;)))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
OMAN BA PA! 11 months ago
COMING BACK TO THE GARI SOAKINGS? NO MORE BLAME GAMES OO YOU SAID YOU CAN DO IT SO THERE CANT BE ANY BLAME GAMES.
Fireman 11 months ago
You luck commonsense, he is belarely a week in office. Wait when we arrest and retrieve all the stolen money borrowed and state properties, tax payers money and gold stolen then sentence the guilty ones to death by hanging in public then you will understand, we are not joking. Then the dollar will automatically come back down, That is what re mean by reset... fucking hypocrites
Joko 11 months ago
@Fireman well stated!!!
Joe Pap 10 months ago
Including proceeds of the Airbus scandal?
Kumasi 3dwa 10 months ago
dont use cedirates oh ghanaweb. they are there for a purpose. Dont let us support them
Alidu 11 months ago
K take it easy ooohhhh, don't begin to roll like that ooohhhh ona we de beg ooh
We shall bring dollar to 4 cedis 11 months ago
We shall sell lizards, snakes, and lions to import dollars for our 24 hour economy. The cedi shall drop to 2 cedis per dollar.
Ghanaman 11 months ago
Hahaha the cedi is moving again
KD 11 months ago
Oyiwa! Here we go again!
bitter truth 11 months ago
oyiwa to your ndc..whoever lied to ghanaians that ndc govern the nation better than npp is a wicked and demonic person..ndc has wasted many years in govt position yet do little..npp actually govern the country better, unfortunately, npp dont know the tactics of politics..they always allow ndc to use propaganda to win election..we will all see where the dollar will be by the time we get to december..am not wishing doom for ghana but ndc has wasted too much of ghana's developmental time..if God gives us strength and long life to live, we will all see, if the fundamentals are weak, the dollar and the economy will expose you..hmm
Enock 11 months ago
But your own checks this morning shows the Cedi to the dollar is 15:85, so why misleading headline? We have pounds, the Euro and other currencies but it is the dollar that had been the measuring line.
Enock 11 months ago
If what you wanted to say is Euro is selling above 16 gh, then you misfired on your headline
bitter truth 11 months ago
mahama and your ndc, the propaganda amd falsehood is over oo,election campaign is over, now reality is about to set in..no more lies..ndc the reality will expose your desperation soon..mahama was too desperate for power, use same desperation to solve the dollar, fuel prices, food prices etc..the job starts now..i remeber nana addo said posterity will judge us, we are all waiting to see..ndc has always mis,anage the economy, i wonder how ndc always use propaganda to win election..its very disturbing
Sikapa 11 months ago
Bitter truth, are not ashamed of yourself? Even the new president appointees are not yet approved to start work and u start attacking the government are you normal? You forget that during the X'mas and new year a lot of foreigners brought dollars so it make the cedis gain stability now X'mas and new year is over so what do you think. Reason up small my brother.
Ogyam 11 months ago
Why this mischievous reporatge all the time? What do you hope to achieve with this disingenuous and misleading figures? It's become one too many. Whatever your motives are you have been exposed. Shame!
Fireman 11 months ago
You luck commonsense, he is belarely a week in office. Wait when we arrest and retrieve all the stolen money borrowed and state properties, tax payers money and gold stolen then sentence the guilty ones to d××th by hanging in public then you will understand, we are not joking. Then the dollar will automatically come back down, That is what re mean by reset... fucking hypocrites
Joko 11 months ago
Cedi can go to 30 for a dollar, we are still happy we the people kicked the criminal idiots out of power.
Skab 11 months ago
When it gets there the same people will kick out this criminal idiot people.
Tsotsoo 11 months ago
God we are tired of this unstable position of the.Cedi. Hon Ato please we are waiting for you to stabilise the Cedi for us. Than you
Skab 11 months ago
Ghana will have no peace...Ndc will first try to get back all money they spent during the election. And its normal...human being in Ghana will think of him or herself before the country.
Good Mama 10 months ago
On on we go
On on we go
Joe Pap 10 months ago
Just one week and GHC 2 rise? Hmmmm please consider us oooo
Patrick 10 months ago
Yooooooo
Yooooooo
Kojo Osei 10 months ago
Betting tax must not be abolish in advance countries winners pay taxes on lotteries For example in USA you pay tax of 25% if you win $100000or more It is considered as an in come so the winners must pay tax on whatever he or she wins DO NOT ABOLISH IT
You luck commonsense, he is belarely a week in office. Wait when we arrest and retrieve all the stolen money borrowed and state properties, tax payers money and gold stolen then sentence the guilty ones to death by hanging in ...
@Fireman well stated!!!
Oyiwa! Here we go again!
oyiwa to your ndc..whoever lied to ghanaians that ndc govern the nation better than npp is a wicked and demonic person..ndc has wasted many years in govt position yet do little..npp actually govern the country better, unfortu ...
mahama and your ndc, the propaganda amd falsehood is over oo,election campaign is over, now reality is about to set in..no more lies..ndc the reality will expose your desperation soon..mahama was too desperate for power, use ...
Bitter truth, are not ashamed of yourself? Even the new president appointees are not yet approved to start work and u start attacking the government are you normal? You forget that during the X'mas and new year a lot of forei ...
You luck commonsense, he is belarely a week in office. Wait when we arrest and retrieve all the stolen money borrowed and state properties, tax payers money and gold stolen then sentence the guilty ones to d××th by hanging ...
On on we go
Yooooooo
Betting tax must not be abolish in advance countries winners pay taxes on lotteries For example in USA you pay tax of 25% if you win $100000or more It is considered as an in come so the winners must pay tax on whatever he ...