRUPT GHANA CANNOT RAISE US$2 BILLION FOR TRAINS.
MEANWHILE, AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS APPOINTEES MOVE AROUND IN GHANA FREE CRIMINAL, ... read full comment
WAA LOOK! AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS NPP CRIMINAL APPOINTEES ALONE LOOTED OVER US$22 BILLION, YET BANKRUPT GHANA CANNOT RAISE US$2 BILLION FOR TRAINS.
MEANWHILE, AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS APPOINTEES MOVE AROUND IN GHANA FREE CRIMINAL, WHILE MAHAMA CRIES LIKE A CHILD THROWING TANTRUMS THAT BANKRUPT "GHANA IS A CRIME SCENE"..
CRIMINALS, REGARDLESS OF WHO THEY ARE, BELONG IN PRISON WITH HARD LABOUR.
THESE GHANA POLITICIANS THINK THEY'RE FOOLING GHANAIANS.
MEANWHILE, TRUMP IS IN THE MIDDLE EAST STRIKING US$4 TRILLION DEALS IN LINE WITH HIS "AMERICA FIRST" ELECTORAL PLEDGE
TRUMP IS NOT IN THE MIDDLE EAST BEGGING FOR HANDOUTS OR AID FOR AMERICA LIKE GHANAIAN LEADERS ALWAYS DO.
EVEN ESTABLISHING A 100% GHANA OWNED AND OPERATED NATIONAL AIRLINE IS A "WAHALA" FOR GHANA'S USELESS LEADERS. THEY JAD TO GO BEG ARABS FOR A FAKE "PARTNERSHIP".
WAA LOOK! AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS NPP APPOINTEES ALONE LOOTED OVER US$20 BILLION, BUT GHANA HAS NO US$2 BILLION FOR TRAINS, SO THE NEXT STOP IS THE IMF FOR HANDOUTS. 6 months ago
ONE 12.5 KG OR 400 TROY OUNCES OF GOLD BAR 99.9% PURE SELLS EASILY IN DUBAI AND THE WEST FOR OVER US$1.5 MILLION, YET "GOLD COAST" AND DIAMONDS-RICH GHANA IS ALWAYS CHASING THE IMF AND OTHERS FOR SOVEREIGN LOANS AND OTHER HANDOUTS.
MEANWHILE, FOR DECADES, A LOCAL CHIEF IN GHANA HAS BEEN HIRING PRIVATE JETS AND LOADING THEM WITH GOLD BARS TO THE WEST. SELLS THE GOLD BARS, STASH HIS FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS WITH THE SALES PROCEEDS, AND RETURNS TO GHANA TO SOLICIT LOCAL DONATIONS TO FACELIFT A LOCAL HOSPITAL.
AS FOR THE LOCAL ROADS AND OTHER INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT, THE LITTLE SAID ABOUT THOSE,THE BETTER..
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE OUR CURSES.
Shamsi Waleed 6 months ago
Which Ghanaian want to go to Nigeria. Instead of constructing freight trains and passenger trains to regions all over Ghana. See what you're doing. Nigeria for what? Nkwasiasem saaa
NIGERIA UNLIKE GHANA HAS TRAIN SERVICES ACROSS THE COUNTRY ANYWAY. LAGOS PARTICULARLY HAS INTRA CITY BLUE & RED TRAINS THAT WILL TAKE GHANA THE NEXT CENTURY TO EVER ACHIEVE 6 months ago
Really, ignorance is stupidity. When you post an audacious foolishness in response to a statement made by someone and ended out of envy and jealousy against Nigeria means you are very ignorant. If you care try go to Aflao border and check the number of Ghanaians traveling by road to Lagos. Nigeria as you wrongfully perceived is not like your Ghana where whatever happens somewhere has a national impact meanwhile, and do you know that Nigeria is resident for more expatriates than all African countries including Ghana and the population of Nigeria has foreigners more than the population of Ghana. who have lived in Nigeria including Ghanaians for decades. Do you also know Nigeria has trains cut across the country seamlessly while Ghana continues to struggle to get Mpakadan - Tema route operational for lack of money to fuel the service. Go to Lagos and see the intra city Blue line trains and the Red line operating, the Green line will soon be completed to compliment the already running lines, the Purple line will soon be added. These are not just trains running without landmark infrastructure. The terminal buildings in Lagos. Abuja, Ibadan & Kaduna are more grandiose than your Kotoka Airport. You better educate yourself before you make comments that are made out of ignorance and jealousy.
