This man must clean that section if he can - it full of mess
ORION CONSULT LTD 7 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA.
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA.
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
NPP MMOA will never appreciate anything good for this country. Ofui Bawaliar sef, you wasted your damn vote for him!! The guy who took dollar from 3.5 to 17 cedis sef
kelewele 7 months ago
What is mahama trying to tell Ghanaians with these useless tribalistic appointments???
Stop fooling 7 months ago
Kwasiakwa, what's your educational background?.
Asante Darko 7 months ago
He is looking for loyalty and efficiency
King 7 months ago
Good news... Welcome sir
Kojois 7 months ago
NDC for you.
Congrats Wisdom 7 months ago
Do a fine job for mother Ghana.
Kwame Prah 7 months ago
His Masters and PhD is from a fake university. Plus he does not have any experience in the cocoa sector before. This appointment smacks of nepotism.
Stop fooling 7 months ago
Kwame, prepare your CV and forward it to me. You deserve this position more than anyone. OFUI
Senga 7 months ago
Absolutely
Absolutely
Esi 7 months ago
Right...doctoral degrees from "Good News University" and "BMI" University, should we call him Dr Dr?
I think what you mean to say is that his degrees are from unaccredited institutions.
Right...doctoral degrees from "Good News University" and "BMI" University, should we call him Dr Dr?
I think what you mean to say is that his degrees are from unaccredited institutions.
Meka meka 7 months ago
So appointments now for Northern and volta sectors. I see
Meka meka 7 months ago
Stan dogbey abi
Hannan 7 months ago
;) Hot girls are waiting for you on >> Fun4.top
Senga 7 months ago
Apart from Legon this bloke has acquired huhudious qualifications from backstreet colleges! His experience does not fit the operations of CMC. He is in for a rough ride, I tell you
KWAKWADAM ANDAM 7 months ago
Ridiculous very ridiculous. Volta Region never a cocoa producing area so how come a Dogbey MD for CMC .OH Ghana what went wrong??.We cry and wail for Ghana.
Baba Sadik 7 months ago
Continue to remain ignorant and naive in your life. Have you traveled to the Volta Region before? Have you visited any farm in the Volta Region before? Have you checked from Cocoa Buying companies before to find out whether they buy cocoa or whether they have ever bought cocoa from the Volta Region before. You mind is shot and full dirty things so, you can not reason.
Keteku 7 months ago
Ghanaians and their obssession with Doctorate degrees. I looked up the universities and its not anything to write about. Some of the smartest people i know did not go to University. African slave mentality will make them get a degree from anywhere to boost their low self-esteem.
chief vandal 7 months ago
Family and friends.Dogbey? This one is with very flimsy post graduate degrees. And very suspicious work experience.
Akans must wake up 7 months ago
More northerners and ewes
plain truth 7 months ago
Congratulations! Dr Dogbey. For those of us who have been listening to your submissions on policy programmes organised by Joy News, we know how erudite you are. Go all out and give off your best for mother Ghana. Ignore the cynics and naysayers.God bless.
Drinking Alcohol Policy 7 months ago
Good News International University!!!!. waaa look. Boi.
Johnny Boy 7 months ago
Groupe Nduom needs to be paid!
Akwasi Boateng 7 months ago
Virginia Commonwealth University? Very doubtful he has all these credentials. But both NPP and NDC have become criminal enterprises. COCOBOD and its affiliates are just spigots of waste and a gravy train. Randy Abbey heads COCOBOD. Wow
TEACH IN CANADA.
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...
Very suspicious CV. This is Blay Miezah again.
Exactly my thoughts.
Good news... Welcome sir
NDC for you.
Absolutely
Stan dogbey abi
Continue to remain ignorant and naive in your life. Have you traveled to the Volta Region before? Have you visited any farm in the Volta Region before? Have you checked from Cocoa Buying companies before to find out whether t ...
Ghanaians and their obssession with Doctorate degrees. I looked up the universities and its not anything to write about. Some of the smartest people i know did not go to University. African slave mentality will make them get ...
Congratulations! Dr Dogbey. For those of us who have been listening to your submissions on policy programmes organised by Joy News, we know how erudite you are. Go all out and give off your best for mother Ghana. Ignore the c ...
Virginia Commonwealth University? Very doubtful he has all these credentials. But both NPP and NDC have become criminal enterprises. COCOBOD and its affiliates are just spigots of waste and a gravy train. Randy Abbey heads CO ...