Sale of shares in Société Générale ongoing – BoG Governor

Read Comments Comments (7)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques in Africa. Qur'an is toilet paper. Allah is scum

• .mr amin 10 months ago

The value of the cedi should be your focal point because it's the driver of inflation that affects all sectors including employment, if a currency has a poor purchasing power it creates unemployment

• Tell the whole world that 10 months ago

Jesus is the ONLY Saviour.

• NASH 10 months ago

DATVIDO USED BLACKDIY TO GIVE HIS BEARS THE SHAPE HE WANTS TO LOOK HANDSOME AND WIZKID STARTED LAUGHING AT HIM
    DATVIDO SAID I DON'T THINK YOU'RE OLDER THAN ME WIZKID WAS STILL LAUGHING AT HIM
    ABEG OH NO BE MI FIRST CALL Y ...

• Hannan 10 months ago

;)))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> Sexy24.mom

• New order 10 months ago

How do I buy ? I have some huge money sitting at Ghana commercial bank but received poor gains

• C.Stephen Sackey 10 months ago

What is the mandate of Ghana's Central Bank ?
    Isn't it the maintenance of maximum employment and stable prices like all Central Banks through it's Open Market Operations Committee (OPMC); either through Quantitative Easing o ...