DVLA, Birthday and Death Registry, Registrar General's Department, National Identification Authority must all follow suit. (God bless our home land Ghana)
40,000 unclaimed passports 10 months ago
If with the 8-hour economy, there are currently 40,000 unclaimed passports, how will a 24-hour economy improve this? Is it possible to improve the current system with an 8-hour economy?
If we invest in more machines, we c ... read full comment
If with the 8-hour economy, there are currently 40,000 unclaimed passports, how will a 24-hour economy improve this? Is it possible to improve the current system with an 8-hour economy?
If we invest in more machines, we can take biometrics and issue passports on the same day without the "go come" antics that encourage corruption and unclaimed passports.
What is the additional cost of a 24-hour economy? Note: The air-conditioners will have to work for 24-hours, 7 days a week.
Kwaku Ananse Canada 10 months ago
Well said Naa. 24hr economy with 4hr electricity??
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 10 months ago
People need passports to travel visit other countries but not to stay there I will urge this govt to develop the country. Invest in multiple sectors build roads, rail and invest in infrastructure ao people are employed and don't have to engage in negative vices
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 10 months ago
Neggas are allergic to long term thinking and planning
Haha
Haha
Ghanaba kwaku 10 months ago
And that is 24-hour economy?
Hmmm
Hmmm
Billy Bones 10 months ago
So is this something to be proud of,even they get the passport,where are they traveling to, the Embassies aren't not issuing visas,is like u have got passport and it has become decor in Ur room
ADONGO 10 months ago
Eiiiiiiiii eii eiii.....so we are now entering into passprt production abi,when people are peoducing machinery in factories 。????So printing of travel document is now going to be become an economic activity for a whole nation.
Ghanabi 10 months ago
A step ahead. Good bless our beautiful country.
Ghanaman 10 months ago
I don't care about John Mahama and NDC because I have my money, I have my own water and electricity in my beautiful home in kumasi, people living in Accra doesn't have water even in hospitals
Go+to+court 10 months ago
Good roads, water electricity ,good hospitals and schools are things we need not passport. American president, Such junior git himself passport after being president to travel abroad.
Concern citizen 10 months ago
Is this what we call 24 hours economy? Only in Ghana passport issue is a problem that can take 24,hrs to process. Even my passport from Europe that can take me to any part of the world took me only 15 minutes to get. So the so called minister is proud to announce this. Is fact that Ghana is in the hands of idiots
Hahaha say it loud... that passport that can hardly visit about 24 countries.... it takes 2yrs to make so now a 24hr economy with 5hr electricity to address the problem... bribery is the cause of delays and he is not talking about that.... headless leaders! Everyone in Ghana needs a new head transplant eerrr
Hannan 10 months ago
;)))))))) Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Kwaky 10 months ago
Thief of North Tongu. Another Committee. Foreign Affairs Ministry to ran three shifts ? Thus this increase productivity of your "real economy " or wasteful expansion of public sector expenditure? So JFM Government has no vision safe establishing Committees or Commissions.
Pelicles. 10 months ago
Ablakwa, with technology, people can apply passport from their homes, and does it make sense to open passport offices around the clock just to prove a stupid point?
When Nkrumah was president, some sections of the economy ... read full comment
Ablakwa, with technology, people can apply passport from their homes, and does it make sense to open passport offices around the clock just to prove a stupid point?
When Nkrumah was president, some sections of the economy was working around the clock, and it wasn't him who made it happen. Tell Ghanaians that you and your silly NDC goons with that stupid Mahama want to prove a useless point about something that does not make sense. Who in his/her right sense to go to passport office at midnight and apply for a passport than doing that online?
You are just going to pay people for doing absolutely nothing.
They must create room for corruptionnnn the staff will start to buy big cars and land.. build hotels and mansions....
Edward Brenya 10 months ago
Where are you traveling to now with passport at this moment.
Accranie 10 months ago
In The Spirit of Nation Building(Xoxo) We Hope Dr Bawumia Head of the Economic Management Team of the OutGone Government Will Do the NeedFul and Present THE REPORT About Their Government FlagShip Economic Program/Policy
-1 ... read full comment
In The Spirit of Nation Building(Xoxo) We Hope Dr Bawumia Head of the Economic Management Team of the OutGone Government Will Do the NeedFul and Present THE REPORT About Their Government FlagShip Economic Program/Policy
-1 Village 1/More Dam/s
-Planting For Food&Jobs
-1 District 1/More Factory/s
It Will Help Greatly In Correcting The Phenomenon of Policy Discontinuity That Comes With The Change In Government and More Importantly Give The Policy Time fOR Gestation
Is this your foreign policies 10 months ago
Another square peg in round whole
Is this your foreign policies for Ghana ?
I thought you will talk about improving the strength of our passport and how Ghana can go to more countries visa free and 90 days entry
Free po ... read full comment
I thought you will talk about improving the strength of our passport and how Ghana can go to more countries visa free and 90 days entry
Free port and how you will unite Ghana and all ecowas countries to unite and become like the European Union making Ghana more a peaceful nation and strengthen ties with countries where we don’t have embassies opening more missions abroad
Reducing the number of diplomats in our missions because of waste
Bringing more embassies to Ghana and fostering stronger relations with the G7 and G20 countries
Compensations for Ghanaian that were liked in Gambia and many many things but listen to yourself
Tony Bruce 10 months ago
The NDC is now eating digitalisation as a sweet pie. No more kenkey plus nkyenam being better than digitalisation. Animals.
Ghanaba kwaku 10 months ago
Are they going to employ more people to work there, or they are using their old staff to run 24 hours?
If we invest in more machines, we c ...
People need passports to travel visit other countries but not to stay there I will urge this govt to develop the country. Invest in multiple sectors build roads, rail and invest in infrastructure ao people are employed and do ...
Haha
Hmmm
Eiiiiiiiii eii eiii.....so we are now entering into passprt production abi,when people are peoducing machinery in factories 。????So printing of travel document is now going to be become an economic activity for a wh ...
Is this what we call 24 hours economy? Only in Ghana passport issue is a problem that can take 24,hrs to process. Even my passport from Europe that can take me to any part of the world took me only 15 minutes to get. So the s ...
Hahaha say it loud... that passport that can hardly visit about 24 countries.... it takes 2yrs to make so now a 24hr economy with 5hr electricity to address the problem... bribery is the cause of delays and he is not talking ...
Thief of North Tongu. Another Committee. Foreign Affairs Ministry to ran three shifts ? Thus this increase productivity of your "real economy " or wasteful expansion of public sector expenditure? So JFM Government has no visi ...
When Nkrumah was president, some sections of the economy ...
-1 ...
Free po ...