Like the E-Blocks case and Sagleme. Which the useless NPP sat on
Sid. 7 months ago
So per your own explanation akufo addo govt left 20 billion ghs dept on road sector not 350 billion , in nother interview it was 150 billion. What a govt of deceit and propaganda. Contract that has been completed or in progress is what the govt is to pay not ones that has not started.
Kwabena Aboagye 7 months ago
Nana Akufo Addo has already taken his cut of about 10% of the total value. Professor Addei can confirm this.10% of 100 billon cedis 10 billion.
EagleEyes 7 months ago
Can you mention just one npp person who spoke wisdom when when he/ she opened their mouth?
The youth are wiser now.
Npp never again
Can you mention just one npp person who spoke wisdom when when he/ she opened their mouth?
The youth are wiser now.
Npp never again
Wwwe 7 months ago
But please there's is no npp person but the HV sense and wisdom than all Ur ndc leaders
Aduakwa 7 months ago
Look at this liar in black and white too! What a lie? So the Npp kept all those monies and they left our roads in bad states which caused many fatal accidents. Na wicked you Npp people are!
Kwaku 7 months ago
The stooges of the previous government will ome and tell us that, the assigns of current government are lamenting.
3dem 7 months ago
So they awarded contracts of 105 billion but paid for only about 21 billion... mischievous and malicious
Nana Gyambiby-Jacobuhene 7 months ago
BULL SHIT!
Thank God, king NEBUCHADNEZZAR is gone FOREVER!
Commitment indeed! No Audit and Certificate of COMPLETION, not even ONE CEDI will be paid.
CONCEAL, CREATE, DISBURSE! What an AKYEM SAKAWA MAFIA LOOTERS!
BULL SHIT!
Commitment indeed! No Audit and Certificate of COMPLETION, not even ONE CEDI will be paid.
Eric Mensah 7 months ago
Akufo Addo and Bawumia destroyed Ghana. Short man devil. A very stupid entity
HDondon 7 months ago
Hahaha npp chop all the money where is the national cathedral npp promised Ghanaian
Kojois 7 months ago
And so. Useless people always complaining
CORRUPTION HATER 7 months ago
You go talk true. When NPP mentioned the kilometers of roads constructed, you supported the NDC to deceive the masses that it wasn't true. Today because it's about money, you are laying the facts bare. John Dumsor Mahama, don't pay anything to them because they supported you to lie to the masses.
Hannan 7 months ago
;))))))))) Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> Sexy24.mom
Ghanaian 7 months ago
There's nothing to say about npp 8 years waste and destruction of Ghana. The new government should persecute then and recover the money whilst building resetting and building the country. Npp sh1t
Tsotsoo 7 months ago
I hope the Road Minister will look at the roads in the Tema Metropolis. Valco roundabout to Kpone through TOR,
horrible. Sanyo junction to DVLA. Sanyo junction to Japan motors, Comm.3 to Nungua barrier, Rotary roundabout to ... read full comment
I hope the Road Minister will look at the roads in the Tema Metropolis. Valco roundabout to Kpone through TOR,
horrible. Sanyo junction to DVLA. Sanyo junction to Japan motors, Comm.3 to Nungua barrier, Rotary roundabout to harbour road, Community.9 roundabout to Tema Secondary school. Please we have been neglected for too long. Thank you
Jack Toronto 7 months ago
If this amount was intact, why were all the contractors not on sites before the end if 2024?
Atsu 7 months ago
Stop the stupidity and work, since Kwame Nkruma we been borrowing for our roads construction.This is no news gyae gyimii no
Adukonu-Dormelevo.HolyGhost Fire Must Burn Veku(2Die) 7 months ago
Another stupid foolish mafiasco? NPP left what? Into which Chamber? By which briefings? Only monkey fools will yield to this silly banana. If it does manifest, as piece of useful ORAL evidence, my brothers. Grap it and grip them hard
So per your own explanation akufo addo govt left 20 billion ghs dept on road sector not 350 billion , in nother interview it was 150 billion. What a govt of deceit and propaganda. Contract that has been completed or in progre ...
The youth are wiser now.
Npp never again
BULL SHIT!
You go talk true. When NPP mentioned the kilometers of roads constructed, you supported the NDC to deceive the masses that it wasn't true. Today because it's about money, you are laying the facts bare. John Dumsor Mahama, don ...
horrible. Sanyo junction to DVLA. Sanyo junction to Japan motors, Comm.3 to Nungua barrier, Rotary roundabout to ...
Another stupid foolish mafiasco? NPP left what? Into which Chamber? By which briefings? Only monkey fools will yield to this silly banana. If it does manifest, as piece of useful ORAL evidence, my brothers. Grap it and ...