Amin Adam rejects Mahama’s claims of economic mismanagement

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Jon J 9 months ago

Wey u lost so..

• Metrumu kankaen 9 months ago

You've said it all

• Susu 9 months ago

Yeah the economy was "good" just as the Betting Tax was not implemented!!! I see the energy, KWASIA MAN! You think all Ghanaians are stupid like NPP supporters that believe every lies? FOOLISH MAN SON

• Kk 9 months ago

I agree with you

• MoonGod 9 months ago

l never knew this man is that stupid

• Kk 9 months ago

Say it again

• Donou 9 months ago

That auto pilot, addo himself admitting the next person will come and fix, that the swimming pool is a blessing, that the dollar no aye hata hata hataa, that 3rd and 4th quarter monies to mmda are not in arrears, adam lived i ...

• denn 9 months ago

Mr. Adam formal minister of finance, is not you who will rejects the claims of economic mismanagement..... we the Ghanaians have seen every things related to the claims of economic mismanagement ok....for u is ok to rejec ...

• Confess Jesus as your Lord 9 months ago

If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
    Romans 10:9

• Re Asanteman 9 months ago

CONFUSED!!!! How can a mere mortal being is Lord OMG?

• Ojah 9 months ago

A FINANCE MINISTER AND CUSTODIAN OF OUR FUNDS WHO DOESN'T EVEN KNOW THE TAXES AND HOW MUCH THE STATE COLLECTS. HOW CAN SOMEBODY BLAME HIM FOR NOT KNOWING ABOUT MISMANAGEMENT OF STATE FUNDS AND RESOURCES. THE LIKES OF A TYPICA ...

• HONESTY 9 months ago

You run a free shs without a policy statement for 8 years, built SkyTrains in the air, with money lost for no cause, gave allowance although the economy couldn't support it, created and shared bad contracts like PDA,sml etc, ...

• George Accra 9 months ago

I think this man should just shut up. Behaving as if Dr.Atto Forson's effort at correcting their mess is nothing, why didn't he do something when he and others were in charge. Either they took the suffering of Ghanaians as n ...

• New order 9 months ago

This man should had been sued and jailed for that super shocking lies about the betting tax

• Francis Mccarthyo 9 months ago

AN ECONOMY WHICH WAS NOT PAYING ITS DEBT. AN ECONOMY WHICH ECG IS INDEBTED OF $2.5BILLION. AN ECONOMY IN WHICH COCOBOB IS INDEBT OF OVER GHs37BILLION.AN ECONOMY WHICH OWE CONTRACTORS OVER GHs40BILLION.

• HDondon 9 months ago

The truth pains but heal the economic was mismanaged Ghanaian suffered from your leadership that we can not eat three times a day

• Dr. Richard Gamasu(Atl. GA) 9 months ago

SUCH AN IGNORAMUS.
    I can't believe that this guy was the Minister of Finance. He should extract Ghana's balance sheet and show it to a freshman/first year university student reading Accounting and see if the student is not g ...

• nii 9 months ago

wat credibility is this man having? such a liar

• Obroniba 9 months ago

It's a fact and reason why Ghanaians booted you idiots out of power. You guys were grossly incompetent with no manners and dignity who ruled us with your foolishness and stupidity. Your own MPs knew the level of gross mismana ...

• Egya Kofi 9 months ago

Are you.related to General.Idi Amin?Stupid.

• Joe 9 months ago

So this lier is still talking . Hmmmm you better shut up . Nino finance minister for few months

• .com 9 months ago

Yes,even Kumasi Central market project is still and feverishly on-going like that of Atwima -Kwanwoma ,Foase ,Kwadaso stretch of road construction,an indication of the past government's administration good work for having won ...

• Hmm 9 months ago

There is nothing that you will say that we will believe anymore.....

• Francois 9 months ago

Why did you fail to pay us the promised AM Fund. Speak to that.

• Zargon 9 months ago

This idiot was the finance manager for how long? So you were brought to come and make noise during the last minutes

• KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB 9 months ago

AMIN ADAM LACKS CREDIBILITY
    It is indeed extremely annoying to hear crazy Amin Adam trying to convince Ghanaians that his good for nothing NPP government left a better economy. Leaving an economy with huge debts here and th ...

• Lady 9 months ago

Do not complain your debts at ECG the same government left was what .Why the so much talking please stop and go to work Ghanaians are watching you.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago

Is this man still talking, wow, NPP is not serious at all, is that how you want to re- brand your party ?

• Kwame 9 months ago

Why is this Amin guy trying to defend the indefensible. The evidence of mismanagement by the NPP administration is there for all to see. Total collapse of almost every area of our economy, Agirc is out, mining (galamsey) poor ...