One of the people I have total trust in this government. Is prof Gyampoh. I feel he is bent on proving a very strong point to everyone out there about competence and delivering .
Shamsi Waleed 8 months ago
Trust a man who solicits for grades in the university? You're a degenerate
Solicits aka toto
You must be a kid 8 months ago
You think achievers don’t sex women huh? You certainly are not a man
TWEAA DC 8 months ago
ALL THE WOMEN SECRETARIES BOTH MARRIED AND UNMARRIED AT THE SHIPPERS AUTHORITY MUST BE ON THE LOOKOUT FOR POSSIBLE SEXUAL PREDATOR. OPEN YOUR EYES MY DEAR WOMEN FOR THE SEXUAL PREDATOR IS NOW AT THE HELM...TWEAA
M ... read full comment
ALL THE WOMEN SECRETARIES BOTH MARRIED AND UNMARRIED AT THE SHIPPERS AUTHORITY MUST BE ON THE LOOKOUT FOR POSSIBLE SEXUAL PREDATOR. OPEN YOUR EYES MY DEAR WOMEN FOR THE SEXUAL PREDATOR IS NOW AT THE HELM...TWEAA
MY DEAR WOMEN FOR THE SEXUAL PREDATOR IS NOW AT THE HELM
EARN AS A REMOTE WORKER - LEARN HOW! 8 months ago
To beat your local economy you need remote jobs paying in dollars/euros as a side gig or full time job. EASTER sales discount for this self-selling resource is on now. Take advantage as you match your money-making desires with the right action! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to work as a remote Virtual Assistant & earn in dollars from global companies. LEARN to use various tech-tools required in the remote job space. GET IT NOW! from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 ....5fde509
Obama 8 months ago
Well if you don't do that you will continue to loss loads of money as neighbors are investing in creater better opportunities and cheaper rates .now have you guys also thought about removing that 10 yr ban of what classified as over age ?
King 8 months ago
A Sex offender who campaigned for a government position. Only in Ghana this can happen.
Basongo 8 months ago
Your stupid Kyebi chimpanzee still hasn't said anything to Serwah Broni since she informed the world about Akuffo Addo's okro being a dead organ. He had all the powers as a president to defend himself, but he chose to remain quiet because he had committed adultery behind Auntie Becky
Basongo defects pedophiles in this country. A whole Prof who chops girls for marks. He has a wife too. Siasem
AYIGBE NYEBRO 8 months ago
Ask your ashawoo mama who your kwasiapanin papa is.
Wu maame tw33 mu kankan s33 beans hu nsuo.
Kojois 8 months ago
Look at the stomach lecturer to. Ghana is cheap
Obu BA 8 months ago
Do before you say
Hannan 8 months ago
;)) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~>> www.Sexy24.mom
FTT 8 months ago
One day you will answer to the good people of Ghana
CORRUPTION HATER 8 months ago
The most foolish professor ever known in history. What happened to the new V8s your department bought recently. Is that also a cost savings for doing business in Ghana. Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC
Efo Kofi 8 months ago
This man like talking and can talk work and stop that nonsense we want results not words kwasiasem
Fiapre 8 months ago
The stupid bum who is quiet now about galamsey because his government is in power
What a filthy bum
The stupid bum who is quiet now about galamsey because his government is in power
What a filthy bum
Kw1aky 8 months ago
Disgraceful sex for grader. Let's see it and stop making noise.Galamsey is no more happening in Ghana.Opportunistic "Prof" with no principles
Adom 8 months ago
Go and chase Galamsey and stop your foolishness
Kk 8 months ago
We are waiting
Body Gay 8 months ago
Shoot this rapist and women molester. Ghana is failed country, otherwise this criminal sex offender should have been arrested and jailed for 30 good years. Gyampo is a criminal like the one who appointed him. One day he will pay dearly for all the crimes he committed against Ghanaians
ROGUE LAWYER 8 months ago
That is very sensible and laudable.
eg
introduction of flat-rate regime
if you ship a car and
1. the motor capacity is below 2.0 you pay a flat-rate of about GHS 20k
2.if the motor capacity ranged from 2.0 to 3.0 ... read full comment
eg
if you ship a car and
2.if the motor capacity ranged from 2.0 to 3.0 you pay a flat-rate of about 25k
and it goes on with minimal increase
This could help stabilise the price in the country
The same applies to container shippers
like 40feeter container as the basic for a flat-rate.
Budget. 8 months ago
President Mahama sold the ghana harbour.
Badiako the future president 8 months ago
reduce tax to reduce accidents on our roads.
kaku 8 months ago
He has come to chop the government as well. Stay in the classroom and teach
LIES, LIES, LIES. PROPAGANDA. We are watching.
Solicits aka toto
M ...
To beat your local economy you need remote jobs paying in dollars/euros as a side gig or full time job. EASTER sales discount for this self-selling resource is on now. Take advantage as you match your money-making desires wit ...
Well if you don't do that you will continue to loss loads of money as neighbors are investing in creater better opportunities and cheaper rates .now have you guys also thought about removing that 10 yr ban of what classified ...
Your stupid Kyebi chimpanzee still hasn't said anything to Serwah Broni since she informed the world about Akuffo Addo's okro being a dead organ. He had all the powers as a president to defend himself, but he chose to remain ...
Do before you say
What a filthy bum
We are waiting
Shoot this rapist and women molester. Ghana is failed country, otherwise this criminal sex offender should have been arrested and jailed for 30 good years. Gyampo is a criminal like the one who appointed him. One day he will ...
eg
if you ship a car and
2.if the motor capacity ranged from 2.0 to 3.0 ...
Plenty talks as usual