Ha ha ha that's what they all say until they are busted
Kojo Yankee 8 months ago
Dat modafoka can lie. As for me I sold abolo and keta school boy and became a multimillionaire.
Kk 8 months ago
I wonder why people say these rich men are liars whenever they speak of their struggling days. He didn’t say selling bofrot was his way to millions. He just highlighted life in his early days . Nobody owes you an explanation how they made their millions. Make yours if you so wish and have the ability. But stop fooling around when a rich man talks of their struggling days.
The fact that he says he sold bofrot doesn’t mean he is saying if you sell bofrot today, you’d be a millionaire like him tomorrow.
T 8 months ago
Lot of people are selling bofrot. My grandma sold Bogota and bread but didn't become a millionaire. What was special about yours? Tell us
OZYMANDIAS 8 months ago
Many of us did the same thing in our youthful days to help our parents. Stop the unnecessary boasts and allow us to eat our kenkey in peace.
Who Say Man No Dey 8 months ago
Nkwasia sem nkoaaaaa. The son will one say he was a security man and he became rich.
Mental charter 8 months ago
Kwakwakwa..... good one there
Ghinstigator 8 months ago
Mtcheeww! Comot for der! Why you guys dey lie like that?.Is it by force to always tell a rags to riches story? We've heard this same story over & over again. Change the template wai. Y'abr3 mo!
Avogadro 8 months ago
Why should 'people believe in wealthy individuals'? For what? If MCDan is going around putting up all sort of buildings on lands he doesn't own, literally putting up huge office buildings across gutters in Accra, building on lands marked as play ground for kids, why will anybody in his right frame of mind believe in such a person? The wealthy and politicians, connive with our so many corrupt judges and lawyers and never follow the laws they want us to follow! Should we love you for that? Is your son better than any security guard? Security Guard is a real job; it's not a 'show and tell'. Real people make honest living from it. Because you are hiding behind and an honorary doctorate degree from some third rate University, you want your son's job as a Security Guard be considered a public service! Give me a break!
The ring? 8 months ago
Go suck your dick!!!
Good 8 months ago
So you know the salty thirst of hard work and you are taking good care of the Ada salt people.
Accranie 8 months ago
If You're A Graduate, Waiting for A Potential Employer To Return Your Call, Helping These Local Stars Write Their Biographies It Helps Bring In Some Income(Operations) Gives One Exposure and Even Experience
Hannan 8 months ago
;))) Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>>> Sexy24.mom
Tuozafi 8 months ago
McDan is diverting attention from the two private jets that he told informants they contain cash and cocaine. McDan, importer of South African messenaries. Walahi.
Lament 8 months ago
Yours is somehow okay. You don't chase people in their home as Bill is doing. They are devils. Ghanaians should not do business with them. They destroy your imagine
Lament 8 months ago
Ja 8 months ago
McDan stop the nonsense.You destroy Ndc people's work but they have decided not to do same to you so stop the Nonsense talks.
Isaac 8 months ago
Give us a break with all these cooked stories
Ok 8 months ago
What money has this idiot got .
Ghana is soo poor this guy can shout .
Bill gates doesn't even talk like this useless Ghanaian who have seen small money start to brag .
Marry 2 wives etc who wants 2 wives .
In ghana is s ... read full comment
Bill gates doesn't even talk like this useless Ghanaian who have seen small money start to brag .
In ghana is status symbol .
Village aristocrats shouting bcos of small money they made ...all state related contracts ...for me if u have money enjoy your fucking money ..we all have money .
Only issue Ghanaian are so poor they listen this nonsense...any country has 5% super rich ..
But 80% middle class ...africa 5% super rich by african standard and 10%middle class ..80% poor that is why they listen this bastard .
My friend enjoy your ill gotten money in silence .
There alot hard working Ghanaian doctors .engineer .teaches who are not rich bcos not all can be business men ..alot harding labourers but not paid well especially africa ...get out
Frank opoku afriyie. 8 months ago
How did he break through because selling bofrot alone can not make u rich. Just tell us what exactly made u rich.
New order 8 months ago
This man can lie ooo
matthew 8 months ago
where`s the proof that you sold bofrot on the streets?
Tamale North Boy 8 months ago
Stop this nonsense.
Ewvevi 8 months ago
Hai, gerrout with yua lies. Gerrout.
Jon J 8 months ago
Mcdan dat oo he shark pass tryin to let us know yr past isnt yr future. Wit hard work n perseverance anyone can succeed
Pblo 8 months ago
McDan Aviation= smuggle route for all things contraband under NPP! This man eh...lef
Akosat 8 months ago
Mac Dan if telling them how your early life was like, of which you are only encouraging them to start doing something for themselves, aiming high with hard work is unbelievable to them, let them continue dreaming of being rich as they focus on speaking in tongues 24/7 and believing in fake prophesy from their pastors whom they see as ( God Fathers)..... Manner will surely fall from heaven. LAZY BONES always waiting for miraculous ways to become rich.... POVERTY AND HYPERTENSION awaits them
I wonder why people say these rich men are liars whenever they speak of their struggling days. He didn’t say selling bofrot was his way to millions. He just highlighted life in his early days . Nobody owes you an explanatio ...
Why should 'people believe in wealthy individuals'? For what? If MCDan is going around putting up all sort of buildings on lands he doesn't own, literally putting up huge office buildings across gutters in Accra, building o ...
Go suck your dick!!!
In ghana is s ...
This man can lie ooo
Stop this nonsense.
Mac Dan if telling them how your early life was like, of which you are only encouraging them to start doing something for themselves, aiming high with hard work is unbelievable to them, let them continue dreaming of being ri ...