GHANA IS A JOKE! A 12.4KG GOLD BAR OF 99.9% PURITY NOW SELLS FOR OVER £1 MILLION PER GOLD BAR, YET BANKRUPT GHANA STILL KEEPS CHASING THE IMF AND OTHER LENDERS FOR STATUTORY LOANS WITH KILLER INTEREST RATES AND POSSIBLE REPAYMENT DEFAULT PENALTIES 7 months ago
ONE GOLD BAR (400 TROY OUNCES OR 12.5KG) IS UK£1.4 MILLION AT £3,500 PER TROY OUNCE, YET GHANA STILL GOES TO THE IMF BEGGING FOR LOANS DISBURSED TO THE GHANA GOVERNMENT IN TRANCHES. SADLY, OUR FUCKING LEADERS SEES NOTHING WRONG WITH SUCH HUMILIATING TREATMENT.
NO WONDER GHANA'S LEADERS BECOME BILLIONAIRES IN A SHORT PERIOD OF TIME IN OFFICE - THEY ALL SMUGGLE GHANA'S GOLD TO DUBAI AND THE WEST, SELL THE GOLD BARS AND DUMP THE PROCEEDS ON THEIR PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCONTS.
THEY THEN RETURN TO GHANA AND START BEGGING THE IMF COUNTRY OFFICE IN GHANA FOR LOANS TO UNDERTAKE GHANA'S FAKE OR INFERIOR QUALITY "INFRASTRUCTURE PROJECTS", ONE OF WHICH IS THE FRAUDULENT "NATIONAL SWIMMING POOL CATHEDRAL" IN ACCRA, AND "THE AZAA ONE DISTRICT ONE DAM" PROJECTA ACROSS GHANA.ONLY GOD KNOWS WHETHER THOSE ARE DAMS OR PITS.
MEANWHILE, AKUFO-ADDO IS STILL SWIMMING IN WEALTH AND ENJOYING HIS LOOT WHILE MAHAMA AND "ORAL" AND OSP LOOKS ON SHEEPISHLY.
THE REPAYMENTS OF WHICH ARE DUMPED ON THE ORDINARY BANKRUPT GHANAIAN TAXPAYER TO COUGH UP IN KLIIER TAXES AND CONSUMER PRICE LEVELS.
THIS HAS BEEN THE PRACTICE OF GHANA'S FRAUDULENT LEADERS SINCE 1957.
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE SOMETHING ELSE. GHANAIANS MUST WAKE UP, OTHERWISE THESE SO-CALLED NPP/NDC LEADERS WILL KEEP FOOLING AND THIEVING GHANAIANS TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
GHANA IS FINISHED!
.mr amin 7 months ago
Why can't we use our gold to uplift the value of cedi our purchasing power will determine job creation
They are all crooks, Bro. 7 months ago
Thanks for your comment. The unfortunate situation is the fact the majority of Ghanaians are illiterates so these political crooks always enrich themselves at the detriment of the citizens. Indeed it's true Ghana needs NO loan from anywhere. The current gold price is the reason why most known people in the country are now involved in Galamsey. The so-called authorities simply don't care about the devastating effect of their own activities. It's only through the job of politics that people become abnormally rich within 4 years.
Nico 7 months ago
Interesting times ahead
Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 7 months ago
EXCELLENT TIMES AHEAD!
ZION, HERE WE COME!
THE NAY SAYERS ARE SAD!
GHANA ON ROAD TO PARADISE!
EXCELLENT TIMES AHEAD!
ZION, HERE WE COME!
THE NAY SAYERS ARE SAD!
Idrisu Gouba 7 months ago
Who gets the credit when you were just bing your cabinet members and haven’t started working yet?
Mensa 7 months ago
Some Ndc are amazing idiots. They're shamelessly CLAIMING VICTORY FOR A BATTLE THEY WERE NOT DID NOT FIGHT.
Ayekoo! Well done Osabarima Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo and your Npp Government.
Your good works follow you.T ... read full comment
Some Ndc are amazing idiots. They're shamelessly CLAIMING VICTORY FOR A BATTLE THEY WERE NOT DID NOT FIGHT.
Ayekoo! Well done Osabarima Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo and your Npp Government.
Your good works follow you.The records are there.
Anyway Ato Forson recognised this feat,among others,by the previous Npp government in his maiden state of the nation address. He had no other choice than to say truth.He couldn't lie to the international audience gathered there that day.
All glory be to the Lord God Almighty. AMEN!!
Mensa 7 months ago
* ...CLAIMING VICTORY FOR A BATTLE THEY DID NOT FIGHT.
jesus 7 months ago
The NP-PIGS would have disbursed most of that reserve among family and friends by now!
Dd 7 months ago
How would that be possible when they are responsible for this good news?
Achie Goro 7 months ago
Kwasiato, did you odwanfunu mahama work for this?
Idrisu Gouba 7 months ago
Does it mean they were the performers of this results? Please spare us a moment, don’t ever vonebiut again with your blame game on the economy if you guys have any credibility left. Please tell us about the containers full of hood and billions of US dollars.
Jkmee 7 months ago
Reset is on
Reset is on
Moe 7 months ago
Wo gyimi rather is on
Osa 7 months ago
THANKS TO THE NPP GOVERNMENT. THEY DID THIS.
Denise 7 months ago
Just like Nana Addo did to the electricity stability which was done by the NDC..... Resetting is on... Join the train.
Achie Goro 7 months ago
If the electricity stability was done by odwanfunu mahama, why can't he fucking fix the dumsor now? Saman
Fico 7 months ago
IMF just team up with bad government to make citizens suffer.
Imagine how Akuffo-Addo would have danced around this to squander money till 2026.
Aduakwa 7 months ago
The Nppigs are shivering! They haven't seen economic improvement yet, more is to come!
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 7 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Hhvvvg
Farmer 7 months ago
Ghana got lucky. The world market price of gold is what did this.
Hannan 7 months ago
;) Welcome to the best sex dating site >> Sexy24.mom
CORRUPTION HATER 7 months ago
Thank the NPP for putting the economy on a good trajectory before handling over power. Their gold reserves at the BoG and gold for oil policies are paying off. Meanwhile the NDC bastardised all these good policies
AA 7 months ago
Where is pensioners locked up money through the Domestic Debt Exchange Programme if the economic is good. Pay peoples investment locked up by Ecobank in the name of EDC fixed income.
ONE GOLD BAR (400 TROY OUNCES OR 12.5KG) IS UK£1.4 MILLION AT £3,500 PER TROY OUNCE, YET GHANA STILL GOES TO THE IMF BEGGING FOR LOANS DISBURSED TO THE GHANA GOVERNMENT IN TRANCHES. SADLY, OUR FUCKING LEADERS SEES NOTHING W ...
Thanks for your comment. The unfortunate situation is the fact the majority of Ghanaians are illiterates so these political crooks always enrich themselves at the detriment of the citizens. Indeed it's true Ghana needs NO loa ...
Interesting times ahead
EXCELLENT TIMES AHEAD!
ZION, HERE WE COME!
THE NAY SAYERS ARE SAD!
Your good works follow you.T ...
Does it mean they were the performers of this results? Please spare us a moment, don’t ever vonebiut again with your blame game on the economy if you guys have any credibility left. Please tell us about the containers full ...
Reset is on
Wo gyimi rather is on
WE HEAR ALL THE TIME BUT NOTHING SHOWS UP.