;))))) Single women are waiting for you at ~>>> www.Hot4.eu
New order 9 months ago
Compared to China that is a Toy! America is still in third world country stage . China have self flying cars , lol
Bitter truth 9 months ago
See how some civilized countries with high IQ building flying cars..in my country Ghana, some villagers who got into politics by mistake because people vote on tribalism are now trying to legalize okada in this 2025..if this is not madness, then What else..as a politician, u are thinking of okada in 2025..for the late days, I have been thinking if we have some people with me talk health problems or it’s just that they are not exposed..okada in 2025? Eeei them Ghana’s decry will take another 120 years with this kind of thinking..some of these politicians needs to travel..chai..Ndc is actually becoming a party of villagers..come on
Bitter truth 9 months ago
Correction* for some past days now, I have been thinking if some of these politicians have mental problems or they are just not exposed..do these politicians actually travelled to some countries…okada in 2025,?aaah ama Ghana, sorry oo it will take u another 120 years for development with this kind of uncivilized politicians in power..Eei is this a joke..your fellow human being, who was also born by a woman is building a country with flying cars, high speed train, we also got some afuom politicians who are thinking of okada in 2025..so how do u compete..?no wonder Africans are not respected anywhere in the world..as soon as u leave the shores of Africa(Ghana) nobody respects u no matter how rich and successful u are..so as a govt, u can’t plan some modernized transportation..chai
See how some civilized countries with high IQ building flying cars..in my country Ghana, some villagers who got into politics by mistake because people vote on tribalism are now trying to legalize okada in this 2025..if this ...
Correction* for some past days now, I have been thinking if some of these politicians have mental problems or they are just not exposed..do these politicians actually travelled to some countries…okada in 2025,?aaah ama Ghan ...
Say that again bro!