This man suffered measles when he was a child. Just look at his oversized head? Gbemelawo.
Hannan 9 months ago
;)))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~-~>> www.Hot4.eu
Truth 9 months ago
Stupid! did you guys come clear on it? What did napo say? Foolish people
Jacob 9 months ago
24 hour economy vrs dumsor
Kwame 9 months ago
No dumsor anywhere in this country.
What did you do during your time
Akora 9 months ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Kotibrim 9 months ago
Kwasia wei!!!
Nsia 9 months ago
Can Mr Onion head, tell us how many megawatts of power his NPP govt added to our national grid in their eight useless years?
Majj 9 months ago
The most stupid mp ever in Ghana Parliament
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
This Idiot needed some slaps in his face. After running the economy down on it's knees. Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
Otubuah 9 months ago
Would you listen to this imb*c*lle talking. Does this weeping asshole means he doesn't know they, I mean his party the NPP, are the cause of the current power shortages in Ghana. How could the a**hole blame it on the NDC, who're barely two months in power.
They can't even see when day breaks! 9 months ago
The camouflage, "sete" economy Akufo Addo left. Now is reality!
The businesses that are all parked out of Ghana to neighboring ones due to Npp,s poor management of the economy? You people should still be in delusion to think we don't know your mode of operation.
We are optimistic of the new commander to bring us out of the immense mess of the Npp govt. All we need is selfless servants with love to do the country good for generations yet to be born.
God give Mahama divine wisdom and ability to fix our country for us.
You Npp lot have no shame
Hypocrites Was it not the same during your tenure
Nonsense
Kwasia wei!!!
Would you listen to this imb*c*lle talking. Does this weeping asshole means he doesn't know they, I mean his party the NPP, are the cause of the current power shortages in Ghana. How could the a**hole blame it on the NDC, who ...
The businesses that are all parked out of Ghana to neighboring ones due to Npp,s poor management of the economy? You people should still be in delusion to thi ...
Animals, did you give time table?