The Spear 6 months ago
Hey, he's saying we don't want to go to Nigeria, full stop. Nigeria can have bullet trains or TGV or any state-of-the-art stuff, we don't want to go there.
Shamsi Waleed 6 months ago
You're just quicky triggered. Read and Understand. Nigeria has more than 5 times Ghana population so it should be more wealthy. If you guys have good transport system good for you.
Let's us focus on our Ghana and leave us ... read full comment
You're just quicky triggered. Read and Understand. Nigeria has more than 5 times Ghana population so it should be more wealthy. If you guys have good transport system good for you.
Let's us focus on our Ghana and leave us alone with ur completely insecure kidnapping country
Ghana leaders are comedians. 6 months ago
Nigerians are exporting their overpopulated citizens to Ghana, we're too small to absorb overpopulated Nigerians. With their Igbo King, they want to create another state in Ghana. In future, their's citizens calling themselves Ghanaians, will result into tribal conflict, as it's happening in some west African countries now.
The Spear 6 months ago
Bro, their stupidity is beyond anything understandable. Sit in the corner of your room and think about this for a year, and you'd still never understand.
Who wants to go to Nigeria?
Bro, their stupidity is beyond anything understandable. Sit in the corner of your room and think about this for a year, and you'd still never understand.
Abi 6 months ago
What about Takoradi/Kumasi , Sunyani to Bolegatanga,Tema/ Accra.
SA 6 months ago
The guy was talking rubbish as always, playing politics.
HDondon 6 months ago
npp is still bleeding they will bleed for 30 years. So npp came to power to loot innocent Ghanaian
Hannan 6 months ago
;)))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ Fun4.top
No Mercy 6 months ago
Peter Amewu should be investigated for Embezzlement.Is there any Court or Special State Judges and lawyers to face this Wicked thieves,Accra to Takoradi Rail was not done, Couldn't Complete.NPP Minister's what a Shame.Even.Akufo Addo and Ofori Atta were the same Thieves.Mahama.Arreast them
Miss Mae 6 months ago
Long overdue talkatives
Nkrumah son 6 months ago
We now know what government and governance is
Ghana needs Ibrahim Troure of Borkina faso , type of leadership. 6 months ago
Ghanaians will regret allowing overpopulated Nigerians to invade Ghana. Ghana. Is to small to absorb them overpopulated Nigeria. They want to create another state in Ghana. With their Igbo king. Our cities are already congested and choked.
To Engage In Doing Any Work Means One Must Take A Measurement(Known Quantity) of What The Work ...
Ghana can hardly develop internal rail network and maintain any transportatio ...
We can't develop a reliable rail system to Tamale, they now want Nigerians to come and make Ghana another state in zoogeria.. Ghana is too small to absorb overpopulated Nigerians. Ghana can't be another state in Nigeria ...
MEANWHILE, AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS APPOINTEES MOVE AROUND IN GHANA FREE CRIMINAL, ...
ONE 12.5 KG OR 400 TROY OUNCES OF GOLD BAR 99.9% PURE SELLS EASILY IN DUBAI AND THE WEST FOR OVER US$1.5 MILLION, YET "GOLD COAST" AND DIAMONDS-RICH GHANA IS ALWAYS CHASING THE IMF AND OTHERS FOR SOVEREIGN LOANS AND OTHER HAN ...
Really, ignorance is stupidity. When you post an audacious foolishness in response to a statement made by someone and ended out of envy and jealousy against Nigeria means you are very ignorant. If you care try go to Aflao bor ...
Let's us focus on our Ghana and leave us ...
Nigerians are exporting their overpopulated citizens to Ghana, we're too small to absorb overpopulated Nigerians. With their Igbo King, they want to create another state in Ghana. In future, their's citizens calling thems ...
Peter Amewu should be investigated for Embezzlement.Is there any Court or Special State Judges and lawyers to face this Wicked thieves,Accra to Takoradi Rail was not done, Couldn't Complete.NPP Minister's what a Shame.Even.Ak ...
Long overdue talkatives
Ghanaians will regret allowing overpopulated Nigerians to invade Ghana. Ghana. Is to small to absorb them overpopulated Nigeria. They want to create another state in Ghana. With their Igbo king. Our cities are already co ...