What a useless government Npp government was,my whole life I’ve never seen a government claim credit for things happening under the next successive government except today
Mary 9 months ago
My brother, these are stupid politicians in society, where unfortunately some people will believe them,How did we get into yhe economic turmoil in the first place Mr Amin?
I PITY YOU A LOT. THEY WILL USE YOU AND DUMP YOU LIKE THE WAY THEY DID TO BAWAMIA 9 months ago
Why must you lie for the Akyem Mafia. They will use you and damage your reputation like the way they did to Bawumia
Kobea Augustine 9 months ago
Because you are young you did not see the administration of mahama government
Kofi USA 9 months ago
Dr. Amin didn't have to say anything ... it is obvious NDC is enjoying the reserves NPP left for them. Where did NDC got the money to pay off the bonds earlier this month? NDC haven't even presented their budget yet so where did they get the money to pay off the bonds? It doesn't take a rocket scientist to know the obvious. NDC can say whatever they want but sensible Ghanaians know that it's not true.
LEARN THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL NOW! 9 months ago
Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top 6rvuy,.
Life 9 months ago
Fxcking lair, Akufo Addo and his minions left 7.9 billion dollars, not 8.9 billion.what d fxck does kwakye ofusu sort this serpentine tongue lie once and for all. In his last state of the nation address Nana addo said he left almost 8 billion,almost he said.the real figure is 7.9 billion dollars.b4 Mahama left he also left Nana addo almost 7 billion in reserves.that was 6.7billion.so in 4 yrs you are given 6.7 and in 8yrs you give 7.9 .....shd we really clap for you.
Nje 9 months ago
$8.9 bn reserves against $59bn debt left by nana regime . Npp should spare us their useless talks
Kk 9 months ago
So you left Dumsor also for mahama per your analogy
Zzzzeee 9 months ago
Jow ridiculous. Akuffo Addo had $8.9 billion reserve but could not stabilise the economy in his time.
.com 9 months ago
Dr Amin Adam is far far better a finance minister than Dr Ato Forson.
nana addo the dwarf criminal 9 months ago
Why is this ball still rolling. Aboa like you. are you praising the npp after they left government. Insult to suit wearing. Please stay in opposition for the next 100 years.
Vincent Nkornu 9 months ago
Those pulbications you did 2016, would not work this time because for eight years, you SCAMMED and tricks Ghanaians, loot as if there is NO tomorrow..Grass cutter masticating grass.
Lady 9 months ago
You will see a useless government you have never seen in the whole your life now
Farmer 9 months ago
So the Bank of Ghana's forex reserves are not for the people but for the president now? Thank God this man is gone.
Charles oppong 9 months ago
Who is then speakn the truth?I see politicians as more evil than satan lucifer .
Kofi Banza 9 months ago
off.
off.
Ghanawatch 9 months ago
Rubbish!!! Why didn't you use the 8.9 billion dollar reserves to stabilize the economy? You left the cedi as one of the worst performing currencies in the world. Your party is finished.It will never come back to power again in Ghana
Kwame 9 months ago
Where was the money?
The man can not run again 9 months ago
Instead of thinking about the future see the mumu things them still dey do
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
Another shameless, dishonest Idiot.
Shut up. For JDM to reset Ghana.
Thieves and Lai's brigade.
Ewvevi 9 months ago
Amin, you are wasting your time trying to throw dust into the eyes of Ghanaians. Even the gullible ones have come to see npp as a bunch of fools. Think.
jesus 9 months ago
Amin is one of those who enjoyed the Kenkey and Sardine party so they could go on borrowing spree. These are the clowns NPP has!
Ohenenana 9 months ago
These NPP people think they have any credibility all of a sudden? They must be tickling themselves
Truth 9 months ago
How come you didn't save yourself? Clowns!
Good Citizen 9 months ago
Amin, you have a lot of work to do. You will always be talking and talking because your party has left you with a lot of explanations to do. But nobody really cares about you people again. You are a gentleman and a latter day NPP appointee, so please let the real thieves speak, don't allow yourself to be used.
Dr. Amin didn't have to say anything ... it is obvious NDC is enjoying the reserves NPP left for them. Where did NDC got the money to pay off the bonds earlier this month? NDC haven't even presented their budget yet so where ...
Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is tra ...
Fxcking lair, Akufo Addo and his minions left 7.9 billion dollars, not 8.9 billion.what d fxck does kwakye ofusu sort this serpentine tongue lie once and for all. In his last state of the nation address Nana addo said he left ...
off.
Rubbish!!! Why didn't you use the 8.9 billion dollar reserves to stabilize the economy? You left the cedi as one of the worst performing currencies in the world. Your party is finished.It will never come back to power again i ...
Where was the money?
Amin, you have a lot of work to do. You will always be talking and talking because your party has left you with a lot of explanations to do. But nobody really cares about you people again. You are a gentleman and a latter day ...