JM, abeg, please forget that dream for the next 3 years!
We have more pressing needs right now!
Ghana Airways Reborn is not one of them!
C.q 9 months ago
The madness continues abi? Why are our leaders bent on establishing something that has been proven to be a terrible idea time and again. Government has no business being in this business. Unless it’s a quick way to steal . Now I know why the young Burkinabe leader has won the hearts of African youth with his leadership. Learn from him, it’s free.
Bons 9 months ago
Here we go again. These 2 npp and ndc really have it cheap bcuz the people have been systematically distracted so are not taking time to look at the history of these 2 parties. 32 yrs ...16 yrs each and a whopping $100 billion lost between them 2. When are we going to realize they are 1 and the same. Join us....#beyond our vote
Bons 9 months ago
People our country is in a state capture we need to organize and break their hold on us. # beyondourvote
Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS 9 months ago
Too much ignorance. Will derail again.
Put priority for rail to carry food for poor.
Make priority effective logistics of goods and train many people to assist make logistics work.
The effect will later help in futur ... read full comment
Make priority effective logistics of goods and train many people to assist make logistics work.
The effect will later help in future all others like rubbish, pollution and hunger
I’m Kwame Peter 9 months ago
Please advisors to JM,tell him to stay away from any airline business,his history with airplanes is not good,let him go for low hanging fruits like completing ongoing road constructions and railway lines,simple and less mentally demanding.
Hagoa GH 9 months ago
Again? Nkrumah did the same when he was advised to slow down with certain developmental moves. He did not listen and that has been the nemesis of our leaders since.
Seth 8 months ago
Some of you talks as if dirty oil run your brains, Nkrumah independence and development then was the reason why Ghana has been bless because God almighty saved us from imperialism. The problem of black man is pull him down respective of saving their own people.
We have been in neo-colonialism since 1966 and Africa has not be able to break lose of western slaves chains. To day the new era of Sahel region doing all they can to cut of western influence on their economy we see what's going on with France, hopefully if this system works for the next ten years Africa will Stand tall in global trade. My African folks Lean to read and understand world trade, politics and current affairs to see how the world commerce operate rather than just believe in a mear political party that doesn't believe the freedom of it people but only for their families and friends.
Hannan 9 months ago
;))) Single women are waiting for you on >>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Yaw Yeboah 9 months ago
One minute we are told the country is broke & bankrupt. What money is available to start a national airline? This is a terrible idea. State Owned Enterprises have left the country with massive debts & now we want to repeat the same mistake. Ditch this senseless idea.
Seth 8 months ago
That's is why we all want to travel out of our motherland to go wash for the white man and Lean their toilet because we are not willing to believe what's we have. No white man comes to Africa and return empty hand's. But when we travel there we are mostly willing to bring in used toilet seat from white man land are we thinking as people. Go check on the Sahara desert now Africans mostly are walking to cross the Mediterranean sea to Europe when mostly may not make it a life yet they have Faith going. God has given Africa to us we can be grateful to subdue it potential to our good, those few good African leaders we had we rejected them, the new ones coming over we are not seeing their efforts to safe Africa rather to attack their goodwill for their vision
The madness continues abi? Why are our leaders bent on establishing something that has been proven to be a terrible idea time and again. Government has no business being in this business. Unless it’s a quick way to steal . ...
Here we go again. These 2 npp and ndc really have it cheap bcuz the people have been systematically distracted so are not taking time to look at the history of these 2 parties. 32 yrs ...16 yrs each and a whopping $100 billio ...
The effect will later help in futur ...
Please advisors to JM,tell him to stay away from any airline business,his history with airplanes is not good,let him go for low hanging fruits like completing ongoing road constructions and railway lines,simple and less menta ...
Some of you talks as if dirty oil run your brains, Nkrumah independence and development then was the reason why Ghana has been bless because God almighty saved us from imperialism. The problem of black man is pull him down r ...
One minute we are told the country is broke & bankrupt. What money is available to start a national airline? This is a terrible idea. State Owned Enterprises have left the country with massive debts & now we want to repeat th ...
That's is why we all want to travel out of our motherland to go wash for the white man and Lean their toilet because we are not willing to believe what's we have. No white man comes to Africa and return empty hand's. But when ...