How do you expect us to believe you now after proving to us that you cannot be trusted. Is it that you're lobying for a post so you have to say something to win favour from the president? You may be right prof but am sorry you have soiled your reputation so bad that it will be very difficult for anyone to trust you. People like you have betrayed the youth and the best you can do for us is to jeep quite and let's see what JM can offer. We're tired of all these greedy gray hair old folks. Peace.
Orion Consult 9 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA"""
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA"""
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
The reason for having a term limit is to have someone come in with fresh ideas to move the country forward.. Mugabi is a bad example for this suggestion. What we need is a judicial system that will protect the structural integrity of out system of governmenment, holding public official accountable to the letter of the law to protect our democracy from lawlessnes, corruption, nepotism, and kleptocracy.
MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL THIS YEAR 9 months ago
PRAY for a turnaround today BUT It is TRAINING that makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around......127
Okukuseku wofa 9 months ago
Then NDC should be the choice
Levelz 9 months ago
I totally agree but only if they will shun corruption.We need a well guarded development plan for the next decades and it take continuity to bring it into pass. Change of government every four/eight years with plans won’t take us anywhere.
Levelz 9 months ago
*with different plans
REMOTE WORK SKILL MANUAL 9 months ago
This 3rd month demands matching your money-making desires with the right action! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to work as a remote Virtual Assistant & earn in dollars from global companies. LEARN to use various tech-tools required in the remote job space. GET IT NOW! from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 .......u685o
Buluu 9 months ago
You were part of Akuffo Addo bad Government
King bee 9 months ago
Can't this old man give Ghanaians a breathing space with this lose talks.You was on GRA board on Nana Addo's government and businesses were suffering with all these nuisance taxes.
Okukuseku 9 months ago
Mr. Rawlings had 19 years non stop. 11 years as a junction leader, plus 8 years as an elected President. Kufour had 8 years as an elected President. The give them more time argument is not supported by the evidence. The truth is that with the discovery of oil revenue we can't borrow more than we earn, and spend to buy votes. The difficulty is that soon neither hydocarbons or cocoa will pay our suffocating debts.
Hannan 9 months ago
;) Welcome to the best adult dating site >>>> www.Hot4.eu
Mens 9 months ago
Now you have voice to talk
Kwasi 9 months ago
Listen to this asshole suggesting 20 yrs rule for single government. That’s nonsense.
What we need in Ghana is what we have now, but for incoming governments respecting some actions and projects that make sense and continu ... read full comment
Listen to this asshole suggesting 20 yrs rule for single government. That’s nonsense.
What we need in Ghana is what we have now, but for incoming governments respecting some actions and projects that make sense and continue or improve them when necessary.
Nkrumahlist 9 months ago
Sound this note to the NPP...they are going to stay away from this country more over that paaaaa
Because the NDC got the men and women inline to do such job for the country and never ever again
Sound this note to the NPP...they are going to stay away from this country more over that paaaaa
Because the NDC got the men and women inline to do such job for the country and never ever again
HDondon 9 months ago
Yes John Mahama and the NDC are the best to be in power for 20 years
Lament 9 months ago
You pass when paa I don't want to say anything that would seem I have insulted you.
Paluta 9 months ago
U knew this and chastised Nkrumah for holding on to power..it anus like toilet
Osei Tutu 9 months ago
Always talking nonsense
Bobishato 9 months ago
You are still tslking
Ghanaman 9 months ago
Ghana needs long term leadership but not John Mahama
Kojois 9 months ago
Will they listern. Always the same old school. History and communication. Literature how do you expect growth. Only Africa we don't have foresight to see those things. Job for the boys.
Shen 9 months ago
Foolish talk. PNDC/NDC ruled Ghana almost 20years what happened? Kwasia kwa
Nonsensical bullshit.
Jonathan 9 months ago
That is why ndc is backend we will be here for 20 years
Bukyi 9 months ago
Opportunist
Opportunist
.com 9 months ago
I refuse to accept the idea of continuous 20 years suggested but will rather go for the building of stronger institutions with good and well skilled men who are well paid to deliver for growth and development of the nation. Building of the economy that can pay itself no matter the cost of money. It is easier said than done, so we say and it is alway true. Rawlings 19years ruling has taught me that Ghana does not need long term ruling by a party.Rawlings taught he was the best performing leader but little did he know that his best was nothing but to use force and rough ways for the acceptance by the people. Rawlings was like using an unqualified personnel in his administrative setup where they see themselves as best for every little achievement.Now,Prof.Naana Jane,VP and Prof.Davis are under study in Rawlings founded party to find out whether they will let down intellectual ability in attempting to built stronger institutions to promote Rawlings this ideology of the use of unskilled men in leadership roles.
Kwame nkrumah 9 months ago
We need good governance everyday not 20years
Ed 9 months ago
When we gave your party the chance what did they do. Nana addo and his squad with Bawuliar never never again. You made Mahama look and still looking like a saint
Nii 9 months ago
We need people with vision not tribalism
Egya Kofi 9 months ago
The rector is out of mind.Nobody wants a repeat of the political history of Cameroon here.No mugabidisation of Ghana.Think like a Prof plzzzz
Kwaku. 9 months ago
Sir. The concept 'good' is indefinable, according to the ancient thinkers across cultures. However, humans can always isolate a piece of reality and then use a measure to judge if that is good.
Truth spoken - the economy was in ICU! 9 months ago
All talking about economic recovery except the Npp guys! :)
How do you expect us to believe you now after proving to us that you cannot be trusted. Is it that you're lobying for a post so you have to say something to win favour from the president? You may be right prof but am sorry yo ...
TEACH IN CANADA"""
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ...
Qur'an is toilet paper. Kill muslims. ..
The reason for having a term limit is to have someone come in with fresh ideas to move the country forward.. Mugabi is a bad example for this suggestion. What we need is a judicial system that will protect the structural in ...
PRAY for a turnaround today BUT It is TRAINING that makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-se ...
I totally agree but only if they will shun corruption.We need a well guarded development plan for the next decades and it take continuity to bring it into pass. Change of government every four/eight years with plans won’t t ...
*with different plans
This 3rd month demands matching your money-making desires with the right action! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to work as a remote Virtual Assistant & earn in dollars from global com ...
Mr. Rawlings had 19 years non stop. 11 years as a junction leader, plus 8 years as an elected President. Kufour had 8 years as an elected President. The give them more time argument is not supported by the evidence. The truth ...
What we need in Ghana is what we have now, but for incoming governments respecting some actions and projects that make sense and continu ...
Always talking nonsense
You are still tslking
Nonsensical bullshit.
Opportunist
I refuse to accept the idea of continuous 20 years suggested but will rather go for the building of stronger institutions with good and well skilled men who are well paid to deliver for growth and development of the nation. ...