So what’s the importance of Ghana gas..why are u alwys relying on foreign countries for gas..don’t we have leaders who have brains to think and solve these problems for good..why must u always buy gas from Nigeria and end up not paying your debt..what kind of foolish politicians we have..why put your destiny in the hands of other country and for that matter these wicked zoo Nigerians..if u can’t pay your debt, then eventually the country will loose electricity..how do u buy gas from such wicked Zoogerians..why was Ghana gas built..?what’s the use of Ghana gas..As a country, if u are constantly relying on someone for power, it’s risky..Ghana leaders think oooo, We have Ghana gas, why can’t it supply the country with electricity because of corruption..Ghana is having leadership crisis and that’s why some of us cannot stop talking..Ghana gas is not working effectively because the country is too corrupt..Ghana is juts a small country, why must electricity be a problem?this is sad
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 9 months ago
Whenever NDC is in power there’s Dumsor, why?
Bitter truth 9 months ago
Because records has shown Ndc to be the most incompetent party in the history of Ghana..yes Npp is no better but Ndc has caused the total downfall of Ghana..from the time of Rawlings to desperate power corrupt Mahama..I have some funny feelings about Mahama and the Ndc..I just don’t want to spill it because it’s too early..But since I was born, my inner feelings and thoughts has never failed me, never..I pray and hope Mahama succeeds so Ghana could become a better place so the youths of Ghana can stay in the country and be proud, but hmm..the feelings I have is something else..
Kramai 9 months ago
Has Ndc made any budget yet,this is an albatross from the Npps government that Ndc has inherited,upon all the loans they had they couldn’t add on to what Mahama built after the 8 years they were in power
Jojo 9 months ago
Because we always correct and improve the nonsense you guys leave behind and by the time we are about to take credit' Ghanaians are fed up and vote us. So once again we here to correct your mess but we have vecome wiser now..you not assuming the seat of power anytime soon
Bobby 9 months ago
All this stupid long useless sermon is just to castigate nigerian gas company who has been a savior to ghana as a whole,dating way back from when the west african pipeline was built nigeria has been pumping gas to 3 to 4 African countries without a hitch unless maintenance.now ghana owes millions of dollars on credit and not paying for services rendered you expect nigeria to become father christmas all of sudden,after wiping your banku jealous and timid sence you begin to reason through your anus.ungrateful coacroch.
Bitter truth 7 months ago
Stupid idiot Bobby, u mean that poor uncivilized zoo Nigeria that cannot even take care of its citizens..over 1000 Nigerian growl trafficked to Ghana, Ivory Coast and Burkina Faso every week..u must be dumb in real life..if being a criminal like zoo Nigerian is what u seem as smartness, the u are pure stupid..there is nothing smart about criminal Nigerians..dummy Bobby, for your stupid information, Ghana don’t get the gas free from the zoo Nigeria, if u sell Gas to Ghana, it doesn’t mean it’s free..we buy gas from Nigeria so your poor country Nigeria could get money..thank God even Ghana buy that your gas so your poor Nigeria could get some money..Ghan don’t owe any shit to zoogeria..get lost dummy, I guess u have not heard about Ghana has..Ghana has Nuuk it own has plant and don’t rely on that poor zoo Nigeria for gas anymore..get off your high horse, is zoo Nigeria also a country..every week, trafficked zoo Nigerians are sent back to Nigeria..if that yihrfailed Nigeria is a good country, why is all your young girls in that zoogeria running to other African countries for prostitution..Nigeria is a failed disgraceful country
Ghanabi 9 months ago
We have enough to use and export if we will do our home work well. Why do we flare alot of gas from all our FPSOs in Ghana and spend huge some of money to buy from Nigeria.
There should be along term policy to put structures ... read full comment
We have enough to use and export if we will do our home work well. Why do we flare alot of gas from all our FPSOs in Ghana and spend huge some of money to buy from Nigeria.
There should be along term policy to put structures in place to utilise gas instead of flaring.
God bless Ghana
Francis mccarthy 9 months ago
The NDC should drastically investigate the ROTS in ECG, BOST and the energy’s sector. Officials of the previous government have corruptly made millions. How can you OWE over $2.5billion? 3,000 uncleared containers at the port? Ghs1.5billion in Demurrage? How, How how? Blatant fraud. Aaaaaba!
;)))))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> www.Hot4.eu
KB 9 months ago
Did the NPP government set up a buffer payment for this one too? Lairs come and defend this one too.
You claimed the past government setup buffer system to take care of the bonds payments…okay what about this on too ???
... read full comment
Did the NPP government set up a buffer payment for this one too? Lairs come and defend this one too.
You claimed the past government setup buffer system to take care of the bonds payments…okay what about this on too ???
Foolish Ghanaians are the only people on earth that will believe you NPP and I don’t blame them they got an easy ride over Ghanaians because the NDC is just chicken out …
Tanka's 9 months ago
You stayed in power for 8 years yet you couldn't expand Atuabo gas plant with all the borrowings you made in 8 years ?wow
Ghanaman 9 months ago
The politicians have millions of dollars at their homes
So what’s the importance of Ghana gas..why are u alwys relying on foreign countries for gas..don’t we have leaders who have brains to think and solve these problems for good..why must u always buy gas from Nigeria and end ...
Because records has shown Ndc to be the most incompetent party in the history of Ghana..yes Npp is no better but Ndc has caused the total downfall of Ghana..from the time of Rawlings to desperate power corrupt Mahama..I have ...
Because we always correct and improve the nonsense you guys leave behind and by the time we are about to take credit' Ghanaians are fed up and vote us. So once again we here to correct your mess but we have vecome wiser now.. ...
All this stupid long useless sermon is just to castigate nigerian gas company who has been a savior to ghana as a whole,dating way back from when the west african pipeline was built nigeria has been pumping gas to 3 to 4 Afri ...
Stupid idiot Bobby, u mean that poor uncivilized zoo Nigeria that cannot even take care of its citizens..over 1000 Nigerian growl trafficked to Ghana, Ivory Coast and Burkina Faso every week..u must be dumb in real life..if b ...
There should be along term policy to put structures ...
The NDC should drastically investigate the ROTS in ECG, BOST and the energy’s sector. Officials of the previous government have corruptly made millions. How can you OWE over $2.5billion? 3,000 uncleared containers at the po ...
Alma 3:2-19 , 5:21-29 , 7:5-17 , 21:2-12
Mormon 1:2
Psalm 119:79 , 137 , 143 , 23
Proverb 13:5-20 , 19:17 , 2:5-6
mormon.org/lds.org