So the govt can't even manage its own institutions??
Resetting the nation via dumsor
Achakanapaya 7 months ago
Eny group of Idiots can demonstrate.
Who cares. The Government of the day think the best way to manage ECG is privatisation so what's the problem.
They can go demonstrate in hell.
Who cares. The Government of the day think the best way to manage ECG is privatisation so what's the problem.
Resetting on the move 7 months ago
Resetting on the move
Odeifour 7 months ago
You are there as workers and can't even account for containers and you are saying what.
Truth 7 months ago
The rot at ECG is just too much. The workers are against it because they are all part of the looting. How can a company like ECG be in such a mess. Look at the debt alone. Stealing and underhand dealings....bunch of thieves. Ato go ahead n bring in him a company with a clear management contract. We are resetting
Shamsi Waleed 7 months ago
Very soon we'd sell ghana. Can't NDC manage ECG properly?
Is it not Ghanaians the private company would employ?
Nonsense. So they're in power and can't reset ECG? TWEAA
Ayesha 7 months ago
ECG & Ghana Water Co. Ltd are damn liability to the country.If privatisation will reshape it to serve it customers well then Ghanaians are for it.Those 2 companies years after years had produced political & civil servant thieves.They are the institutions that provides the worst services.
AK 7 months ago
The privatization must proceed without delay. The very workers who are protesting are the saboteurs of the companies. After privatization, many of the employees must be fired. Many of the employees are corrupt and rotten. This is one of the best decisions the government must take.
Hannan 7 months ago
;))) Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> Sexy24.mom
Sleeping Tablet. 7 months ago
90% of the workers at the ECG are thiefs. About third of the work force can remain whiles the rest go home period.
Egya Kofi 7 months ago
PUWU Why?You constitute less than 1% of Ghana population.And you live deep in the gutter of reckless socialism.We are neither going to stand still nor going back.Set up a company and buy a stake.
HDondon 7 months ago
Where are the stolen ECG containers bring them out ooooo hmmm.God will surely expose them all
Ephraim Kodzo Agidi 7 months ago
Those going for the demonstration must go to the psychiatrist for their heads to be checked. I live in Hohoe my meter is P181376532, I have been using this meter for the past seven (7) years. Last week my power went off so I went to ECG to buy power only to be told that my meter number is not in system, can you believe this I was told to come and pay an amount of Ghs2,453.60 before my card will be reactivated WHAT RUBISH after using the meter for over SEVEN (7) solid years.
Resetting on the move
The rot at ECG is just too much. The workers are against it because they are all part of the looting. How can a company like ECG be in such a mess. Look at the debt alone. Stealing and underhand dealings....bunch of thieves. ...
ECG & Ghana Water Co. Ltd are damn liability to the country.If privatisation will reshape it to serve it customers well then Ghanaians are for it.Those 2 companies years after years had produced political & civil servant thie ...
The privatization must proceed without delay. The very workers who are protesting are the saboteurs of the companies. After privatization, many of the employees must be fired. Many of the employees are corrupt and rotten. Thi ...
Those going for the demonstration must go to the psychiatrist for their heads to be checked. I live in Hohoe my meter is P181376532, I have been using this meter for the past seven (7) years. Last week my power went off so I ...